Salon Ninety Nine Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Ninety Nine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Salon Ninety Nine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312581617

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Ninety Nine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent product which is always well packaged and speedily delivered. Salon Ninety Nine has always given an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent! Ordered a 1 litre bottle of shampoo and received the item promptly and very well packaged. Would order again without hesitation. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top products at excellent prices with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website confirmation confirming order and goods delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! My parcel was carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Price very competitive too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Items were dispatched fast and arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend and will be using salon ninety nine again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast efficient service. I got the products that I wanted at reasonable prices and they arrived quickly in the post. I will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, product and price. Arrived very quickly. Very happy and would definitely recommend your company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good prices and fast delivery. Would definitely use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased, really quick delivery which was Free! Placed my order on the Thursday evening and received my item by Saturday lunchtime, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a heat mat before 5pm and paid extra for next day delivery, seeing as I needed it the day after. It didn't arrive the next day, which burdened me, and when I check the tracking it turns out it took them 25 HOURS just to prepare my order for dispatch. By the time I needed to have them they hadn't even left the warehouse. It is a good product but I'm really really disappointed with the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve emailed 3 times with no reply about my product please can someone email me back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent shampoo conditoner oil morrocan oil fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seriously I couldn’t have had a better experience! I called to ask for some product advice when ordering online, had some brilliant info given to me. My order arrived sturdily packaged and quickly delivered and the products worked miracles on my awkward hair!! Already recommended you to my friends and am eyeing up some more products, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was super quick and I am super impressed with the product and I'm glad you sell high end hair brands because they work for me I will be ordering products from you in the future thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Ninety Nine is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews