Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.12 Rating 482 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

ilan@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful no trouble at all booked over the phone sent item back lady I spoke with was very professional and polite thank you would come back again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 25 minutes ago
Tonia Wilson was very helpful and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super helpful customer service! Tonia was friendly ,helpful and Quick responded!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Jen, glad to hear we could be of help! Have a lovely day. Thank you, Marina x
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, arrived when they said they would - ordered two tunics - one had to be returned as was too small - received e mail to say money had been refunded. Will definitely order through them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Nicola, glad you loved our service and happy that we could help! Have a lovely day. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased 2 size, 12, red assymettric heart design tunic. These were too small. I am a size 10 in normal clothes but these were far too small, even though I purchased a bigger size. I was going to send them back and swap for a size 14 but was told that I would have to pay full price as the discount offer had ended. So I now have 2 tunics I can't use for work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. Item as descibed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Julie, thanks for the lovely review. Glad you loved our service! Have a good day. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly helped me would recommend and would go to them again staff very polite as well 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, thanks for your custom! Glad we were of help. Have a lovely day. Thanks, Marina x
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service from Tonia - really friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Elly! That's fab to hear! Thanks you for the lovely feedback. Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 days ago
I am currently waiting to hear about an order that has went missing and although it is frustrating Tonia at Salon wear has been quick and very nice to chat with. Hopefully I get sorted soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dianne, thank you for letting us know! Hopefully this has been resolved now? If not, please let us know asap, we're always happy to help. We hope you have a lovely day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 days ago
My dresses arrived within the advised time, they are fantastic quality, we have now ordered another 2 dresses for our other team members. I ordered UK size 10 they are definitely a generous fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachel, that's fab to hear! I bet you all look amazing! Thanks for the lovely feedback and I hope you have a wonderful day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fit of Tunics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Irene, this is fab to hear! Thanks for the lovely feedback, have a nice day! Thanks - Jenna x
Posted 2 days ago
Matched size to another tunic I had bought and this one was massive.paid return postage.also paid for postage to order it so all in all ..paid out almost £10 ..pretty steep loss if something doesnt fit and needs to be returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kym, sorry to hear this! If you had told us your item was faulty we would have happily covered the costs of your return. Contact us on customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk and we'd be happy to resolve this for you :) Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 days ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear! We hope you have a lovely day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered from your website and was a little worried as I hadn’t received an email to confirm my order. I spoke to a lady on your chat who was very polite, helpful and friendly called Tonia Wilson. Who I must say is a credit to your company and has gone above and beyond to re-assure me as a customer, emailed me the next day to confirm my order had gone through successfully. There should be more people like Tonia exactly the type of person every customer would be very pleased with, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire, thank you for such lovely feedback. I am very glad Tonia could manage to sort everything for you :) Just let us know if you need absolutely anything else. Have a fab day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service, Jenna dealt with me and was very accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Megan, that's great news! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, always happy to help! Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Size wasn't actual of what I am expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, sorry to hear this! We have a sizing guide on our website for you, if this helps you with our sizing :) You can always return these and we'd be more than happy to exchange them for you! Have a nice day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and kept me updated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there! That's fab, thanks for the feedback. Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice but oversized for a S and M size in my opinion, I have to return them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Monica, sorry to hear this! We have a sizing guide on our website for you, if this helps you with our sizing :) You can always return these and we'd be more than happy to exchange them for you! Have a nice day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with dresses ideal for my work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, that's fab news! We're glad you like them. Have a lovely day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you becca for all the assistance you provided on a Friday afternoon the website was playing up and really needed to get an order booked- becca went above and beyond to resolve and even though the website still would not work for me becca sent the link for the item via email and we got this sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leeann, I'm so glad to hear Becca managed to get this resolved for you :)! We'll make sure we get our tech team to get this fixed asap. Thanks for letting us know! Have a great day! Thanks, Jenna x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.12 based on 482 reviews