Samuel Windsor Reviews

3.57 Rating 21 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Samuel Windsor
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 911 7044

Email:
customerservice@samuel-windsor.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Industrial Estate

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Samuel Windsor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Okay if you don't have a problem, but their Customer Service is very very poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I recently bought some shoes. They look good. The website said to buy a 1/2 size smaller than what you normally buy for US customers. I followed their advice. When I wore the shoes today I could practically walk out of the shoes. They run big on the size. I went to the website to contact them and do not see any contact info except a phone number listed that claims to charge you a fee for contacting them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Large range of mens shoes and clothing and good value compared to peers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a pair of leather boots from the italian prestige collection and I have to say they are one of the best purchases so far. They are really classy however at the beginning the boots are rigid due to the leather. I experienced difficulties while walking but overtime as the leather softens or breaks it will become more comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was for two pairs of shoes for two persons one pair size 8.5 and one pair size 9 When the order arrived both pairs were 9 but only one was correct the tan deck shoes the other pair size 9 instead of size 8.5 were black loafers The loafers are not even shown in the sale catalogue Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I loved this company, high quality services, standard products the best. Delivery excellent. Happy customer Michalina"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Value for money. Seemless purchase and delivery according schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The item I ordered was not delivered but returned to them. Instead of resending it back to me they sent it to another customer. When I said I still wanted it they told me it was now out of stock and they were not getting any more in."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good pair of classic British shoes. This is how's shoe should be made and of coarse their British."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product was perfect a great price I would recommend anybody to buy from them their shoes are how a shoe should be made .and most of all their British made. That's what we need more of in this country by British goods ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product excellent this how s shoe should be made excellent quality I only would buy British shoes .only the British can make shoes this well to Samuel Windsor ,a great price to ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick service. Quality products with hassle free process"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great clothes, good quality and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"HAND MADE ,VERY GOOD QUALITY. VERYGOOD PRICE AND NO QUIBBLE WARRANTY / RETURNS."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good seem an OK quality but customer service can be appalling and quality control is slack. Repeated returns of shoes for a number of reasons but quality-checking prior to dispatch would put an end to the problems. Customer Service is OK if you get one of the helpful female operators but the man I've spoken to a couple of times is rude and just could not care less. In future, if I have an issue then I'll hang-up if a male voice answers the phone. It's a real shame because, when perfect, the products ARE good quality and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"started using this company about 15 years ago. good products and a great service. I don't know how they do it at the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the clothes I ordered were really good value and the fit was perfect will definitely be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery excellent exchanges system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality shoes at a great price, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor Service, shoes were worn out in a matter of days, returned under the 30day policy and they refunded me less than what I had originally paid. Another rip off company please be aware!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Samuel Windsor is rated 3.57 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This