Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.08 Rating 335 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tonia throughout my purchase and subsequent refund has been super helpful and kept me ‘in the loop’ at all times. Very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service delivery very quick will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service and delivery. Good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered new tunics for my surgery delivery impeccable quality amazing sizes perfect
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE my new tunic with gold trim!

It’s by far the best I have bought PLUS the lovely staff at Salonwear Direct contacted me to say my trousers didn’t match the tunic, so they swapped the right ones over!! Can’t beat that !!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and prompt response and service
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my items yet so not in a position to review.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Followed up on query within 24 hours!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and price, excellent delivery, would definitely order again,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality trousers, despatched quickly and for a great price.
Tonia was extremely helpful when I messed up inputting my details.
Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trousers are far too wide in the leg ....not good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry to hear that the trousers you ordered are not suitable. You are welcome to return these back to us for an exchange or refund. If you are looking for a more fitted style, we do offer the 'Fusion Trousers Skinny Fit (in 4 way stretch)', product code SBFSB.
Thanks
Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your quality polo shirts it's really really good ,the size fit perfect👌👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thought I was getting a scarf the material was very short and flimsy looked more like a tie back for a curtain very disappointed. And it be charged £4 postage for such a flimsy bit if material its shocking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Donna
Thank you for your feedback.
I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the scarf you ordered.
You are welcome to return it back to us for a refund or exchange.
Regards
Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Love my tunic this is my 2nd one good quality for a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased tunics (I have 4) from this company and they are very comfy the sizing is good although I did have to go up a size. They are very good slur for money and are the only firm I can find that cater for the larger lady in the UK plenty of American companies do cater for us but you pay through the nose for p&p. I very highly recommended Salonwear direct. I am a dog groomer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from Salonwear, issues with my order, but sorted straight away and kept up to date via email. I will be using them again. Also great quality.
Julie Dilnot
Posted 3 weeks ago
really great customer service!! sorted some issues with no trouble and overall was very satisfied!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciated. it.
I can see you purchased the Charm Tunic Black/Dark Grey Trim tunic.
Tonia
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Great quality clothing and comfortable to wear.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review Valerie!

We are glad to hear that you had good experience with us and that you are happy with your items.

We hope you enjoy your goods.

Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered uniforms which unfortunately did not fit so I returned them and ordered a different size which fit perfectly. The uniforms were nice and good quality. Tonia was so helpful and friendly and she replied to my emails so quickly. The best customer service I’ve experienced.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roma,

We are glad that Tonia could help and resolve the sizing issue for you.

Hope you are happy with your goods. We try our best to give the best customer service to all customers !

Thank you again for your kind words .

Pat x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.08 based on 335 reviews