Salonwear Direct Reviews

3.96 Rating 249 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered wrong colour tunic. Spoke to Trisha? I Think , she changed it for me and made sure that I got it in time for start of my college. Thank you so much ! So happy with the quality!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi thank you for your review. So happy to hear you managed to get your issue resolved quickly. Good luck with you college course and if you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us.

Tonia
Posted 9 hours ago
Tonia was very helpful thanks again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Customer service! spoke to lovely Emma.
Thank you for sorting out my college uniform!
Posted 1 month ago
Tonia was very helpful and curtious. Great customer service, refund and returns were straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Tonia was very helpful!
Even contacted me over the phone quickly after my email to help explain my query properly for me!
Excellent service :)
Got my problem sorted out for me quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic salon wear and amazing customer service couldn’t recommend them more! Tonia was so helpful thank you again 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda

You are more than welcome and if there is anything in the future I can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service and Tonia was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, if you need help with anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. I had to change my order last minute and needed the uniform before I leave for holiday before end of the week. Spoke to Pat J who was really helpful. Changed my order straight away and upgraded my delivery for free to ensure I receive the uniform before I leave for holiday. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Quoc, thank you for your lovely words:) We are extremely happy that you are pleased with our service. If there is anything else you need in the future please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind regards,Cara
Posted 1 month ago
My new to go for salon uniform great price and even better quality
Highly recommended.

Vivid beauty ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, the dress that has been on back order will be with you tomorrow.

Let me know if you need help with anything else.

Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
100% recommend.
Tonia recognised that the order I had placed tunics and trousers did not match, (i thought they did), and sent an email to me to highlight this after amending my order for me.
Saved me a lot of wasted time and money and was much appreciated.
Customer service exceeded my expectation.
Actions like this not only keeps the customer happy but retains them too. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your nice words, it is very much appreciated.

If there is anything else I can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the tunics and the customer care team
we’re excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison,thank you for taking the time to write your review and for ordering with us:) We're extremely happy that you are pleased with our items and hope you order again with us in the future! Kind regards, Cara
Posted 2 months ago
Tonia was very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chloe,thank you for ordering with us! We're extremely pleased that you are happy with our service and hope you order again with us in the future! Kind regards, Cara
Posted 2 months ago
I have not recieved my order as yet but the customer service, namely Tonia, is excellent. Tonia went over and above customer service as she noted that the material for 2 items i purchased to be worn together did not match although had the same colour, and admended my order so my salon wear would match. Very appreciated and grateful of the help. Will buy from Salonwear again for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison,thank you for taking the time to write your review and for ordering with us:) We're extremely happy that you are pleased with our service and hope you order again with us in the future! Kind regards, Cara
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Great quality. Fit perfect. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, if there is anything at all we can help with, please let us know.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and style
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and very good quality dresses .. I’m more than happy with them
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase.. .. good quality, well made and arrived swiftly
Posted 4 months ago
This was our first order we very please with this product
Posted 5 months ago
excellent quality & wash very well, very quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered late on a Thursday and it was delivered by royal mail on the Saturday. Uniforms great quality and little fun watch is glow in the dark so great for dark treatment rooms
Posted 6 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 3.96 based on 249 reviews