Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.13 Rating 552 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely comfortable tunic, looks beautiful on and fits well skimming down my body smoothly. 10/10! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Wonderful colours,excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very nice tunics. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Item was exactly as described. So delighted with every aspect of my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Denise Pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. If there is anything else we can assist with please don't hesitate to contact us. Tonia
Posted 3 days ago
Easy purchase. Great delivery my tunic arrived a few days after purchase. I’m very pleased with the product my advice is to get the next size up even though I bought super stretchy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tina Happy to hear you like your new Elegance tunic, we do have Signature trousers to match if these would be of interest to you! Thanks for leaving your review. Tonia
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my order from Salon wear. Clothes very comfortable and good value. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are always here if you need anything else Nina. Have a nice day. Tonia
Posted 6 days ago
Tunics arrived quickly. Lovely quality and true to size. Customer services has also responded quickly and very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Hayley, much appreciated. Here if you need anything else. Take care. Tonia
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product. Looks really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Barbie I am glad to hear that you are happy with your item. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality tunic, I absolutely love it. Very comfortable and easy to move around in. I did have to go a couple of sizes up but that’s quite normal with tunics and bigger busted ladies. I would definitely recommend this salon wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carlie Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you are happy with your purchase. Have a lovely day. Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and lovely design! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Linda Glad to hear you love our products - we aim to make you feel good and look good :) Thank you for your service. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful tunic! Massive thanks to Tonia for helping me with an enquiry as well. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Glad to hear Tonia was able to help with any queries you might have had. Thank you for your custom, we hope you will enjoy your tunic just as much as we love providing them :) Thanks, Marina x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a window facemask which duly arrived. Good quality product which appears to be very durable. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mike Glad to hear the PPE you received was up to standards :) Thank you for your custom. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marina was extremely helpful in solving my issues and clarifying my doubts. Appreciate the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am glad I was able to help :) Always happy to be of service. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice uniforms, well made and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jemiyah Glad to hear you love our products :) thank you for your custom. Marina x
Posted 1 month ago
Great product but LOOK at measurements, don't go on your normal size as the tunics come up very Small. I'm an 16-18 normal clothes but needed a 26! I went off my measurements crazy. But very happy with fit, material, washes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Claire We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our sizing. We do recommend checking out the size guide on our website before making a purchase :) Glad the item was of your liking however. Always happy to help if you have any questions regarding your order. Thank you, Marina x
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the items I received and fit well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison I am glad you are happy with your order. Have a lovely day. Thanks Laura
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was simple and informative customer service by Tonia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aureja Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Have a great day. Thanks Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative customer service by Laura via their online chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I am glad Laura could be of help. Thanks Marina
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service made simple by efficient knowledgeable staff, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Michelle Glad to hear we were able to be of service! Thank you so much for your service, Marina x
Posted 1 month ago
Tonia Wilson was very helpful and lovely when I had a few questions about uniform, she was very quick at replying and overall a nice experience. Thank you again Tonia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Beth Glad to hear Tonia was able to help with any queries regarding your uniform :) Thank you so much for your custom, always happy to help. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.13 based on 552 reviews