Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.12 Rating 119 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct

About Salonwear Direct: Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:
georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:
14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Discretionary
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great garments really nice fit."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan

Thank you for writing this review. If there is anything you need help with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good design and good fabrics.."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a self employed beauty therapist, I buy my tunics from Salonwear Direct. I am always very pleased with the quality of the tunics they wash very well & dry quickly. It would be unlikely for me to order from another company. overall I would recommend this brand."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carly
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
It is always a pleasure to know that our customers are happy with not only the quality of the products but also the service they receive as this is very important to us.
If you require help or advice with anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab customer service. Fixed a price issue on their website,and Romney has made sure I'll get my order tomorrow 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and quick delivery however, a bit frustrating that I had to pay to return unwanted items. (It’s only free if damaged) Although I did get a fairly prompt refund."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my 2 tops that I purchased from you .Excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"The fit is quite small, I'm usually a size 12 in trousers, had to get a size 14. The material isn't stretchy so it's quite tight in the arms. Overall I give a 3/5 because of the reasons above."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We do supply different fabrics, the tailored fabric doesn't have the stretch element.

If you require any information regarding the different fabrics we offer, please call our customer service team on 0113 237 9024.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery but found sizing a couple of sizes smaller. Good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wasn’t happy with any of the uniform the white tunic was more like a butcher uniform the pink colour is more like purple and the black tunic looks like a tablecloth material"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the choice of uniform - do you have your order number so I can look at the items you have ordered?
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous tunic top quality fabric stretchy and luxury all in one"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought a number of tunics for my therapy business from Salonwear Direct over recent years and have always been very pleased with the quality, design and value."
Posted 1 month ago
"We love the tunics we got and the material is great. The only problem I have had as this will be the second time purchasing from you. There is no tracking number and only an order number so we don’t even know when our package is arriving. Two, when trying to talk to a representative or sending an enquirer email, we don’t get any responses back but other than it have a tracking number and someone to talk too, the clothing is fantastic"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this. I apologise for the lack of communication. We aim to reply to all emails within 48 hours, have you checked your junk or spam box. Which email address have you been emailing.

Could you give me your order number please so I can look into this for you. We only have tracking numbers for express delivery orders, if you chose the standard delivery option this would have been dispatched by standard Royal Mail post.
Posted 1 month ago
"I havent receive my item, and you keep ignoring my messages, where is my item?"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

I am sure we are not ignoring your emails. Please can you confirm which email address you are emailing and then I can check this for you. Do you also have your order number please?

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed the order but did not receive any confirmation I messaged twice to check if my order was placed ok still no communication the item was received ok"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah

Sorry to hear you didn't receive an email to confirm your order, have you checked your junk & spam boxes as sometimes they appear in there?

Also could you confirm which email address you have been using so I can check all is working correctly as we do aim to reply to all emails within 48 hours maximum.

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
"I never got my item i couldnt get my money back, im trying to contact someone, būt theres no answer to my emails, do not order from here!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Krista I am sorry to hear you haven't received your order.

Please could you let me have your order number and the email address have you been emailing and I will look into this straight away for you?

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, great quality, very impressed with my purchase 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great. Only place I buy my uniform! Excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful salonwear, although the tailored range is slimmer than previous items I have purchased, so returned and I am now awaiting a refund (it’s been a week) which I’m sure will arrive soon."
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointing returns costs aswell as well as the cost of item"
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with regard to the return costs. We are always looking to improve our service and the return process in one area in particular we are looking to change this year.

If there is anything further I can help with please let me know.

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 2 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.12 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support