Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.2 Rating 670 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
4.2
Based on 670 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9010

Email:

info@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a tunic top absolutely loved it and have now ordered another two
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clair, thanks for the lovely feedback! We're so glad you're happy with your mawson scrubs.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish Tonia was absolutely amazing nothing too much trouble and so helpful excellent at her job is an understatement need more people like her big thanks to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We have passed on your feedback to Tonia who is extremely grateful. We look forward to your future orders
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear that you're happy with your Mawson scrubs! We look forward to you next order
Posted 1 week ago
It's very well made BUT it's extremely large, I'd say the xxl is more like a 4xl. I shouldve sent it back but forgot to, so I may just order another in a much smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, thanks for your feedback, we'll pass this on to the relevant teams. We're so glad you're happy with the quality of your scrubs!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality just hope they restock really quickly as I need to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Katrina! We have a lot of new stock coming in over the next few weeks and you're welcome to email customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk for due dates on specific items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke with Tonia, very helpful, completed my order for me over the telephone. Very friendly and nice to talk with! Thanks very much for your help!! Claire Thornhill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great Claire, we will pass this feedback on to Tonia who'll be delighted to know she could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My tunic is very nice, good quality too. Expensive postage doubled its price though, this wouldn’t matter if your order was big.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we will take on board your feedback in regards to postage and are always looking to review our prices wherever possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my salonwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's wonderful to hear Suhasini, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous received my parcel quickly and was informed every step of the way recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thank you for your order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to order a college tunic for my daughter who is petite and after the initial web conversation with Enya who provided measurements, I had to call for guidance and spoke to Tonia who was AMAZING, she understood my query and was able to assist me in selecting the correct size. Tonia was absolutely fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's so great to hear that our customer service team went above and beyond to ensure the correct fitting tunic was sent out to you! We will pass this feedback on to Tonia and Enya who'll be delighted to know you're satisfied with the service received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my tunic, lovely material and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the clothing and quality feel returns should be free,all 4 dresses were identical sizes but didn’t fit the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, so great to hear you're happy with the quality of our garments and we are hoping to introduce free returns in the very near future
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order and speedy delivery! I ordered a flapper dress for my daughter which was perfect sizing and good quality. Pricing is very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Caroline, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Good fit. Delivered within time frame. Overall good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Hiroshi, we're glad you're satisfied with your new uniform!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my new tunic to the point my colleague ordered a couple too and another one for me. Lovely fit. Light but quality material. Would recommend
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2022 Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2022 Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for such a lovely review, we're so glad that you're satisfied with your uniform and the Blossom tunic looks great on you!
Posted 1 month ago
Your product are amazing So happy with the quality Highly recommended Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are so happy to hear that your order exceded expectations
Posted 1 month ago
It came late and only the top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alice I have called you on your mobile and left a voice message I have checked your order and it would appear you only ordered the top on the 30th May, this was dispatched the same day with Royal Mail. Should you require matching trousers you can either order these via our website, www.uniforms4healthcare.com or you can give us a call on 0113 856 1982 and a member of the team will be more than happy to assist with your order. If there is anything else we can help with, please let us know. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a tunic from Salon wear which arrived quite quickly. It fits well and is comfortable to wear while working as a mobile Therapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona Thank you for taking time out to leave your review, it is appreciated. If there is anything in the future we can assist with, please let me know. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
So comfortable and lovely fit, material washed great and dried in no time! Parcel arrived in good time for me starting my new job, I will be buying some more tunics for when I get busier and need to wear them more days a week, just perfect for what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sarah for your review. We look forward to hearing from you shortly. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear have a great customer service department that kept me.informed of my order and when delivery would be made , the colour tabard I ordered was the wrong colour but I had no.problem at all changing it CS representative informed me the correct colour that I could exchange at a 4.99 delivery charge, sadly when the exchange arrived it is still just slightly the wrong colour i need for work so it will have to be returned for refund . Highly recomend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marie Thank you for your review, we do appreciate it. It is always nice to hear our customers have been updated throughout the journey of their order and if there is anything else we can assist with, please let us know. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.2 based on 670 reviews