Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.97 Rating 117 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for the informed assistance pre-sale and for checking the ordered goods arrived ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You're very welcome! Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Always quick friendly and competitively priced service with helpful phone assistance when needed. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks a lot! Glad we could be of help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a quick question before I bought my kit. The guy I spoke to was very knowledgable and assured. The equipment arrived really quickly and the whole process was really simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help pre-sale, if you need us post-sale we are always here too! Enjoy your purchase!
Posted 3 years ago
"very quick one day delivery, could have called when arriving at the house the first time but situation was dealt with by the next day trying to deliver the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we were able to upgrade you to a same day free of charge, shame we didn't manage to reach you that day though, apologies, our team tried but to no avail. Next time you need something, give us a call and we will endeavour to get it to you even quicker, we love our local customers!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, quick and professional.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the kind words and the order!
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks a lot!
Posted 3 years ago
"Top quality service from start to finish. The best customer service i ve ever had.with amazing price and super fast delivery to much. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You're welcome! Thank you very much for the kind words.
Posted 3 years ago
"Salon helped me out with a hard drive that I needed quickly, and even suggested a super-fast way for me to obtain the product, by fetching it from the distributor myself, as it so happens that I live just up the road from them. Truly 'same-day delivery'. They were excellent and I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy to help! Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
"First rate service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Why thanks! Thats what we aim for!! :)
Posted 3 years ago
"Always very friendly, awesome delivery service within London. Because of the delivery service I get all my drives from Salon Pro."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and spot on staff. Efficient, friendly and no messing about. A refreshingly great company. Will always use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much! That's what we aim for!
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic detailed help and advice before sale. Great price. Ultra fast delivery. Couldn't ask for better service. Ten out of ten."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we could help! Thank you very much for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Fabulous. Why would you go anywhere else ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much! We try our best!
Posted 3 years ago
"Cheers Nick! Rab."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You're very welcome! Glad to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service more than happy to help. Listened to my query and advised accordingly on best product for me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much! Always happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. Fast delivery. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
"Exceptional customer service and super fast delivery. Ordered very late Wednesday and received our order by 9.30am the next day. Can't get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased a G-Technology G-Dock EV, which salonprosales.com was offering as a bundle in the UK with 4 x 1TB EV portable drives. I read the small print several times to make sure it wasn't a mistake (the G-Dock ships standard with 2 x 1TB drives included0. No mistake. Placed an online order on a Sunday evening, goods were dispatched first thing Monday, received them Tuesday morning. Everything worked properly out of the box. Wish all system purchases were this easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the kind review! We like to give all our customers as many great offers as we can!
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and easy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thats what we aim for!
Posted 3 years ago
"The best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
and so are our customers! thank you, we are touched :)
Posted 3 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This