Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.00 Rating 231 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great garments really nice fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan

Thank you for writing this review. If there is anything you need help with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 year ago
Good design and good fabrics..
Posted 1 year ago
I am a self employed beauty therapist, I buy my tunics from Salonwear Direct.
I am always very pleased with the quality of the tunics they wash very well & dry quickly. It would be unlikely for me to order from another company.
overall I would recommend this brand.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carly
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
It is always a pleasure to know that our customers are happy with not only the quality of the products but also the service they receive as this is very important to us.
If you require help or advice with anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab customer service. Fixed a price issue on their website,and Romney has made sure I'll get my order tomorrow 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous tunic top quality fabric stretchy and luxury all in one
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a number of tunics for my therapy business from Salonwear Direct over recent years and have always been very pleased with the quality, design and value.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, great quality, very impressed with my purchase 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great. Only place I buy my uniform! Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Love my tunics stylish flattering and comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery good product would definitely buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Quality tunic for hairdressing! Well worth it x
Posted 1 year ago
Fits lovely. I'm a size 18 and the 18 fits just right.
Lovely material.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
The tunics are nice and baggy, very comfortable and I love the material.
Posted 1 year ago
My tunic was great perfect fit as was my fob watch works great also definetly if need anaything in future will order from salonwear 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tunic and nice soft material
Posted 1 year ago
Kayleigh thank you for your review.

We are always here if there is anything we can assist with.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the uniforms they are good sizes and very comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We like to hear from our customers and if there is anything we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality item, easy to use website and delivered quickly.
I will be ordering more soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fit. True to size only company that do this colour
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.00 based on 231 reviews