Salon Ninety Nine Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Salon Ninety Nine
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
75 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
67 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
34 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Salon Ninety Nine deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01312581617

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Ninety Nine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"An excellent product which is always well packaged and speedily delivered. Salon Ninety Nine has always given an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Salon Ninety Nine? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent! Ordered a 1 litre bottle of shampoo and received the item promptly and very well packaged. Would order again without hesitation. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Top products at excellent prices with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy website confirmation confirming order and goods delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service! My parcel was carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Price very competitive too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Items were dispatched fast and arrived quicker than expected. Would highly recommend and will be using salon ninety nine again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast efficient service. I got the products that I wanted at reasonable prices and they arrived quickly in the post. I will use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, product and price. Arrived very quickly. Very happy and would definitely recommend your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good prices and fast delivery. Would definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased, really quick delivery which was Free! Placed my order on the Thursday evening and received my item by Saturday lunchtime, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a heat mat before 5pm and paid extra for next day delivery, seeing as I needed it the day after. It didn't arrive the next day, which burdened me, and when I check the tracking it turns out it took them 25 HOURS just to prepare my order for dispatch. By the time I needed to have them they hadn't even left the warehouse. It is a good product but I'm really really disappointed with the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve emailed 3 times with no reply about my product please can someone email me back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent shampoo conditoner oil morrocan oil fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Seriously I couldn’t have had a better experience! I called to ask for some product advice when ordering online, had some brilliant info given to me. My order arrived sturdily packaged and quickly delivered and the products worked miracles on my awkward hair!! Already recommended you to my friends and am eyeing up some more products, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was super quick and I am super impressed with the product and I'm glad you sell high end hair brands because they work for me I will be ordering products from you in the future thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Ninety Nine is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews