Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.05 Rating 304 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and value. I will definitely make use of them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review James!

We are glad you are happy with our customer service :)

We really appreciate that you enjoy ordering with us.

Kind regards,
Patrycja
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my purchase! Arrived in perfect condition & I'll buy more in the future. Comfortable fit & looks fabulous!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review !

We are trying our best!
We are glad you are happy with our products :)

We really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards,
Patrycja
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 day ago
Got the Allure Tunic. Have bought this tunic several times over the years as the quality is great, length is perfect and has the added bonus of pockets. It also washes and lasts really well. only have had to order more as my size keeps changing, not because the tunic is done with.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with tunics and with delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality tunic, arrived very quickly, looked exactly like the pictures and the sizing was perfect! Will be purchasing again x
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Millie for taking time to leave your review. Really pleased to hear you like your Icon tunic. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 3 days ago
Oliver was extremely nice & helpful, he helped me get my issue sorted with no hassle. 10/10 customer service thank you! x
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Emma for leaving your review. Really happy to hear Oliver was really helpful and helped you resolve your issue.
Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with.
Tonia
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Patrici for helping out with my order ! Quick and easy service. Great to talk to. I definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I have received from Salonwear direct .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fits lovely and looks very smart on.
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great beauty tunics. Well made stretchy material. Fit is as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the service.. but got bit issue with the size...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patrycja could not have been more helpful! I look forward to receiving the order next week. Thank you! Kind regards, Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
First class customer service. The tunic I ordered is excellent quality. Very reasonable pricing too.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product
Washed up very well and all ironed ready to wear 😊
Posted 1 month ago
HI,

Thank you ! We are glad that you are happy with your product.
I hope you will enjoy it for as long as you can. :)
All the best!
Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with quality and fit. Informed on delivery and on time. Happy with service. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Moira
Great news, really happy you love the garments you purchased.
Let us know if you need anything else.
Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, please let us know if we can help with anything else.
Tonia.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my tunics amazing value and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.05 based on 304 reviews