Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.20 Rating 41 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct

About Salonwear Direct: Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:
georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:
14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Discretionary
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Salonwear Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Uniforms nice only thing is advises to order a size smaller in uniform because of large sizing but i would advise to order your size as I did size smaller and was to small. postage to Ireland very expensive, 17-18.00E and to return costs the same by standard post a courier is cheaper only 10.00E"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Emails every other day with the same products. Do you even follow GDPR regulations?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback - every email we send has the option to unsubscribe. All customers are given the choice whether to receive our offers or not.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anita Graham-Bateson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely colour and style."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I WORK AT A DISPENSING GP SURGERY AND THIS IS OUR SECOND YEAR OF USING SALON WEAR, IT IS ALWAYS HARD TO FIND UNIFORMS TO SUIT EVERYONE BUT THE ALLURE TUNIC HAS EVERYONE HAPPY. ONCE ORDERED ON LINE THEY ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY. VERY SATISFIED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Probert
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, good value, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my tunics, they are a nice fit and easy to care for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality is good, sizing descriptors could be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey Craven
Verified Buyer
"Great uniform, very good fit, great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was waiting for delivery for 3 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tran Phuong
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VICTORIA WAIN
Verified Buyer
"My order came very quickly, website was very easy to use. Products are comfy and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maria Thornhill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of tunics, colours and sizes. Value for money and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
"Love the Glow Tunic. So stylish yet comfortable. Orders arrived in Australia within a couple of days. Very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tara Hoare
Verified Buyer
"Quilty was fab but size was on the small size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gayle Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Was not impressed with the fit and material. Was even more disappointed at the £6.50 return fee that I had to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karen Macgregor
Verified Buyer
"The fit is perfect and has alittle room too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CATHERINE Jordan
Verified Buyer
"Am size 16 ordered 18 too small not true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely loved the tunic I ordered good fit, comfortable easy wash and dry don’t need to iron, had lots of compliments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The website was easy to use. The tunic I ordered fits well and to true size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.20 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This