Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.11 Rating 378 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website, delivery was quick.
I ordered two different dresses in a size 12 and found that one of them was too big on the sizing and should of ordered a 10.
Do wish it was free returns though.
Posted 10 hours ago
I ordered a top in Pink as the Purple one was out of stock. I was very impressed with the fit and how nice it looked that when the purple one came back into stock I ordered that too. I’m a size 16 and they are very true to sizing. I’ll give the, 5/5 lovely top in both colours. ♥️ Them.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing! So happy with my tunics!!
Posted 4 days ago
I am really happy with my purchase from Salonwear Direct. The zip up top I bought fits well is really comfortable and washes without fading and tumble dries without needing to be ironed. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Quality fantastic, quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the service and quick delivery. I use you already for our salon uniforms. Good quality and at a great affordable price
Posted 5 days ago
My order arrived very promptly. I was delighted with my purchase,excellent quality. Will definitely buy from Salonwear Direct again.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful and comfortable
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you really nice product. Good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality fantastic fit and came really quick
Posted 1 week ago
Not good at all my white tunic was an off white and they come up way too small but to send back is £4.99 what a rip-off won’t be using again
Posted 1 week ago
I have real trouble getting trousers long enough for work but these were great un hemmed
Posted 1 week ago
Not true to size even went up a size and still too small, happened to my class mates also. Will not be ordering again, also had to pay for postage back which was almost as much as the item itself x
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a black tunic, item arrived promptly, size and fit were perfect and quality was good.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a top in plenty of time for an exam that I needed the new top for. Paid the express delivery date.. No top. Emailed and they hadn't received my order despite a confirmation slip to say has been paid up and express delivery date specified. Disappointed as I would've ordered from another firm had I known their postal service was dreadful.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service, excellent quality on items. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Ive found you difficult to get hold of, I emailed as a selection of my order did not fit but Ive not had a reply on the refund process.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria
I am sorry to hear no one has been in contact with you in regard to the refund process. I will call you shortly to advise.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria
I have just tried to call you and left a voice mail and have sent you a separate email in relation to returning the items.
If you do need help with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products for amazing prices!!
Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Tonia Wilson and Simren Rait have been very helpful as I couldn't find stock on website and they sorted it out promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.11 based on 378 reviews