Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.14 Rating 501 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great tunic Easy to wear Washes well doesn’t crease Pockets useful Mine is slight too big but I was unsure as to sizing True to size Had lovely comments too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jacqui, Thank you for your review. We're happy you like your tunic. If you have any further enquiries please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and quick delivery however, a bit frustrating that I had to pay to return unwanted items. (It’s only free if damaged) Although I did get a fairly prompt refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my 2 tops that I purchased from you .Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery but found sizing a couple of sizes smaller. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love the tunics we got and the material is great. The only problem I have had as this will be the second time purchasing from you. There is no tracking number and only an order number so we don’t even know when our package is arriving. Two, when trying to talk to a representative or sending an enquirer email, we don’t get any responses back but other than it have a tracking number and someone to talk too, the clothing is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this. I apologise for the lack of communication. We aim to reply to all emails within 48 hours, have you checked your junk or spam box. Which email address have you been emailing. Could you give me your order number please so I can look into this for you. We only have tracking numbers for express delivery orders, if you chose the standard delivery option this would have been dispatched by standard Royal Mail post.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful salonwear, although the tailored range is slimmer than previous items I have purchased, so returned and I am now awaiting a refund (it’s been a week) which I’m sure will arrive soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and lovely tunic but the sizes are slightly on the smaller size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Maria for your review. Always nice to hear from our customers and pleased you are happy with the tunic & service. If you need assistance with anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely fitting tunic, I have a few of these and they are comfortable to wear and cool in summer too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with tunic I ordered. Very high quality and fits perfectly. Looks very stylish and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Amanda for writing your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the blush tranquillity tunic I received. however I am desperate for more sizes to come back in stock so I can order them for my staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jodi Thanks for your review, let me know what sizes you are wanting to order and I will check our stock for you. My email address is tonia@salonwearedirect.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money. Little ironing required and stays true to colour. Nice fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service, love the quality of fabric on the tunic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Material is lovely and sale price was great although I got a size 14 as that’s what size I am comfortably ans they are too long and tight around my thighs and hips.. don’t want a 16 as that would be too big :/ so maybe check your sizing on here before you buy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The products are excellent. Hard wearing with good colour fastness. The dispatch & delivery however is poor and could be much quicker. 48 hours is fairly common with most company's. 3-5 days to a week or more is less impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently left a negative review having received a faulty item and invoice having suggested I pay to return the item, They since sent very swiftly resent me another item free of charge and acccepted to take the old one back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely colour and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality is good, sizing descriptors could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, good quality even if a bit on the small side with sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.14 based on 501 reviews