Samuel Windsor Reviews

3.75 Rating 24 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Samuel Windsor
596 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
86 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
55 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 911 7044

Email:
customerservice@samuel-windsor.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Industrial Estate

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samuel Windsor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, great quality and price and speedy delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Samuel Windsor? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Placed an order for 3 shirts for my husband in the sale wow 9.99 each great value"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality very fair pricing and on time delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Okay if you don't have a problem, but their Customer Service is very very poor!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently bought some shoes. They look good. The website said to buy a 1/2 size smaller than what you normally buy for US customers. I followed their advice. When I wore the shoes today I could practically walk out of the shoes. They run big on the size. I went to the website to contact them and do not see any contact info except a phone number listed that claims to charge you a fee for contacting them."
Posted 9 months ago
"Large range of mens shoes and clothing and good value compared to peers."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a pair of leather boots from the italian prestige collection and I have to say they are one of the best purchases so far. They are really classy however at the beginning the boots are rigid due to the leather. I experienced difficulties while walking but overtime as the leather softens or breaks it will become more comfortable to wear."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was for two pairs of shoes for two persons one pair size 8.5 and one pair size 9 When the order arrived both pairs were 9 but only one was correct the tan deck shoes the other pair size 9 instead of size 8.5 were black loafers The loafers are not even shown in the sale catalogue Very disappointing"
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved this company, high quality services, standard products the best. Delivery excellent. Happy customer Michalina"
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money. Seemless purchase and delivery according schedule"
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered was not delivered but returned to them. Instead of resending it back to me they sent it to another customer. When I said I still wanted it they told me it was now out of stock and they were not getting any more in."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pair of classic British shoes. This is how's shoe should be made and of coarse their British."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was perfect a great price I would recommend anybody to buy from them their shoes are how a shoe should be made .and most of all their British made. That's what we need more of in this country by British goods ."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product excellent this how s shoe should be made excellent quality I only would buy British shoes .only the British can make shoes this well to Samuel Windsor ,a great price to ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. Quality products with hassle free process"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothes, good quality and well priced"
Posted 1 year ago
"HAND MADE ,VERY GOOD QUALITY. VERYGOOD PRICE AND NO QUIBBLE WARRANTY / RETURNS."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good seem an OK quality but customer service can be appalling and quality control is slack. Repeated returns of shoes for a number of reasons but quality-checking prior to dispatch would put an end to the problems. Customer Service is OK if you get one of the helpful female operators but the man I've spoken to a couple of times is rude and just could not care less. In future, if I have an issue then I'll hang-up if a male voice answers the phone. It's a real shame because, when perfect, the products ARE good quality and well priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"started using this company about 15 years ago. good products and a great service. I don't know how they do it at the price."
Posted 1 year ago
"the clothes I ordered were really good value and the fit was perfect will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 1 year ago
Samuel Windsor is rated 3.75 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support