Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.01 Rating 224 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Salonwear Direct Reviews

About Salonwear Direct:

Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:

georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:

14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Salonwear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, Delivery On Time,
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a tunic May 10th and am still yet to receive my order. I did not receive a confirmation email and despite attempting to contact the company, I have received no return correspondence
Posted 2 days ago
Hi

I am sorry to hear you haven't received your order, could you provide your order number so I can look into this for you?

Kind regards.

Tonia
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality and style
Posted 3 days ago
I like my tunic but the service is not good , communication poor and confusing. I am still waiting for a refund and have received no communication about it at all. There are no confirmation of order emails either.
Posted 4 days ago
Would give 0 stars if I could been waiting 2 weeks for a delivery! Terrible correspondence
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very good quality dresses .. I’m more than happy with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase.. .. good quality, well made and arrived swiftly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the material just need to send the trousers back as they are too small having to get next size up hopefully will be an easy swap
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order a week ago today and I haven’t received a confirmation email or anything but the money is taken out of my account.I also messaged regarding my order and I’ve been completely ignored!can someone tell me if you received my order and if was dispatched?my order no is 200049598
Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered a tunic from your website a week ago today,i haven’t received a confirmation email or anything but the money has been taken from my account!i also messaged you and I have got no reply!can someone tell me if my order has been received and dispatched or what’s going on?
My order no is 200049598
Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
No happy with my purchase, bad material, doesn’t fit, short in length. I will be returning for a refund!
Posted 1 month ago
There is a lack of communicating on when it will be delivered if it has been dispatched etc. The uniforms are good but the communication is appalling.
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first order we very please with this product
Posted 2 months ago
excellent quality & wash very well, very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered late on a Thursday and it was delivered by royal mail on the Saturday. Uniforms great quality and little fun watch is glow in the dark so great for dark treatment rooms
Posted 2 months ago
Nopea toimitus ja edulliset hinnat.
Posted 2 months ago
Tops are a lovely style but definitely on the small size so order at least the next size up
Posted 2 months ago
Stylish and comfortable! Love my Beauty tunics
Posted 2 months ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly how I wanted it to be only let down would be lack of colour choice
Posted 2 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.01 based on 224 reviews