Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.06 Rating 315 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tonia was very helpful and professional
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Chloe,thank you for ordering with us! We're extremely pleased that you are happy with our service and hope you order again with us in the future! Kind regards, Cara
Posted 6 months ago
I have not recieved my order as yet but the customer service, namely Tonia, is excellent. Tonia went over and above customer service as she noted that the material for 2 items i purchased to be worn together did not match although had the same colour, and admended my order so my salon wear would match. Very appreciated and grateful of the help. Will buy from Salonwear again for sure.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alison,thank you for taking the time to write your review and for ordering with us:) We're extremely happy that you are pleased with our service and hope you order again with us in the future! Kind regards, Cara
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery. Great quality. Fit perfect. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, if there is anything at all we can help with, please let us know.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality and style
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and very good quality dresses .. I’m more than happy with them
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase.. .. good quality, well made and arrived swiftly
Posted 8 months ago
This was our first order we very please with this product
Posted 10 months ago
excellent quality & wash very well, very quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered late on a Thursday and it was delivered by royal mail on the Saturday. Uniforms great quality and little fun watch is glow in the dark so great for dark treatment rooms
Posted 10 months ago
Nopea toimitus ja edulliset hinnat.
Posted 10 months ago
Stylish and comfortable! Love my Beauty tunics
Posted 10 months ago
The fit was excellent. I needed my tunic ASAP therefore I opted for express delivery. I am delighted with my purchase and will order again from Salonwear Direct. Big👍 up from me😁
Posted 10 months ago
love my new tunic .....
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Really nice and comfortable salon clothing.
Posted 10 months ago
Bought for daughter for her new job, she’s not worn it yet but seems happy with it.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review.

We are glad that your daughter is happy.

We really appreciate that you enjoy ordering with us.

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 11 months ago
I have the Belle tunic and it’s so smart and professional looking .. the fit is great.. it’s 4 way stretch is so comfortable.. I don’t look anywhere else for tunics now.. they do however last a long time.
So I’ve just bought in different colours.. good service too.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review.

We are glad you like the quality of our tunics and are impressed with our service.

We really appreciate that you enjoy ordering with us.

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 11 months ago
These tunics are perfect in fit and colour for my salon. Nice quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review.
We are glad that you like your tunics including the colour and fit.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I ordered over Christmas they still kept me updated on where my parcel was. Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review.
We are glad that you were impressed with our service during the Christmas period.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 1 year ago
I alway order tunics from salonwear direct for my staff, they are good quality and delivery service is always great. I would recommend if you were looking quality and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review.
We are glad that you like your uniform and are impressed with our service. It is great to hear that you are a loyal customer.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, washes really well aswell. You do need to size up in them as they are small fittings.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you like your uniform.

Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date on trends, offers and news.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.06 based on 315 reviews