Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.22 Rating 64 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct

About Salonwear Direct: Award-winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion-led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our wide range of excellent beauty tunics, dresses, trousers and more!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:
georgia@salonweardirect.co.uk

Location:
14 Buslingthorpe Green, Meanwood

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Discretionary
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Salonwear Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Yes, I brought a top and dress. The top is lovely but the zip on the dress isn't working veryou well. I have emailed to ask for an address of where to send it back too. And I've heard nothing. I'd be grateful if someone could contained so we can swop it for another dress with the same zip & material as my top please. Kindest Regards Sarita Huett Hessle Spa & Beauty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi

I am sorry you have received an item that appears to have a faulty zip and the fact you haven't received a reply from the email you recently sent.
Please can you email myself, tonia@salonweardirect.co.uk and I will ensure this issue is dealt with and resolved asap. If you could also provide the email address you emailed I will look into this to see why you didn't receive a reply.

Regards.

Tonia
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and very good quality, true to size if you are!!! They are very fitted so if you want lots of room order next size up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review it is always nice to receive positive feedback. Some of our styles are more fitted than others and manufactured in our new exclusive tailored fabric, which doesn't have as much stretch as other fabrics we use.
Here at Salonwear Direct we are all happy to help, so if there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality clothes on a sensible price, and exceptional customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bela thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really do appreciate it.
We are pleased you are happy with your purchase and have experienced a great service.
Don't hesitate to contact us again in the future if there is anything we can help with.
Posted 6 days ago
"Hello have done a review on my last purchase , love it & have had many comments saying how smart it is , plus I got it in the sale which was perfect for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase. The tunics were as described, fit just right and are good quality. They wash well too. Delivery was prompt and the ordering process (on-line) was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, love the quality of fabric on the tunic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hi Chris here i just wanted to say thanks for the shirts they arrived yesterday and they are excellent quality and speedy delivery thanks and i look forward to ordering again in the future thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality washes well speedy delivery would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Material is lovely and sale price was great although I got a size 14 as that’s what size I am comfortably ans they are too long and tight around my thighs and hips.. don’t want a 16 as that would be too big :/ so maybe check your sizing on here before you buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, easy returns and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tunic is lovely, the bottoms are about 8 inches too long but the products are included take up the hem. However they are supposed to be a thin leg and appear quite fitted in the photo but are actually quite wide ! Not very flattering at all! Also , they don’t have any stretch which is important for for they are designed for !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it. A good fit and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products are excellent. Hard wearing with good colour fastness. The dispatch & delivery however is poor and could be much quicker. 48 hours is fairly common with most company's. 3-5 days to a week or more is less impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Strong material, good value. Not true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived to the other side of the world in good time. Good quality and fit. Very happy with the service and outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful high quality comfortable tunics that fit well and feel really nice to wear. Easy to use website. Super fast shipping even overseas. I ordered online on a Tuesday and was delivered to my door the following Monday. Amazing from the UK to Australia! The embroidery I'm getting will take longer!!! Totally love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colour was darker than it looked in pictures no good for work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fanatic quick service and quality garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Tunic top ordered fitted fine. but the trousers were huge and I had to take them in and up and the material of both was not what I was used for and creased very easily. So sorry but I will go back to previous supplier to get another uniform ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently left a negative review having received a faulty item and invoice having suggested I pay to return the item, They since sent very swiftly resent me another item free of charge and acccepted to take the old one back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.22 based on 64 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This