Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 134 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Rock star service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"The team at Salon always provide excellent service and technical support, I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Oli! Happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"The best and most honest company out there. I have worked with them for years and would have no problem recommending them to any fellow professional. Matthew"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Matthew, happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! It's what we aim for
Posted 3 years ago
"As a company we buy online a lot and Salon Pro are one of the best suppliers we deal with. They've always been really helpful with post sales, where they've been able to tell us things the manufacturer couldn't, and they always call to let us know how the order is doing. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, responsive, professional and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mal! Happy to help
Posted 3 years ago
"Quite frankly my favourite company to deal with at work. Nick is always available to help, and the fact I know the managers name says it all really. Nothing is too much of an ask, and I have never had a problem with any deliveries/products. The only place I buy drives..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
"Can't recommend Salon enough to work colleagues enough. Will be my go to company here on in."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Such kind words! We are flattered, have a great Christmas!!!
Posted 3 years ago
"Salon is a great company, always helpful on the phone. Everything was sent over straight away. Very impressed, 5 star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks a lot! Happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Really fast and simple ordering, delivery and billing. Friendly and clear sales advise. Wouldn't use anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, competitive pricing and fast service. Therefore recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Awesome prices (wish I'd put a mark up on them!) and excellent service - arrived very quickly with constant communication and updates. I'm a fan!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
"Always a helpful, fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks!!! Thats the aim!
Posted 4 years ago
"Prompt response, delivery and friendly! Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks! Glad your happy!
Posted 4 years ago
"Best price I could find for the drive I wanted. Arrived next day - great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the kind review!
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 4 years ago
"Extremely quick delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
"The product is good, the wrapping and delivery was spot on. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You're welcome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 years ago
"always helpful, knowledgeable, and good at assessing particular needs of the customer rather than force-feeding the bit of latest pricey kit that isn't necessarily the right bit of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That's our aim! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 4 years ago
"Very personal service, easy to use website, very quick delivery, oh and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you! That's what we aim for!
Posted 4 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 134 reviews