Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 137 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Salon Pro Sales Reviews

About Salon Pro Sales:

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 951 9696

Email:

info@salonprosales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful as usual. Very fast delivery. Thanks, Smoking Dogs Films
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
I love Nick and his team. They never let me down and always come through. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service Happy with product
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Rock star service!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
The team at Salon always provide excellent service and technical support, I would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Oli! Happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
The best and most honest company out there. I have worked with them for years and would have no problem recommending them to any fellow professional. Matthew
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Matthew, happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing and speedy service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! It's what we aim for
Posted 5 years ago
As a company we buy online a lot and Salon Pro are one of the best suppliers we deal with. They've always been really helpful with post sales, where they've been able to tell us things the manufacturer couldn't, and they always call to let us know how the order is doing. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, responsive, professional and friendly!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Mal! Happy to help
Posted 5 years ago
Quite frankly my favourite company to deal with at work. Nick is always available to help, and the fact I know the managers name says it all really. Nothing is too much of an ask, and I have never had a problem with any deliveries/products. The only place I buy drives...
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 5 years ago
Can't recommend Salon enough to work colleagues enough. Will be my go to company here on in.
Posted 5 years ago
Such kind words! We are flattered, have a great Christmas!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Salon is a great company, always helpful on the phone. Everything was sent over straight away. Very impressed, 5 star!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks a lot! Happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
Really fast and simple ordering, delivery and billing. Friendly and clear sales advise. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 5 years ago
Quick, competitive pricing and fast service. Therefore recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome prices (wish I'd put a mark up on them!) and excellent service - arrived very quickly with constant communication and updates. I'm a fan!!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 5 years ago
Always a helpful, fast service!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks!!! Thats the aim!
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt response, delivery and friendly! Excellent!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! Glad your happy!
Posted 5 years ago
Best price I could find for the drive I wanted. Arrived next day - great service!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the kind review!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service delivered very quickly
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely quick delivery, great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 137 reviews