Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 137 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Salon Pro Sales Reviews

About Salon Pro Sales:

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 951 9696

Email:

info@salonprosales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Salon Pro Sales made me very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Thats our aim!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous, fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Always reasonably priced with a helpful and efficient service!
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable team, with fast and responsive service.
Posted 3 years ago
Glad we could help. Let us know if you need anything.
Posted 3 years ago
speedy service and knowledgable advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Dorothee! We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 years ago
Top class service every time. My secret weapon and favourite company to deal with. Data storage is usually the easiest part of a production for me thanks to Nick and the guys...
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Ross, anytime!
Posted 3 years ago
Salon provided all I needed, and more.
(Soho) - Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Andy! It was a pleasure to welcome you into our new Soho store!
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful when answering my technical questions and a very prompt delivery service.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 4 years ago
We needed a back-up solution quickly - not only did Salon Pro Sales deliver by the next day they proactively ensured we got the best product for our needs. Excellent company with good support knowledge. Michael Clark Director Hats on Sticks Pictures Limited
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could advise and help!
Posted 4 years ago
My second order and have to say I have Never came across customer service like those guys providing. Nick went an extra mile replying and dealing with my order in the middle of the night. If I could I give 6 star. Amazing and will use definitely again. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks! We are happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast and efficient!
Posted 4 years ago
thanks for the lovely comment!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response and delivery
Posted 4 years ago
thanks for the review
Posted 4 years ago
Personal service, that is beyond any other supplier we work with. Great people too. Which is important.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks a lot Ben! happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick to answer my questions. Saw my previous order and sent replacements very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Happy to help!
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant as always. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered product as promised
Posted 4 years ago
many thanks for the review
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered very quickly and as expected.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you! Any Time!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery and answered enquiry promptly
Posted 4 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 137 reviews