Salon Ninety Nine Reviews

4.50 Rating 32 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Salon Ninety Nine
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Salon Ninety Nine ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Items were dispatched fast and arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend and will be using salon ninety nine again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast efficient service. I got the products that I wanted at reasonable prices and they arrived quickly in the post. I will use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, product and price. Arrived very quickly. Very happy and would definitely recommend your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good prices and fast delivery. Would definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased, really quick delivery which was Free! Placed my order on the Thursday evening and received my item by Saturday lunchtime, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a heat mat before 5pm and paid extra for next day delivery, seeing as I needed it the day after. It didn't arrive the next day, which burdened me, and when I check the tracking it turns out it took them 25 HOURS just to prepare my order for dispatch. By the time I needed to have them they hadn't even left the warehouse. It is a good product but I'm really really disappointed with the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve emailed 3 times with no reply about my product please can someone email me back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent shampoo conditoner oil morrocan oil fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seriously I couldn’t have had a better experience! I called to ask for some product advice when ordering online, had some brilliant info given to me. My order arrived sturdily packaged and quickly delivered and the products worked miracles on my awkward hair!! Already recommended you to my friends and am eyeing up some more products, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was super quick and I am super impressed with the product and I'm glad you sell high end hair brands because they work for me I will be ordering products from you in the future thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your shopping experience, we hope you continue to shop with Salon Ninety Nine

Many Thanks
Salon Ninety Nine - Feedback Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, communication and product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review.

We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your shopping experience.

Many Thanks
Salon Ninety Nine - Feedback Team
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with your products! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Review

We appreciate you taking the time so let us know how we did, and we are delighted to hear you love your products, we hope to see you back shopping with us again soon!

Many Thanks
Salon Ninety Nine - Feedback Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, great price, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us, thank you for your kind feedback.

Many Thanks
Salon Ninety Nine - Feedback Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered this last minute to take on holiday paid next day delivery. As I wasn’t in when Royal Mail delivered I had to go on holiday without items. Only just got the parcel today after driving to Royal Mail and paying a further 90p to park. So expensive delivery. Annoying thing is I have a safe place to leave parcels. Don’t know why companies bother with Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We are disappointed to only receive 2 stars, Your parcel was delivered within the estimated time-frame however nobody was available to accept the delivery. Unfortunately it is at the postal services discretion to leave a parcel in a safe place and in this instance they opted to hold it at your local postal office for collection. Sadly Royal Mail's decision to do this was at their discretion and out-with our control.

Salon Ninety Nine Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, beautifully packaged which was sent very quickly! What more can one ask? I will definitely be placing more orders with Salon Ninety Nine in future. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, we are so pleased to hear your comments and look forward to you shopping with us again soon!

Many Thanks
Salon Ninety Nine - Feedback Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Ah! My one star review: "one pump fits all" (see below) is somewhat unjust. The company emailed me to point out that a screen further down the page is some small print that points out that Tigi have released new shaped bottles for various products, including Tigi Bed Head. They are currently trying to source the right sized pump as I type. A 5 star company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind follow up review!

We are delighted to have now received 5 stars.

A member of our team will reach out to you should we be able to source the pumps you require.

Many Thanks
Salon Ninety Nine - Feedback Team
Posted 3 months ago
Salon Ninety Nine is rated 4.50 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This