Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.08 Rating 334 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality tunics, fit perfect and wash lovely.
Posted 4 months ago
I must be honest and say, for the money I paid I was expecting a bit better value for money. I purchased a black tunic that I don’t think is the best quality, the finishings are rather poor, and it just seems like a product that won’t stand the test of time. I think I will look elsewhere when time to purchase another
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and comfortable,👍
Nice colour🤗
Posted 4 months ago
after searching for hot pink tunics salon wear had just what staff @lauracares agency wanted
when we got threw the manager had a fast effective turn around in just a few days highly recommend quality costs and service .
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality.cut well.nice style.
Not cheap tho
Posted 4 months ago
Very unhappy with the service, huge lack of communication between staff
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent choice, service, quality and fit. Superb value and fabulous durability of stylish workwear, some daily use past six years and still as good as new! Only place to get uniforms from in my opinion.Thank YOU
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Very smart .
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent comfy great material
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rachael
Thank you for your review, I can see you last purchased a pair of Fusion navy trousers. Really pleased you are happy with your purchase and if there is anything else you require please let me know.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
My uniform arrived quickly and at the time specified. It is good quality, it came up slightly smaller than the size so go up a size for ease when working.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Helen
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is very much appreciated and we are delighted you are happy with the purchase.
If you do need anything else please feel free to contact us.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Great to deal with. Fast on the phone. Products arriving on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kathy, we always always here to help where we can, let us know if you need anything else.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Very Happy! nice Tunic nice material and fits really well
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Donna
Great to hear you are happy with your purchase, I can see you ordered the navy Belle tunics.
If you do need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality, very comfortable to wear great fit and especially love the little diamond design on the zip.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Debrina for writing your review, re truly appreciate it.
Really pleased you are happy with your purchase and if you do need anything else feel free to give us a call.
Take care.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought all of my Tunics from Salonwear. They are beautifully made, good quality and can be wash many times without losing their shape.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Janet for your review. Much appreciated and we are delighted you love your tunics.
Take care.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , nice quality tunic at good price
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elaine
Thank you for taking to time to leave a review. Really pleased you like your tunic, I can see you purchased the Belle tunic.
If you are looking for matching trousers, I recommend the Signature as these are made in the same fabric.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Garment was to small even though I sized up 2 sizes for a roomy fit so it's in the drawer
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carol
I can see you purchased the Sasha tunic. If it doesn't fit and you require a different size please return it to us and we will gladly exchange this for you (if you prefer, we will exchange for a different style). I don't want you to be out of pocket and have a tunic sitting in the draw doing nothing.
Looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully we will be able to provide you with a garment that you like.
If you wish to discuss this further please feel free to call our customer service team on Monday on 0113 237 9010.
Thanks.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Katie, we are pleased to hear you had a great service and if you need anything else please don't hesitate to contact us.
Take care.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Tonia was very helpful after I made a mistake ordering my sizes. very polite and got it sorted straight away!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Liam for leaving your review, much appreciated.
I am always here to help so if you do need anything else please let me know.
Enjoy your weekend.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Prior to delivery Tonia; made contact with me to change my size. Thank goodness as it was the wrong size
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me.

Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Even though it took a long time to deliver I’m happy with the way she straight away replied to my messages and have been very kind
Thank you so much
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate it. If there is anything else I can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Thank you.
Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.08 based on 334 reviews