Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.17 Rating 96 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct

About Salonwear Direct: Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:
georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:
14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Discretionary
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Purchased 2 uniforms to replace ones bought by my employer 3 months ago. We have the ‘tranqulity’ Range. Originally I had the blush ones. Terrible quality and not fit for use as a busy therapist. Staining is horrendous and they did not wash well. They discoloured quickly. Hence replacing them with 2 black ones (to match the other staff) of the same range, they are different material. A lot thicker, stretchier and feel tighter. They a are both a 10 but when put on top of on another there’s a good inch difference in sizing. Been thoroughly disappointed with the whole range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fits lovely. I'm a size 18 and the 18 fits just right. Lovely material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tunics are nice and baggy, very comfortable and I love the material."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My tunic was great perfect fit as was my fob watch works great also definetly if need anaything in future will order from salonwear 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and lovely tunic but the sizes are slightly on the smaller size."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Maria for your review.

Always nice to hear from our customers and pleased you are happy with the tunic & service.

If you need assistance with anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely tunic and nice soft material"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kayleigh thank you for your review.

We are always here if there is anything we can assist with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The zip broke the first time I I used it. And is so short cannot be worn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you have a broken zip, if you could contact customer services -customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk they will be able to help you
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the uniforms they are good sizes and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We like to hear from our customers and if there is anything we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice quality item, easy to use website and delivered quickly. I will be ordering more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely fitting tunic, I have a few of these and they are comfortable to wear and cool in summer too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely fit. True to size only company that do this colour Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect sizing my tunics fit like a glove! Good quality material as well, if hung straight from the wash they don't need ironed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service combined with great prices and vast choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm disappointed with my tunic order. Theses scrubs are stylish and well-made, however, they have no pockets ! I had to spend extra time and money to alter these. Everybody knows, health professionals need those pockets !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we do take on board your comments and when designing our new scrub will take these into consideration.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with tunic I ordered. Very high quality and fits perfectly. Looks very stylish and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Amanda for writing your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't receive the returns sheet in my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, so sorry you didn't receive a return form, if you send me your email address I will email one to you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the blush tranquillity tunic I received. however I am desperate for more sizes to come back in stock so I can order them for my staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodi

Thanks for your review, let me know what sizes you are wanting to order and I will check our stock for you.

My email address is tonia@salonwearedirect.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great quality, I will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Hayley for taking the time to write the review, we do appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.17 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support