Salon Ninety Nine Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Salon Ninety Nine
574 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
79 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
54 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Salon Ninety Nine deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01312581617

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Ninety Nine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"An excellent product which is always well packaged and speedily delivered. Salon Ninety Nine has always given an excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Salon Ninety Nine? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent! Ordered a 1 litre bottle of shampoo and received the item promptly and very well packaged. Would order again without hesitation. Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Top products at excellent prices with quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy website confirmation confirming order and goods delivered on time"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service! My parcel was carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Price very competitive too. Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"very good service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Service was fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Items were dispatched fast and arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend and will be using salon ninety nine again in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast efficient service. I got the products that I wanted at reasonable prices and they arrived quickly in the post. I will use them again in the future."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, product and price. Arrived very quickly. Very happy and would definitely recommend your company"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good prices and fast delivery. Would definitely use this site again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased, really quick delivery which was Free! Placed my order on the Thursday evening and received my item by Saturday lunchtime, excellent!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use this site again"
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered a heat mat before 5pm and paid extra for next day delivery, seeing as I needed it the day after. It didn't arrive the next day, which burdened me, and when I check the tracking it turns out it took them 25 HOURS just to prepare my order for dispatch. By the time I needed to have them they hadn't even left the warehouse. It is a good product but I'm really really disappointed with the delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"I’ve emailed 3 times with no reply about my product please can someone email me back!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent shampoo conditoner oil morrocan oil fast shipping"
Posted 1 year ago
"Seriously I couldn’t have had a better experience! I called to ask for some product advice when ordering online, had some brilliant info given to me. My order arrived sturdily packaged and quickly delivered and the products worked miracles on my awkward hair!! Already recommended you to my friends and am eyeing up some more products, thank you so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was super quick and I am super impressed with the product and I'm glad you sell high end hair brands because they work for me I will be ordering products from you in the future thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Ninety Nine is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access