Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.97 Rating 117 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast professional and always eager to help.nice guys too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheers! Thats the aim!
Posted 3 years ago
"really quick, knowledgeable and friendly service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could sort you out same day!
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price. London based. Next day delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
"Extensive Precise Knowledge. Quick, dependable and competitively priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help.
Posted 3 years ago
"Order quickly dispatched and follow up on delivery made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review! If you need us just call or email, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service – I was greatly impressed by the fast response when I accidentally paid for my product twice. Easy to purchase online and speedily delivered – Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, and If you ever want to buy another (not by accident next time!) we are always here!
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, exceptionally quick service and great prices. I would definitely recommend SalonProSales. I had a query with them prior to purchase, I sent them a Facebook message and the got back to me immediately. I actually received my item the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely people and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely Customers too! Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
"The guys were all really helpful and friendly and called to tell me they were passing my address the afternoon I placed the order and did I want it dropped off there and then! Super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! We hate waiting for stuff so we always try and get orders out as fast as possible!!
Posted 3 years ago
"One word - Fantastic! Other companies could take a leaf out of Salon Pro Sales book. In all my dealings with the company the staff are always extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and go above and beyond to deliver a fantastic customer service experience. They provide an extremely reliable service and I wouldn't use anyone else. I would not hesitate to recommend them above all other similar competitors in their field. EB, London"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thanks, really kind words! We think your fantastic too!
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very pleasantly surprised by the really great service. I don't usually try new online shops for products without checking reviews and all of what I read about Salon Pro Sales was very good so I thought why not try them and this is a retailer worth going back to. Nick who answered my call was amazingly helpful even called me back - unheard of with most places. Well done you guys great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for that lovely review! Glad we could be of assistance, and if you need anything or any questions answered in the future be sure to get in touch! Thanks Again.
Posted 3 years ago
"This has been my first experience with Salon Pro Sales and I have only very positive things to say. I phoned to enquire about the manufacturer's specifications for an item of hardware, as they were higher than I expected. The Salon Pro Sales staff agreed and were very helpful, phoning the manufacturer on my behalf and then phoning me back within minutes. As the manufacturer could not give a confident answer, Salon Pro Sales had their own staff locate a machine that was similar enough to mine and then test the hardware I was interested in, before phoning me back to let me know the result. I was then happy to go ahead with my order. The entire process, from my initial phone call to placing my order, probably took an hour or less. I have been extremely impressed by Salon Pro Sales' speed and level of customer service. I would be very happy to use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them to someone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 4 years ago
"Always great service and happy to help. Really happy with every bit of their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks! Always here to help and appreciated the rating and review!
Posted 4 years ago
"A great company with great prices and spot on customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks!!! Very pleased we could help!
Posted 4 years ago
"quick, easy, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
thanks! 3 great words that we very much appreciate!
Posted 4 years ago
"Great prices and friendly helpful staff. When I had a query on the phone, they rang back within a few minutes with the answer...great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for reviewing us! Glad we could help.
Posted 4 years ago
"Only have the best things to say about Salon Pro Sales. Felt like I was their number one customer all along. Stayed with me via phone and email to fix a technical isuse all the way through. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks! Glad we got you up and running and hope the drive is working well for you.
Posted 4 years ago
"Great fast service. After sales support also top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Sam! Glad we could help.
Posted 4 years ago
"Hi! Thank you Nick and Richard for your help with choosing the right harddrive, and delivering it before the Easter weekend! Its by far the best service I've received since being here, I 'liked' your facebook page and I work with a lot of editors and videographers so I will be sure to send them your way (assuming this is a real harddrive and not a plastic model but it seems to be working just fine) Best, Jess"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ha ha!! Thanks for the review! Glad you like your drive, we can fully verify you have a bona fide, fully made of metal, first class hard drive! And we are always here if you need any help or advice! Have a great Easter weekend!
Posted 4 years ago
"Salon Pro agents are vailable, caring, fast and problem solvers. Very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review! Pleased we could help.
Posted 4 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This