Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.08 Rating 418 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with the service and quality of tunic, have put another order through already! Would recommend
Posted 17 hours ago
I contacted the company as had been waiting for a product to come in stock. Sadly the reply was that the item was a discontinued item, although I was over the moon when I was told that they had looked through their stock and had found me one. Well done Jenna Freeman for going over and above with customer service, Keep it up!!
Posted 1 day ago
Jenna has been amazing, so helpful with my order. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Holly Thank you for your review, we are pleased you had a good customer experience. If you need anyhing else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Tonia
Posted 16 hours ago
The sizes are not accurate and it took nearly 3 weeks to arrive
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I would like to thank Simren from Salonwear for going above and beyond to sort out my exchange today nothing was to much trouble. She was so helpful and even rang me back to confirm that everything was sorted. Always love Salonwear tunics.
Posted 1 week ago
They did not fit me correctly even thou the uniform That I am currently wearing is the same size from this brand . Would like to have more lose fitted trousers to work in when doing holistic massage , not scrubs thou , so be great to introduce a lose fit , as all very fitted , and also in cotton some matching suits . I found customer services to be very helpful and would love to re order again if they bring in a lose fitted trousers
Posted 1 week ago
good choice of styles, good value. Sizing can be variable across styles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product . Fits well, exactly as ordered but took a while to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shame their not longer in length, you would sell more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I am unsure which item you purchased but we do sell the Finesse/Sasha tunic which is approxomately 33" in length. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our cusotmer service team - customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk Kind regards. Tonia
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven’t received my parcel and have contacted yous
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola I am sorry you have not yet received your order. I have had a look at the notes on our system and can see that one of our team have been in touch to inform you that the parcel was lost in transit with the international courier. I can confirm that a replacement order has been processed for you and will be dispatched in the next 24 hours. Kind Regards Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, great service, competitive prices for products purchased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase however the tunics I bought were slightly more fitted than my previous order of a different style.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Out of stock I have to wait for 2 months ☹️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Houda I am sorry the tunics you ordered are now out of stock. We have been experiencing high volume of orders. Our customer service team would be more than happy to help you find an alternative option. If you do require this, please email us at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk. Kind Regards Laura
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible service. I really love your products but it’s impossible to buy from you guys! Prodoucts are always out of stock. You ship to the wrong address. Super long waiting to receive any package.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we are experiencing some delays with International deliveries at customs due to Brexit. With regards to stock, we do have options where we can arrange stock holding agreements if this is something you would be interested in. If you would like to discuss this further, please email us at orders@salonweardirect.co.uk or you can call us on +44 113 2379024. Kind Regards Laura
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality garment, well cut good fabric Customer service good- was available for my inquiries before purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you like our quality and fabric. We try our best to be there to advise our customers! We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back ! :) -Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was a stock shortage with my initial order which meant my tunic would not get to me in time for me returning back to work which really annoyed me to begin with but Tonia went above and beyond to find a suitable replacement for me and shipped it out very quickly. I am very happy with the service I have received and the quality of the tunic, I will 100% be returning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you do much for your review!!! We do apologise for the delay with your original items. We trying our best to get the goods you have purchased to you as soon as possible. We are glad that we could help ! -Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent an order in on the 5th of may an still hadn’t received my order ... so I emailed to find out what was going on. Patricia was so helpful she told me that they was waiting on 3 of my items to turn up so they could send it all together. Me being my worried I’m going to lose business if I don’t have said items soon asked if they could send the 2 items out. Patricia was very professional and said they will send out my 2 items ASAP and send the other 3 once they have them in stock. Could not be any more grateful for the help from Patricia. One thing I could suggest is that if they know they are waiting to get stock in is to maybe email the customers to let them know that there might be a bit of delay in orders being sent out so they could sort something else or like my situation send out what they have and then send the rest when they have it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pam, Thank you do much for your review!!! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our business! We are trying our best to contact our customers regarding delays as quickly as possible. We hope to be even quicker! Hope you are happy with the goods now as all products have now been delivered to you :) -Pat x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the tunics, always super smart
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victoria, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time and we are glad that you love your tunic. -Pat x
Posted 1 month ago
I stupidly ordered the wrong colour. I emailed and asked for this to be change. The lovely Patricia was so helpful and polite and resolved my problem for me straight away! It was refreshing for someone to have a can do helpful attitude for once, very unique and good service. The products are great too! My only wish is that returns were free it does deter me slightly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review ! I am glad that I could help :) We try our best to give our customers best service we can ! -Pat x
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I received my order but it was too small - unfortunately there was no replacement available in my required size. I spoke with customer Svs as I didn’t want to put my full bank details on a return slip. They advised just to return without bank details and request direct refund which I have now done. It was a lovely treat to receive the love heart sweets 🍬and I haven’t returned them they were perfect Thankyou 💕
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback ! We are glad you have enjoyed the love heart sweets ! - Pat x
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.08 based on 418 reviews