Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Awesome prices (wish I'd put a mark up on them!) and excellent service - arrived very quickly with constant communication and updates. I'm a fan!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Always a helpful, fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks!!! Thats the aim!
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt response, delivery and friendly! Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Glad your happy!
Posted 3 years ago
"Best price I could find for the drive I wanted. Arrived next day - great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the kind review!
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely quick delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
"The product is good, the wrapping and delivery was spot on. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You're welcome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
"always helpful, knowledgeable, and good at assessing particular needs of the customer rather than force-feeding the bit of latest pricey kit that isn't necessarily the right bit of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That's our aim! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
"Very personal service, easy to use website, very quick delivery, oh and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you! That's what we aim for!
Posted 3 years ago
"Good range of products with very good pricing. I even ordered a cable that unknowingly came with the item i had purchased and they called me to see if was a mistake saving me £20. Fantastic service all round. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help.
Posted 3 years ago
"v helpful advice on phone - drive arrived as promised next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
"The whole process of ordering through to delivery on time was painless which is exactly what the customer wants. Keep doing what your doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We certainly will! Thank you very much!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great pricing and superb customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
"Salon offer a wide range of products at very competitive prices combined with helpful and courteous service by phone, plus prompt, free next-day delivery (orders over £100). I can't say from personal experience what happens if the product develops a fault, but other reviews on this topic put my mind at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks a lot! That's what we aim for!
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service, excellent prices. Wouldn't buy from anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 3 years ago
"I've always been of the mind that when you deal with a company, if everything goes smoothly and everything works as it should then that's all good, but you can only really tell how good a company is when you find out how they respond to something going wrong, and Salon Pro Sales have earned a customer for life through having proven themselves to the full in such circumstances. I recently bought a G-Raid unit through them and a couple of weeks in to using it, it developed a fault (such things happen with technology, from time to time, as I'm sure we all know too well; no fault of the supplier but just one of those things). I emailed Salon Pro Sales to report the issue, at 7.10am on a Saturday morning. I had no expectation of hearing back from them until, at the earliest, start of advertised business hours come the Monday. I received a response within 50 minutes to reassure me that I would be contacted by their support team first thing on Monday. This allowed me to get on with work, using a secondary back-up solution, free of lingering worry for the remainder of the weekend. They made contact on the Monday morning, had UPS collect the unit from me by lunch time that day, it arrived with them on the Tuesday, they checked and confirmed the fault and let me know that they would be issuing me with a replacement unit, and that was delivered to me at lunch time on the Wednesday. I really don't see how, in any reasonable terms, they could have sorted out my issue any quicker. As a sole trader, a professional photographer dealing with a variety of clients and a continually rolling roster of jobs, it's enormously reassuring knowing that such a level of support is there, backing up purchases critical to my business. In practical terms, that support has benefited my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the kind words! When something does go wrong with a product we will always endeavour to amend the situation as quickly as possible. Harry.
Posted 3 years ago
"Another speedy transaction with great prices and ease of sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That's our aim!
Posted 3 years ago
"As ordered, promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great company to deal with and would highly recommend. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
"Really great service and very helpful. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You're very welcome! And thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support