Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.09 Rating 394 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality !!
Posted 1 week ago
Great workwear good quality and fit great
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant tunic, had so many compliments on it. Will be buying more 5****
Posted 1 week ago
Great Tunic - excellent price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very surprised how good quality they wear and good price , im ordering some more
Posted 1 week ago
Fit well ! Material great !Really cant complain about nothing . Love it
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a new tunic for my new job and while i was searching the site i saw a dress at an unbelievably cheap price so ordered both thinking the dress may be a bit cheap looking but both were great. Arrived promptly and have wash both with no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful nice light material,looks amazing.I ordered a size bigger because it was fitted
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a top in Pink as the Purple one was out of stock. I was very impressed with the fit and how nice it looked that when the purple one came back into stock I ordered that too. I’m a size 16 and they are very true to sizing. I’ll give the, 5/5 lovely top in both colours. ♥️ Them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing! So happy with my tunics!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really happy with my purchase from Salonwear Direct. The zip up top I bought fits well is really comfortable and washes without fading and tumble dries without needing to be ironed. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality fantastic, quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service and quick delivery. I use you already for our salon uniforms. Good quality and at a great affordable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived very promptly. I was delighted with my purchase,excellent quality. Will definitely buy from Salonwear Direct again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful and comfortable
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you really nice product. Good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality fantastic fit and came really quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have real trouble getting trousers long enough for work but these were great un hemmed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a black tunic, item arrived promptly, size and fit were perfect and quality was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.09 based on 394 reviews