Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.10 Rating 446 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Out of stock I have to wait for 2 months ☹️
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Houda I am sorry the tunics you ordered are now out of stock. We have been experiencing high volume of orders. Our customer service team would be more than happy to help you find an alternative option. If you do require this, please email us at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk. Kind Regards Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible service. I really love your products but it’s impossible to buy from you guys! Prodoucts are always out of stock. You ship to the wrong address. Super long waiting to receive any package.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we are experiencing some delays with International deliveries at customs due to Brexit. With regards to stock, we do have options where we can arrange stock holding agreements if this is something you would be interested in. If you would like to discuss this further, please email us at orders@salonweardirect.co.uk or you can call us on +44 113 2379024. Kind Regards Laura
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality garment, well cut good fabric Customer service good- was available for my inquiries before purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you like our quality and fabric. We try our best to be there to advise our customers! We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back ! :) -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
There was a stock shortage with my initial order which meant my tunic would not get to me in time for me returning back to work which really annoyed me to begin with but Tonia went above and beyond to find a suitable replacement for me and shipped it out very quickly. I am very happy with the service I have received and the quality of the tunic, I will 100% be returning.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you do much for your review!!! We do apologise for the delay with your original items. We trying our best to get the goods you have purchased to you as soon as possible. We are glad that we could help ! -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
I sent an order in on the 5th of may an still hadn’t received my order ... so I emailed to find out what was going on. Patricia was so helpful she told me that they was waiting on 3 of my items to turn up so they could send it all together. Me being my worried I’m going to lose business if I don’t have said items soon asked if they could send the 2 items out. Patricia was very professional and said they will send out my 2 items ASAP and send the other 3 once they have them in stock. Could not be any more grateful for the help from Patricia. One thing I could suggest is that if they know they are waiting to get stock in is to maybe email the customers to let them know that there might be a bit of delay in orders being sent out so they could sort something else or like my situation send out what they have and then send the rest when they have it. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pam, Thank you do much for your review!!! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our business! We are trying our best to contact our customers regarding delays as quickly as possible. We hope to be even quicker! Hope you are happy with the goods now as all products have now been delivered to you :) -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
Love the tunics, always super smart
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Victoria, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time and we are glad that you love your tunic. -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
I stupidly ordered the wrong colour. I emailed and asked for this to be change. The lovely Patricia was so helpful and polite and resolved my problem for me straight away! It was refreshing for someone to have a can do helpful attitude for once, very unique and good service. The products are great too! My only wish is that returns were free it does deter me slightly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review ! I am glad that I could help :) We try our best to give our customers best service we can ! -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I received my order but it was too small - unfortunately there was no replacement available in my required size. I spoke with customer Svs as I didn’t want to put my full bank details on a return slip. They advised just to return without bank details and request direct refund which I have now done. It was a lovely treat to receive the love heart sweets 🍬and I haven’t returned them they were perfect Thankyou 💕
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback ! We are glad you have enjoyed the love heart sweets ! - Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my new work tunics Perfect sizing, well made & look beautiful Great purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review ! We are happy to hear you love your garment ! We appreciate your time to leave your feedback ! -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely in love with my tunic its a size 12 I'm usually a 12 do it's a perfect fit! Quality is excellent and I will purchase more.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kathrina, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you love your tunic and our quality ! We appreciate your feedback ! -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
The recent order I sent for pink salon wear I have never received these were size 16
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order. I have tried calling to discuss but I was unable to reach you. I will try contact you again later so I can get this resolved for you. Thanks Laura
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two tunics.. both stretch material, bought one a size bigger just incase as I usually struggle with sizing with me being plus size. Usually wear a 22, went for a 24 and 26.. should have got a 32. No way I can wear these. Will hopefully be able to swap but not very confident that I’d know what size to order now.
Posted 2 months ago
Cardigan I bought was reasonable quality but the length was shorter than appeared in the picture. You need to check the measurement.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this information over to our product development team for them to look into. Regards Laura
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered many tunics and the sizes are difficult to judge, sent the 2 tunics I bought back as too small, smaller than other tunic I bought in the same size. Have to pay postage to return so won’t be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality !!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi ! Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We love to hear that you like the quality of our garments :) -Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed. Delay with my order. Missed to send in my sample on time due to delay
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for my comfortable work trousers
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for leaving your review. We appreciate it ! - Pat x
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was very slow.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, small fitting
Posted 3 months ago
Come up really small so get a size up wouldn’t buy again
Posted 3 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.10 based on 446 reviews