Salonwear Direct Reviews

4.22 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Salonwear Direct

About Salonwear Direct: Award winning beauty uniforms with modern, fashion led salon wear styles that are made to last. Choose from our tunics, dresses and trousers

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0) 113 237 9028

Email:
john@salonweardirect.co.uk

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Discretionary
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Salonwear Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

18 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Not received item customer service not great and still not received email confirmation after asking 4 times

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Salonwear Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Not received item customer service not great and still not received email confirmation after asking 4 times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Sadie CLAYTON
Verified Buyer
"We got exactly what we order so very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Connie Barclay
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery but some items although showing as available would not add to my basket so I could have ordered more. Also the sizing is inconsistent but due to pricing I have accepted this although it’s annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second one I have had, different designs and love them both, excellent quality and good fit. Love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my tunic but felt the sizing was a bit untrue the other tunics I purchased in my size were perfect but my new one feels two sizes smaller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Lawrie
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately I have had to send my order back due to size issue. Awaiting a refund. Disappointed by the size guide to help you order. Tunics looked & felt good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Lovely quality salon wear and very fast delivery, never had an issue with any part, they are a fantastic company. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good quality even if a bit on the small side with sizing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrea Bari-Grounds
Verified Buyer
"Nice wear. I like the style."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toni Deverill
Verified Buyer
"I’ve had many uniforms from this website and the all fit differently so you order the style to suit your shape. Both styles I ordered fitted exactly as a size 12. The material washes great and very hard wearing. A 5* site to make you look amazing and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Sloan
Verified Buyer
"Loved the tunic, perfect fitting and good quality material"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promot delivery size perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Tweedie
"Delighted with tunic. Very light and comfortable. Looks so professional and you can purchase a sash to tie round waist. Washes great and needs no ironing. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parul Goswami
Verified Buyer
"I am so happy with my uniform material is excellent. Value for money so much. Very pleased. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Imran Faisal
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality tunic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marjo-Riitta Ahonen
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery to the doorstep and high quality clothing. Beautiful designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Salonwear Direct is rated 4.22 based on 18 reviews