Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 137 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Salon Pro Sales Reviews

About Salon Pro Sales:

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 951 9696

Email:

info@salonprosales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the informed assistance pre-sale and for checking the ordered goods arrived ok.
Posted 6 years ago
You're very welcome! Thanks for the review.
Posted 6 years ago
Always quick friendly and competitively priced service with helpful phone assistance when needed. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks a lot! Glad we could be of help!
Posted 6 years ago
Had a quick question before I bought my kit. The guy I spoke to was very knowledgable and assured. The equipment arrived really quickly and the whole process was really simple.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help pre-sale, if you need us post-sale we are always here too! Enjoy your purchase!
Posted 6 years ago
very quick one day delivery, could have called when arriving at the house the first time but situation was dealt with by the next day trying to deliver the product.
Posted 6 years ago
Glad we were able to upgrade you to a same day free of charge, shame we didn't manage to reach you that day though, apologies, our team tried but to no avail. Next time you need something, give us a call and we will endeavour to get it to you even quicker, we love our local customers!
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, quick and professional.Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the kind words and the order!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks a lot!
Posted 6 years ago
Top quality service from start to finish. The best customer service i ve ever had.with amazing price and super fast delivery to much. Thank you very much
Posted 6 years ago
You're welcome! Thank you very much for the kind words.
Posted 6 years ago
Salon helped me out with a hard drive that I needed quickly, and even suggested a super-fast way for me to obtain the product, by fetching it from the distributor myself, as it so happens that I live just up the road from them. Truly 'same-day delivery'. They were excellent and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 years ago
Always happy to help! Thanks for the review.
Posted 6 years ago
First rate service as always.
Posted 6 years ago
Why thanks! Thats what we aim for!! :)
Posted 6 years ago
Always very friendly, awesome delivery service within London. Because of the delivery service I get all my drives from Salon Pro.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind words!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and spot on staff. Efficient, friendly and no messing about. A refreshingly great company. Will always use.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much! That's what we aim for!
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely fantastic detailed help and advice before sale. Great price. Ultra fast delivery. Couldn't ask for better service. Ten out of ten.
Posted 6 years ago
Glad we could help! Thank you very much for the review.
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous. Why would you go anywhere else ?
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much! We try our best!
Posted 6 years ago
Cheers Nick! Rab.
Posted 6 years ago
You're very welcome! Glad to help!
Posted 6 years ago
Great service more than happy to help. Listened to my query and advised accordingly on best product for me. Thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks very much! Always happy to help!
Posted 6 years ago
Great service. Fast delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks!
Posted 6 years ago
Exceptional customer service and super fast delivery. Ordered very late Wednesday and received our order by 9.30am the next day. Can't get better than that.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
Purchased a G-Technology G-Dock EV, which salonprosales.com was offering as a bundle in the UK with 4 x 1TB EV portable drives. I read the small print several times to make sure it wasn't a mistake (the G-Dock ships standard with 2 x 1TB drives included0. No mistake. Placed an online order on a Sunday evening, goods were dispatched first thing Monday, received them Tuesday morning. Everything worked properly out of the box. Wish all system purchases were this easy.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the kind review! We like to give all our customers as many great offers as we can!
Posted 6 years ago
Fast and easy!!
Posted 6 years ago
Thats what we aim for!
Posted 6 years ago
The best!
Posted 6 years ago
and so are our customers! thank you, we are touched :)
Posted 6 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 137 reviews