Samuel Windsor Reviews

3.41 Rating 29 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Samuel Windsor
519 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
57 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 911 7044

Email:
customerservice@samuel-windsor.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Industrial Estate

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Samuel Windsor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Terrible, terrible quality fabric used in moleskin trousers. Its going bald after 3 days ordinary use. They look 3 years old. If you pinch the fabric bits come off. The returns department are very difficult to deal with too. You have been warned!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Samuel Windsor? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Paid the extra money to get my shoes delivered but was not going to arrive in time, so i cancelled the order as the customer service is ridiculous, they all sound like they are depressed and dont want to be there (its not our fault its hermes fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returned goods that were not suitable Waited for refund but did not receive it after 10 days very disappointed will never use Samuel Windsor again Other customers take note"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor service item not dispatched for next day delivery when extra was charged, staff that just say it’s not my fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought several gifts from Samuel Windsor...and I have to say their a excellent company to deal with their delivery is very good and all the items I have bought from them....men's boots shirts cords jumpers are excellent quality and I love there selection of stuff well done Samuel windsor... Highly Recommended 100%...always love shopping from them thank you kind regards John from Rep of Ireland....πŸ‘πŸ€"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, great quality and price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Placed an order for 3 shirts for my husband in the sale wow 9.99 each great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality very fair pricing and on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Okay if you don't have a problem, but their Customer Service is very very poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought some shoes. They look good. The website said to buy a 1/2 size smaller than what you normally buy for US customers. I followed their advice. When I wore the shoes today I could practically walk out of the shoes. They run big on the size. I went to the website to contact them and do not see any contact info except a phone number listed that claims to charge you a fee for contacting them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Large range of mens shoes and clothing and good value compared to peers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a pair of leather boots from the italian prestige collection and I have to say they are one of the best purchases so far. They are really classy however at the beginning the boots are rigid due to the leather. I experienced difficulties while walking but overtime as the leather softens or breaks it will become more comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was for two pairs of shoes for two persons one pair size 8.5 and one pair size 9 When the order arrived both pairs were 9 but only one was correct the tan deck shoes the other pair size 9 instead of size 8.5 were black loafers The loafers are not even shown in the sale catalogue Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved this company, high quality services, standard products the best. Delivery excellent. Happy customer Michalina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money. Seemless purchase and delivery according schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered was not delivered but returned to them. Instead of resending it back to me they sent it to another customer. When I said I still wanted it they told me it was now out of stock and they were not getting any more in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pair of classic British shoes. This is how's shoe should be made and of coarse their British."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was perfect a great price I would recommend anybody to buy from them their shoes are how a shoe should be made .and most of all their British made. That's what we need more of in this country by British goods ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product excellent this how s shoe should be made excellent quality I only would buy British shoes .only the British can make shoes this well to Samuel Windsor ,a great price to ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. Quality products with hassle free process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samuel Windsor is rated 3.41 based on 29 reviews