Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.00 Rating 231 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the size was correct and fits nicely. Good quality πŸ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

We're glad you like your uniform.

Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers.
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/
https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent very prompt service and very good sizing. Well done salonwear
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for you 5* review.
We're glad you are happy with your uniform

Feel free to follow us on Facebook and keep up to date on new, offers and competitions
https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 11 months ago
Easy order! Completed whole thing in less than 5 mins. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Also staff In The office super helpful!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!

We're glad you had a fast and easy process to ordering your uniform.

If you need help with anything else our customer service team will be happy to. You can contact them via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 11 months ago
The belle tunic is perfect and stylish for my needs. I have had many comments on how smart it looks - very pleased with it.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for you 5* review!
We're glad you like your tunic.

If we can help you with anything else please contact customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality salon workwear and affordable.
Reliable and efficient.
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review!
We're pleased you like your uniform.

If you require anything else please don't hesitate to email our customer service team to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 11 months ago
Quick & Efficient Service.
Really love our new tunics!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive review.

We're pleased you love your tunics!

Kind regards,
Sim
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service quick delivery and great quality all staff delighted
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Suzanne

We are delighted you have received excellent service and love your tunics.

We are always her to assist so if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new salonwear uniforms so comfortable especially with the heat ! Very breathable and easy to move in them , loveeee thank you grt service x
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review.
We're pleased you like your uniform.

If you require anything else please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent on line range with affordable pricing
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you like your uniform and the rest of our range.
If you require any other assistance please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I have used salonwear direct several times, very happy with tunics great fit and good value for money, good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're pleased that you're happy with your uniform.
If you require any other assistance please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect fitting, very fast delivery will definitely order again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're pleased that you like your uniform.
If you require any other assistance please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, tunic and trousers are fantastic and delivery was next day. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review.
We're happy that you like your uniform and was pleased with our service.
If you require any other assistance please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality and service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad you like your uniform.

If you require any assistance with anything else please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality exactly what I needed .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy you like the quality of our tunics and that we were able to fulfill your uniform requirements.
If you require any assistance with anything else in regards to your uniform please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardiect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered one tunic to test and the entire staff loves it! The color is gorgeous! A light teal. The quality is fantastic and the fit is great!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive review.
We're so glad to hear that yourself and other staff members love our tunic.
If you require any assistance with anything else please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Glow Black Tunic which is very comfortable to wear during mid pregnancy and remains professional in appearance. Needed a size 14, although usually a size 12.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're happy you like our Glow tunic and that you found it comfortable.
If you require any other assistance please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality tunics in decent sizes even fit me as a larger lady. Also was thrilled with the tunics I bought in the sale. For that price you can’t go wrong really.
Another good point is the speedy delivery. Altogether would recommend getting uniform from Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your review. We're happy that you like your tunics and that they fit! If you have any enquiries please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trousers .Great fit and look.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review. So glad you like your trousers!

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my tunic which was despatched and delivered promptly. Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you love your uniform and are happy with our services.
If you require anything else don't hesitate to contact our customer services team on customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk

Kind regards,
Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Have now used Salonwear several times and have had no issues. Quality good, sizing of tunics bit on the small side, but returns and exchanges are handled smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy you are pleased with your purchase. If there is anything either myself or the team can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 year ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.00 based on 231 reviews