Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.08 Rating 414 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oliver was extremely nice & helpful, he helped me get my issue sorted with no hassle. 10/10 customer service thank you! x
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Emma for leaving your review. Really happy to hear Oliver was really helpful and helped you resolve your issue. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with. Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Patrici for helping out with my order ! Quick and easy service. Great to talk to. I definitely recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service I have received from Salonwear direct .
Posted 7 months ago
Fits lovely and looks very smart on.
Salonwear Direct 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great beauty tunics. Well made stretchy material. Fit is as described.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very happy with the service.. but got bit issue with the size...
Posted 7 months ago
Good Service
Posted 7 months ago
Patrycja could not have been more helpful! I look forward to receiving the order next week. Thank you! Kind regards, Sally
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 7 months ago
First class customer service. The tunic I ordered is excellent quality. Very reasonable pricing too.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with product Washed up very well and all ironed ready to wear 😊
Posted 7 months ago
HI, Thank you ! We are glad that you are happy with your product. I hope you will enjoy it for as long as you can. :) All the best! Patricia
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with quality and fit. Informed on delivery and on time. Happy with service. Recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Moira Great news, really happy you love the garments you purchased. Let us know if you need anything else. Tonia
Posted 7 months ago
Great fit!
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, please let us know if we can help with anything else. Tonia.
Posted 7 months ago
Love my tunics amazing value and quality
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased, Great value for the money, & Much better than I was expecting , quality very good & wash well, Size was spot on . Would recommend polo shirts 👚
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing quality tunics, fit perfect and wash lovely.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and comfortable,👍 Nice colour🤗
Posted 7 months ago
after searching for hot pink tunics salon wear had just what staff @lauracares agency wanted when we got threw the manager had a fast effective turn around in just a few days highly recommend quality costs and service .
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent choice, service, quality and fit. Superb value and fabulous durability of stylish workwear, some daily use past six years and still as good as new! Only place to get uniforms from in my opinion.Thank YOU
Posted 8 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.08 based on 414 reviews