Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.2 Rating 646 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
4.2
Based on 646 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9010

Email:

info@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very comfortable dresses, suit all shapes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That's great to hear, thank you Paula!
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service. Amazing quality in fabric I ordered bigger size than the high street but for some reason uniforms from anywhere normally come up small, so pleased with fit. Would from then again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon! We are delighted to hear that you're pleased with the fit and quality of your Shine dress. We look forward to your next order
Posted 2 days ago
Got two leather aprons great quality love them thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's great! Thank you, Paula
Posted 2 days ago
Love the tunic, fits lovely, made very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality clothing, with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab salon wear top. The colour matches perfect with my logo and the fit is beautiful. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the colour, love the fit. Stitching was pretty bad and pulled threads all over. Overall I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathryn, it's great to hear that you're happy overall. I've sent you an email regarding the stitching issues to see if it's something we can resolve. Kind Regards, Enya
Posted 1 week ago
my first time ordering from this company so wasn't sure what to expect. all beautiful. the girls love the uniforms. I was delighted. Easy to order and prompt delivery. they want another already
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Trea, thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so glad that you and the team love the Wish tunics and the Signature trousers and we look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the incorrect size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There, I'm so sorry to hear this. If you contact our customer services team at customerservices@salonweardirect.co.uk they will be more than happy to resolve this for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's so great to hear that you're satisfied with your Elegance tunics. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, nice material and made really well. Along with fast delivery. Definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so disappointed with the fabric as it said 4 way stretch and there was no stretch at all! I ordered a tunic 2 sizes bigger than my size and it was still too small. I paid delivery then had to pay nearly £5 to return them. Why can't tunics be more true to size. The tunics are good quality material but no stretch and so small fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gail, I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your order. I'm surprised to hear that the items weren't stretchy as they are made from 4 way stretch material which is very popular with most of our customers. I will drop you an email in order to try and resolve this for you and look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was true to size and arrived in a reasonable time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third sketch tunic purchased from Salonwear Direct, as usual, I'm pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The t-shirt was ok sizing and has washed well. The Tunic of the same size is far to small and as such I can not wear this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear you're not happy with your order. I have emailed you to see what we can do to resolve this issue and I look forward to hearing back from you.
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiti on my order as one item was not in stock however feel I have been provided with a good personal service having made an error on the initial order this was quickly resolved by contacting customer service via email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, it's great to hear that the customer service team were able to resolve the error so efficiently, we'll pass the great feedback on to them. We're working hard to get the final item from your order to you as soon as possible!
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with this company, a great selection of items. Customer service is brilliant, replied with in minutes and sorted my queries out straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Leanne, that's great to hear! We'll pass your compliments on to the customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and good value for money. excellent service and rapid delivery would recommend and i will definitely be ordering again. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire! We're so happy to hear that you're happy with your order and we look forward to your next one!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Isabela. Thank you for your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase, exactly as picture describes, arrived nice and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, so great to hear you're happy with the product and that it was recieved in a timely manner. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.19 based on 646 reviews