Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.09 Rating 443 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Placed order but didn't have the option of express shipping I emailed asking for this to be changed if I paid the excess fee. I received a reply straight away from Jenna advising me this could be done and not to worry about paying the difference thank you so much Jenna for sorting this so quickly what fantastic customer service
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service, love my tunic! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Szabina, that's amazing! Glad you liked them! Thank you so much, Jenna x
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and excellent service. Loving my new uniforms.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Nadine, we love to hear this! Thanks for letting us know, have a great day! Thank you, Jenna x
Posted 4 days ago
Great product but even greater was the customer service i received specifically from jenna! who was brilliant, got back to me regarding enquiries very quickly and professionally. Will shop with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Nickola, that's fab news! And thank you so much for your kind words :) It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you too and we can't wait to hear from you again soon! Thank you very much, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
This company have been very helpful and gone above and beyond to make sure my order was exactly how I wanted it. The tunics are well made and I love the colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Michelle, this is fab to hear and we're so happy you loved your order! Can't wait to hear from you again, have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
Love the salon uniform I purchased ever so comfy and light to wear, I’ve had so many compliments on it,
Posted 1 week ago
This is fantastic news and exactly what we love to hear! Thank you and we can't wait to speak with you again :) Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The sash I bought was beautiful .
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Sarah, we love to hear this! Thanks for letting us know :) Have a great day! Thank you, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
They had a delay with suppliers and were quick to give me an alternative and get shipped. Very friendly customer service. Ordered here before and very good quality uniforms, happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Amber, this is fab news! We are very happy that you are happy... We'd love to hear from you again soon :) Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
Have used them for a few years, great selection and fantastic customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, this is great to hear, thank you so much for your lovely comment and we can't wait to see you again soon! Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. I had an issue that needed resolving and it was sorted very quickly - with no fuss - and with really good communication. They went out of their way to sort it and even phoned me to check what they were doing was what I wanted. Would use this company again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lindsey, I am very happy to hear this and even better that we managed to resolve your issue so quickly! We can't wait to hear from you again, enjoy the rest of your day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered some new tunics and trousers. I was contacted a few days later via email saying, the trousers that i ordered wasn't the same material as the tunics, meaning they would not match. I emailed back, but to make sure i was called today and I spoke to Jenna. She was very friendly and helpful and sorted my order out for me. Very happy thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lucie-Anne, this is fantastic news! We are very happy we were able to help with your order. We hope you enjoy your outfit and have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny Freeman sorted out a problem for me today. Promptly and efficiently. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. I have passed this on to Jenna ! She is happy that she could help! Patricia x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gulay, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear our new sizing works :) -Pat x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenna Freeman at Salon wear direct has gone above and beyond to help get out my replacement tunics on time for my salon grand opening as I had ordered wrong sizes - very helpful and would use this shop over and over again as the customer service is brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Deanah, Thank you for your review! I have passed this on to Jenna and she was thrilled to help. We appreciate you taking your time and leaving this feedback. Any issues in the future please contact us :) -Pat x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and exactly as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi , Thank you for your review! We appreciate it ! -Pat x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought that their prices where very good - and the sizing is accurate too. My dress is very comfy and the fabric is good quality - definitely recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI , Thank you for your feedback ! We love to hear customers loving the fabric and that they feel comfortable in them ! We appreciate this! -Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenna is a great addition to the team. Resolved my issue and was polite and courteous. I’ve not received my items yet, so can’t comment on them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for mentioning Jenna in your review! I have passed it on to her and she was happy to help. As soon as you receive your items and you have any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. We are more than happy to hep with any queries :) -Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the service and quality of tunic, have put another order through already! Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Siobhan, Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you have received great customer service and that we are improving! If you need any help in future please do not hesitate to contact us :) -Pat x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted the company as had been waiting for a product to come in stock. Sadly the reply was that the item was a discontinued item, although I was over the moon when I was told that they had looked through their stock and had found me one. Well done Jenna Freeman for going over and above with customer service, Keep it up!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review! I have passed this on to Jenna and she was happy that she could help ! We appreciate the feedback which will help us improve even more! If there is anything else we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. -Patricia x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenna has been amazing, so helpful with my order. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Holly Thank you for your review, we are pleased you had a good customer experience. If you need anyhing else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.09 based on 443 reviews