Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.24 Rating 34 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct

About Salonwear Direct: Award winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our tunics, dresses and trousers

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:
john@salonweardirect.co.uk

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Discretionary
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Salonwear Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

34 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Quality is good, sizing descriptors could be better

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Salonwear Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Quality is good, sizing descriptors could be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Tracey Craven
Verified Buyer
"Great uniform, very good fit, great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was waiting for delivery for 3 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tran Phuong
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VICTORIA WAIN
Verified Buyer
"My order came very quickly, website was very easy to use. Products are comfy and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maria Thornhill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of tunics, colours and sizes. Value for money and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
"Love the Glow Tunic. So stylish yet comfortable. Orders arrived in Australia within a couple of days. Very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tara Hoare
Verified Buyer
"Quilty was fab but size was on the small size"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gayle Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Was not impressed with the fit and material. Was even more disappointed at the £6.50 return fee that I had to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Macgregor
Verified Buyer
"The fit is perfect and has alittle room too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CATHERINE Jordan
Verified Buyer
"Am size 16 ordered 18 too small not true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely loved the tunic I ordered good fit, comfortable easy wash and dry don’t need to iron, had lots of compliments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was easy to use. The tunic I ordered fits well and to true size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trevor Girton
Verified Buyer
"Trouser were perfect. Email I sent was answered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love the styles and selections! Quality made and fabrics so nice too! Sizes were spot on! Would definitely shop Salonwear again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tamar Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful quality tunics, very quick postage. Tunics always wash and wear well. I sale shopped this time! and will return for more..thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not received item customer service not great and still not received email confirmation after asking 4 times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sadie CLAYTON
Verified Buyer
"We got exactly what we order so very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Connie Barclay
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery but some items although showing as available would not add to my basket so I could have ordered more. Also the sizing is inconsistent but due to pricing I have accepted this although it’s annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second one I have had, different designs and love them both, excellent quality and good fit. Love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.24 based on 34 reviews