Salon Wholesale Reviews

4.31 Rating 89 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Wholesale
Read Salon Wholesale Reviews

About Salon Wholesale:

At Salonwholesale.com we provide the hair and beauty professional with everything you need to run your salon. Not only do we supply you with the best salon brands, such as L'Oréal Professionnel, Wella, Goldwell and Revlon, but we also guarantee the most competitive prices. Your order will be delivered to you quickly, reliably and in award winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the World.

Visit Website

Phone:

03302230891

Email:

help@salonwholesale.com

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The items I purchased from you I found them to easy to use and of good quality they did the job that I bought them for I would buy them again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery even in lockdown. Great product range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent product and lived up to my expectations. straight forward to order on their site and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After shopping around I found the product I needed at a reasonable price, delivered quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
:) ..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, product shipped quickly and was priced very competitively. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the smell of this after shave. Customers are really happy with it.
Salon Wholesale 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From Canada. low price Good shipping Exactly the right product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order came in a timely manner and the price was very affordable! Thank you so much Salon Wholesale :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unlike anywhere else I could find, they had exactly what I wanted at a very good price. The order shipped right away and while took a little longer than expected to get to me, I was in no rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery time was embarrassingly long. I waited over a month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, great price and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As Described fit great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Salon Wholesale is an excellent place to find products that are difficult to find in the US. They are great alternative to the mass market merchants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. I received my hairbrush within a couple of days. No fuss ordering and all very straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from Salon Wholesale on previous occasions, they have a good selection of hairdressing implements at various prices which suits all pockets, delivery is excellent and products good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased Red One Face Fresh After Shave Cream Cologne. The service was very good the product delievered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery Site is easy to use Everything I have I order HAS BEEN ON POINT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was a disappointment did not produce rose gold
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Salon Wholesale is rated 4.31 based on 89 reviews