Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 137 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Salon Pro Sales Reviews

About Salon Pro Sales:

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 951 9696

Email:

info@salonprosales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product is good, the wrapping and delivery was spot on. Thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
You're welcome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 5 years ago
always helpful, knowledgeable, and good at assessing particular needs of the customer rather than force-feeding the bit of latest pricey kit that isn't necessarily the right bit of kit.
Posted 5 years ago
That's our aim! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 5 years ago
Very personal service, easy to use website, very quick delivery, oh and great prices.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you! That's what we aim for!
Posted 5 years ago
Good range of products with very good pricing. I even ordered a cable that unknowingly came with the item i had purchased and they called me to see if was a mistake saving me £20. Fantastic service all round. Brilliant.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help.
Posted 5 years ago
v helpful advice on phone - drive arrived as promised next day
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 5 years ago
The whole process of ordering through to delivery on time was painless which is exactly what the customer wants. Keep doing what your doing.
Posted 5 years ago
We certainly will! Thank you very much!
Posted 5 years ago
Great pricing and superb customer care.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 5 years ago
Salon offer a wide range of products at very competitive prices combined with helpful and courteous service by phone, plus prompt, free next-day delivery (orders over £100). I can't say from personal experience what happens if the product develops a fault, but other reviews on this topic put my mind at ease.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks a lot! That's what we aim for!
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing service, excellent prices. Wouldn't buy from anyone else.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 6 years ago
I've always been of the mind that when you deal with a company, if everything goes smoothly and everything works as it should then that's all good, but you can only really tell how good a company is when you find out how they respond to something going wrong, and Salon Pro Sales have earned a customer for life through having proven themselves to the full in such circumstances. I recently bought a G-Raid unit through them and a couple of weeks in to using it, it developed a fault (such things happen with technology, from time to time, as I'm sure we all know too well; no fault of the supplier but just one of those things). I emailed Salon Pro Sales to report the issue, at 7.10am on a Saturday morning. I had no expectation of hearing back from them until, at the earliest, start of advertised business hours come the Monday. I received a response within 50 minutes to reassure me that I would be contacted by their support team first thing on Monday. This allowed me to get on with work, using a secondary back-up solution, free of lingering worry for the remainder of the weekend. They made contact on the Monday morning, had UPS collect the unit from me by lunch time that day, it arrived with them on the Tuesday, they checked and confirmed the fault and let me know that they would be issuing me with a replacement unit, and that was delivered to me at lunch time on the Wednesday. I really don't see how, in any reasonable terms, they could have sorted out my issue any quicker. As a sole trader, a professional photographer dealing with a variety of clients and a continually rolling roster of jobs, it's enormously reassuring knowing that such a level of support is there, backing up purchases critical to my business. In practical terms, that support has benefited my business.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the kind words! When something does go wrong with a product we will always endeavour to amend the situation as quickly as possible. Harry.
Posted 6 years ago
Another speedy transaction with great prices and ease of sale.
Posted 6 years ago
That's our aim!
Posted 6 years ago
As ordered, promptly delivered
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 6 years ago
Great company to deal with and would highly recommend. 5 stars.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 6 years ago
Really great service and very helpful. Many thanks!
Posted 6 years ago
You're very welcome! And thank you!
Posted 6 years ago
First time I have used Salan Pro Sales. Fast and efficient, goods arrived fast and when they said they would. Good price as well.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks a lot! That's what we aim for!
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered from Salon Pro a year or so back and had great speedy service. Then a year later the drive failed. Rang Salon Pro and they were very helpful and apologetic - great customer service. So they were obvious choice when I needed a new G-Raid drive. Great prices, speedy delivery, great customer service. The only reason you don't get a 10 is I'm a grammer Nazi and opening an email with "Your five stars" (should be "You're five stars") is just wrong and gives an impression of sloppiness! :-P
Posted 6 years ago
oh no! we've changed it with immediate effect, how that slipped passed us we don't know but as the boss I'm taking all the blame (as I think it was me that wrote it!). Glad we could look after your drive requirements and we are here anytime you need us! Nick Long (MD of Salon Pro Sales)
Posted 6 years ago
Easy ordering and next day delivery. Overall good experience.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks a lot!
Posted 6 years ago
Always pulling it out the bag, thank guys!
Posted 6 years ago
You're very welcome! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 6 years ago
Exceptional service and a great price. What's more they mailed to say they could drop the G Tech Drive round in the morning - a little over 12 hours after I'd ordered it. Would highly recommend this firm to anyone.
Posted 6 years ago
Always happy to help! Thank you for the review!
Posted 6 years ago
Exemplary customer service!
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 6 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 137 reviews