Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.2 Rating 671 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
4.2
Based on 671 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9010

Email:

info@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am still waiti on my order as one item was not in stock however feel I have been provided with a good personal service having made an error on the initial order this was quickly resolved by contacting customer service via email
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, it's great to hear that the customer service team were able to resolve the error so efficiently, we'll pass the great feedback on to them. We're working hard to get the final item from your order to you as soon as possible!
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with this company, a great selection of items. Customer service is brilliant, replied with in minutes and sorted my queries out straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Leanne, that's great to hear! We'll pass your compliments on to the customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and good value for money. excellent service and rapid delivery would recommend and i will definitely be ordering again. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claire! We're so happy to hear that you're happy with your order and we look forward to your next one!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's great to hear, Isabela. Thank you for your order!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, exactly as picture describes, arrived nice and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, so great to hear you're happy with the product and that it was recieved in a timely manner. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
It is not the correct fit, i have emailed about a return and heard nothing back. I think i would need 2x sizes up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carly Sorry to hear you have not received a reply from your email, I have checked all our inboxes and it would appear we haven't received an email from yourself - do you know which email address you sent your email to? You may return the item you ordered for an exchange or refund. If you could complete the return form and enclose this with the items you are returning, we will be more than happy to process your request once we receive the package. If there is anything else we can assist with, feel free to contact us. Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
very nice fit and shade of colour
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Catrinel, we're so glad that your allure tunic met your expectations. We look forwrad to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t quite sure what to order but ordered the black tunic with the side tie. The fit was perfect the material is of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Karen, it's great to hear that you're happy with your Tranquility tie tunic. We look foward to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service I have received from Tonia has been excellent. My order issues we're resolved directly by her and not multiple members of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rachel, it's so great to hear that Tonia was able to solve your issues. We'll pass on your kind words and we look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good quality, a reasonably priced tunic that fits well and is true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, we're so glad that you're happy with your Chic Tunic and the service you recieved. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service from the first phonecall to ask about sizing of tunics, to the follow up email about unavailable item. Tonia was extremely helpful and prompt with replies via email. Looking forward to receiving items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, CJ. We're so happy to hear that you're happy with our service and we'll pass your lovely feedback on to Tonia. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
Size way to big!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kyesha I can see you ordered the Sparkle tunic, sorry to hear these are too big. If you return these to us we will check if an incorrect label has been added in error. If you do wish to discss anything with us please feel free to contact our customer service team. Kind regard.s Tonia
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my tunic uniform , material ,color is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So great to hear you're happy with your Tranquility asymmetric tie tunic. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
Tonia dealt with all my enquiries, she kept me updated with my orders. Brilliant and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear you were happy with your order and the service you received. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you to Tonia, all of your help is appreciated. Highly recommend and any problems are resolved straight away. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear that Tonia was able to help you with everything you needed, thank you for your order!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, was quick to help and followed on with an email
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Great to know Tonia was able to assist you with all you needed!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellant quality, fit and delivery service. Will definitely re use. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Caroline Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service you received. If you need help with anything in the future, just let us know. The Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
I needed to get a tunic with only a few days to spare, I called salonwear direct, I spoke to Tonia Wilson, she was amazing, she made sure my item was posted on that day, emailed me to let me know it was done, she went above & beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michelle Thank you for your review, pleased Tonia was able to assist with your order to ensure it arrived today. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact us. Kind regards. The Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of my tunic and the speedy delivery makes them a shop I will continually come back to. I have recommended salon wear direct to my colleagues also! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Abbie Thank ou for your review, pleased to hear the delivery was fast and you are happy with your purchase. If you need anything else, just let us know. Look forward to hearing from you in the future. Tonia
Posted 5 months ago
Tonia was so helpful and definitely put me at ease from being in a rush to order scrubs on short notice. Very friendly and polite and will be ordering again. Thanks again to Tonia!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Jasmine for leaving the review. We aim to please and are only happy when our customers are! Look forward to receiving your next order, if you need help, just give us a call. The Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.2 based on 671 reviews