Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.10 Rating 448 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service and polite staff
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, what lovely feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to share :) Have a great day - Jenna x
Posted 3 hours ago
Accurate sizing, reasonable price and happy with the service and uniform.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Zena, this is great to hear! Thank you for the lovely feedback. Have a lovely day, thanks - Jenna x
Posted 3 hours ago
My experience with this company is amazing! Jenna and the other team members have always been super helpful to supply beautiful uniform to our beauty clinic in London. We have ordered from them more than twice and is definitely not the last time! Quality is amazing and their customer care is implacable and always gives 100%. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Hello KZ, this is amazing to hear! And you looked absolutely fabulous in your new tunic! We can't wait to hear from you again very soon. Have a wonderful day! Thank you so much, Jenna x
Posted 4 hours ago
Love my new tunic highly recommended, also rapid customer service. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Lelde, this is fab news! We're really glad you love it! Have a great day - thanks, Jenna x
Posted 4 hours ago
Brilliant service , helpful friendly staff got exactly what I wanted , lovely material very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Jackie, lovely to hear and we are happy we could help! Have a fabulous day!! Thank you, Jenna x
Posted 5 days ago
Placed order but didn't have the option of express shipping I emailed asking for this to be changed if I paid the excess fee. I received a reply straight away from Jenna advising me this could be done and not to worry about paying the difference thank you so much Jenna for sorting this so quickly what fantastic customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christine, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are really happy we could help you and hope everything went well for you on Friday . Best wishes, Jenna x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, love my tunic! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Szabina, that's amazing! Glad you liked them! Thank you so much, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and excellent service. Loving my new uniforms.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Nadine, we love to hear this! Thanks for letting us know, have a great day! Thank you, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
Great product but even greater was the customer service i received specifically from jenna! who was brilliant, got back to me regarding enquiries very quickly and professionally. Will shop with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Nickola, that's fab news! And thank you so much for your kind words :) It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you too and we can't wait to hear from you again soon! Thank you very much, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company have been very helpful and gone above and beyond to make sure my order was exactly how I wanted it. The tunics are well made and I love the colours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Michelle, this is fab to hear and we're so happy you loved your order! Can't wait to hear from you again, have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the salon uniform I purchased ever so comfy and light to wear, I’ve had so many compliments on it,
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is fantastic news and exactly what we love to hear! Thank you and we can't wait to speak with you again :) Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. The sash I bought was beautiful .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Sarah, we love to hear this! Thanks for letting us know :) Have a great day! Thank you, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
They had a delay with suppliers and were quick to give me an alternative and get shipped. Very friendly customer service. Ordered here before and very good quality uniforms, happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Amber, this is fab news! We are very happy that you are happy... We'd love to hear from you again soon :) Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used them for a few years, great selection and fantastic customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, this is great to hear, thank you so much for your lovely comment and we can't wait to see you again soon! Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I had an issue that needed resolving and it was sorted very quickly - with no fuss - and with really good communication. They went out of their way to sort it and even phoned me to check what they were doing was what I wanted. Would use this company again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Lindsey, I am very happy to hear this and even better that we managed to resolve your issue so quickly! We can't wait to hear from you again, enjoy the rest of your day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently ordered some new tunics and trousers. I was contacted a few days later via email saying, the trousers that i ordered wasn't the same material as the tunics, meaning they would not match. I emailed back, but to make sure i was called today and I spoke to Jenna. She was very friendly and helpful and sorted my order out for me. Very happy thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Lucie-Anne, this is fantastic news! We are very happy we were able to help with your order. We hope you enjoy your outfit and have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenny Freeman sorted out a problem for me today. Promptly and efficiently. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. I have passed this on to Jenna ! She is happy that she could help! Patricia x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fits perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gulay, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear our new sizing works :) -Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenna Freeman at Salon wear direct has gone above and beyond to help get out my replacement tunics on time for my salon grand opening as I had ordered wrong sizes - very helpful and would use this shop over and over again as the customer service is brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deanah, Thank you for your review! I have passed this on to Jenna and she was thrilled to help. We appreciate you taking your time and leaving this feedback. Any issues in the future please contact us :) -Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Hi , Thank you for your review! We appreciate it ! -Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.10 based on 448 reviews