Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.01 Rating 229 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service combined with great prices and vast choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great quality, I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Hayley for taking the time to write the review, we do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
My favorite uniform!!! I like the model - very comfortable and the fabric is very lite!
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
You are more than welcome and thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Quality and a great fit will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, enjoy wearing your new uniform.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with my new tunics, always a nice selection, and quick delivery. Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Margaret for your kind words and taking the time to write the review.

Pleased to hear you received your order promptly and are happy with your purchase.

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, good fit, very pleased Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Belinda glad you are happy with your purchase and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Tonia
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our service, comfortable tunics to wear during treatments and they fit nicely. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie thank you for your review, you are more than welcome and we are always here to help if you need anything in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit wary of ordering after the reviews I had seen.
But i ordered 3 x tunics
1 x trousers
1x dress
For a beauty salon
All came on time
Good quality and fabric
And lovely fit
Very pleased
My emails came through to junk mail I realised after contacting them wondering where my confirmation of purchase was.
I also had a quick reply back.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Amie for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely do appreciate it and are pleased you decided to choose Salonwear Direct for your uniform.

If there is anything you need in the future please feel free to contact us.

Tonia
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and response time. Good product. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Nicol

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you have had great customer service and are happy with your purchase.

If there is anything any of the team can help with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards.

Tonia.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicol

Great news, pleased you are happy with your purchase and received a good service.

If there is anything we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great service and i really love the quality of the uniforms i ordered. I will make more purchases soon :) thanks again !

Pauline
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pauline

You are more than welcome, thanks for taking the time to write a review.

We are always here to help and looking forward to hearing from you in the future.

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and very good quality, true to size if you are!!! They are very fitted so if you want lots of room order next size up.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review it is always nice to receive positive feedback. Some of our styles are more fitted than others and manufactured in our new exclusive tailored fabric, which doesn't have as much stretch as other fabrics we use.
Here at Salonwear Direct we are all happy to help, so if there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality clothes on a sensible price, and exceptional customer support.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bela thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really do appreciate it.
We are pleased you are happy with your purchase and have experienced a great service.
Don't hesitate to contact us again in the future if there is anything we can help with.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello have done a review on my last purchase , love it & have had many comments saying how smart it is , plus I got it in the sale which was perfect for me
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. The tunics were as described, fit just right and are good quality. They wash well too. Delivery was prompt and the ordering process (on-line) was easy.
Posted 1 year ago
hi Chris here i just wanted to say thanks for the shirts they arrived yesterday and they are excellent quality and speedy delivery thanks and i look forward to ordering again in the future thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality washes well speedy delivery would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, easy returns and great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Love it. A good fit and arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived to the other side of the world in good time. Good quality and fit. Very happy with the service and outfit.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful high quality comfortable tunics that fit well and feel really nice to wear.
Easy to use website.
Super fast shipping even overseas. I ordered online on a Tuesday and was delivered to my door the following Monday. Amazing from the UK to Australia! The embroidery I'm getting will take longer!!!
Totally love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.01 based on 229 reviews