Salon Pro Sales Reviews

109 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, responsive, professional and friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mal! Happy to help
Posted 1 year ago
Ms L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quite frankly my favourite company to deal with at work. Nick is always available to help, and the fact I know the managers name says it all really. Nothing is too much of an ask, and I have never had a problem with any deliveries/products.
The only place I buy drives...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't recommend Salon enough to work colleagues enough. Will be my go to company here on in.
Posted 1 year ago
Such kind words! We are flattered, have a great Christmas!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Salon is a great company, always helpful on the phone. Everything was sent over straight away. Very impressed, 5 star!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot! Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast and simple ordering, delivery and billing. Friendly and clear sales advise. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, competitive pricing and fast service. Therefore recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome prices (wish I'd put a mark up on them!) and excellent service - arrived very quickly with constant communication and updates.
I'm a fan!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a helpful, fast service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!!! Thats the aim!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response, delivery and friendly! Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Glad your happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price I could find for the drive I wanted. Arrived next day - great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Will
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service delivered very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely quick delivery, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is good, the wrapping and delivery was spot on. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always helpful, knowledgeable, and good at assessing particular needs of the customer rather than force-feeding the bit of latest pricey kit that isn't necessarily the right bit of kit.
Posted 1 year ago
That's our aim! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very personal service, easy to use website, very quick delivery, oh and great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! That's what we aim for!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of products with very good pricing. I even ordered a cable that unknowingly came with the item i had purchased and they called me to see if was a mistake saving me £20. Fantastic service all round. Brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

v helpful advice on phone - drive arrived as promised next day
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process of ordering through to delivery on time was painless which is exactly what the customer wants. Keep doing what your doing.
Posted 2 years ago
We certainly will! Thank you very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great pricing and superb customer care.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the kind words!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Salon offer a wide range of products at very competitive prices combined with helpful and courteous service by phone, plus prompt, free next-day delivery (orders over £100). I can't say from personal experience what happens if the product develops a fault, but other reviews on this topic put my mind at ease.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a lot! That's what we aim for!
Posted 2 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 109 reviews