Salon Pro Sales Reviews

109 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales?

Your Rating
Oli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First rate service as always.
Posted 2 years ago
Why thanks! Thats what we aim for!! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very friendly, awesome delivery service within London. Because of the delivery service I get all my drives from Salon Pro.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind words!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and spot on staff. Efficient, friendly and no messing about. A refreshingly great company. Will always use.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much! That's what we aim for!
Posted 2 years ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic detailed help and advice before sale. Great price. Ultra fast delivery. Couldn't ask for better service. Ten out of ten.
Posted 2 years ago
Glad we could help! Thank you very much for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous.
Why would you go anywhere else ?
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much! We try our best!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheers Nick!

Rab.
Posted 2 years ago
You're very welcome! Glad to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service more than happy to help. Listened to my query and advised accordingly on best product for me.
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much! Always happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Fast delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional customer service and super fast delivery.
Ordered very late Wednesday and received our order by 9.30am the next day.
Can't get better than that.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a G-Technology G-Dock EV, which salonprosales.com was offering as a bundle in the UK with 4 x 1TB EV portable drives. I read the small print several times to make sure it wasn't a mistake (the G-Dock ships standard with 2 x 1TB drives included0. No mistake. Placed an online order on a Sunday evening, goods were dispatched first thing Monday, received them Tuesday morning. Everything worked properly out of the box. Wish all system purchases were this easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind review! We like to give all our customers as many great offers as we can!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and easy!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thats what we aim for!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best!
Posted 2 years ago
and so are our customers! thank you, we are touched :)
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast professional and always eager to help.nice guys too
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers! Thats the aim!
Posted 2 years ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really quick, knowledgeable and friendly service
thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could sort you out same day!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. London based. Next day delivery. Perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extensive Precise Knowledge. Quick, dependable and competitively priced!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order quickly dispatched and follow up on delivery made.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! If you need us just call or email, we'd be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service – I was greatly impressed by the fast response when I accidentally paid for my product twice. Easy to purchase online and speedily delivered – Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, and If you ever want to buy another (not by accident next time!) we are always here!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, exceptionally quick service and great prices. I would definitely recommend SalonProSales. I had a query with them prior to purchase, I sent them a Facebook message and the got back to me immediately. I actually received my item the next day!
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely people and great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely Customers too! Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 109 reviews