Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 126 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Their the best!!! Never let me down and cant be beaten on price. EVER!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! Thanks for the kind kind words! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Professional, friendly, brilliant!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks! Always happy to help!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and friendly, this is what we want. Also, should you need it, the after sales service is fantastic."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely reliable, always happy to help."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent products at an excellent price with exceptionally fast delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to help! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast response and delivery!"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service! The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and prepared to go that extra mile that sets them apart from other suppliers."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always attentive, always get the order sent out quickly and a joy to deal with. Give great advice on archiving too."
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 9 months ago
"Knowledgeable staff, same day turnaround, flexible approach."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review! Glad we could help!
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent price and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Salon Pro Sales made me very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Thats our aim!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous, fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always reasonably priced with a helpful and efficient service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable team, with fast and responsive service."
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help. Let us know if you need anything.
Posted 1 year ago
"speedy service and knowledgable advice."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dorothee! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class service every time. My secret weapon and favourite company to deal with. Data storage is usually the easiest part of a production for me thanks to Nick and the guys..."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ross, anytime!
Posted 1 year ago
"Salon provided all I needed, and more."
(Soho) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Andy! It was a pleasure to welcome you into our new Soho store!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful when answering my technical questions and a very prompt delivery service."
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
"We needed a back-up solution quickly - not only did Salon Pro Sales deliver by the next day they proactively ensured we got the best product for our needs. Excellent company with good support knowledge. Michael Clark Director Hats on Sticks Pictures Limited"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Glad we could advise and help!
Posted 2 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support