Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.13 Rating 483 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful, and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with our service! If there is anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!:) Kind regards, Cara
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, Delivery On Time,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vivien, thank you for ordering with us! I am pleased to know that you are happy with our service:) Kind regards,Cara
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the material just need to send the trousers back as they are too small having to get next size up hopefully will be an easy swap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tops are a lovely style but definitely on the small size so order at least the next size up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly how I wanted it to be only let down would be lack of colour choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great customer service Had to send back to adjust some of the sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality tunics, very pleased. Would recommend. The only negative thing was he length of time for delivery, 10 days isn’t really very good, when you are paying for it, and the estimated time is no where near this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After few minor teething problems I received my exchange item. Good quality tunic very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you like the quality of the uniform. We apologise for any inconvenience/issues you have faced in regards to your order. Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date on trends, news and offer. https://instagram.com/salonweardirect/ https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/ Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
i have been very pleased with the items that i have purchased from salonwear. They have all been good quality and fit very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you like your items. Feel free to like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers. https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/ https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory service, the products arrived promptly. I would use the service again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you liked our service and it's nice to know you would purchase with us again. Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers. https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/ https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/ Kind regard, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
I would say go up a size for both the trousers and tunics. Fit nicely and no need to iron.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. Feel free to like us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram to keep up to date with trends and offers. https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear/ https://www.instagram.com/salonweardirect/ Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
T shirt came in time and logo and sizing was good . My sister loved it as it was for her birthday .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We're glad your sister liked her present and we would like to wish her a happy birthday from the Salonwear Direct team. Feel free to follow us on Facebook and keep up to date on trends, offers and news. https://www.facebook.com/Salonwear Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Tunic good. Send back one size 18 for 22 haven.t had replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Sorry to here that your exchange has not yet been processed. If you would like to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk I'm sure they will be able to assist. Kind regards, Sim
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 2 dresses in the sale. Brilliant value for money and arrived way before expected which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you like your uniform. If you require any other assistance please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
The top was lovely so comfortable and true to size. However the trousers were a different matter, I sized up for comfort. They did not get past my thighs! Either the wrong label was put on or the trousers are not true to size. They are going back on Monday for a refund unfortunately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we always take on board comments from our customers. Could I ask which trousers you purchased so we can look into this for you?
Posted 2 years ago
Nice material and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. We're glad you like your uniform. If you have any queries please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team via email to customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Great tunic Easy to wear Washes well doesn’t crease Pockets useful Mine is slight too big but I was unsure as to sizing True to size Had lovely comments too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jacqui, Thank you for your review. We're happy you like your tunic. If you have any further enquiries please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk Kind regards, Salonwear Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and quick delivery however, a bit frustrating that I had to pay to return unwanted items. (It’s only free if damaged) Although I did get a fairly prompt refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.13 based on 483 reviews