Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.97 Rating 119 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always attentive, always get the order sent out quickly and a joy to deal with. Give great advice on archiving too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Knowledgeable staff, same day turnaround, flexible approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Salon Pro Sales made me very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! Thats our aim!
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous, fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always reasonably priced with a helpful and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Knowledgeable team, with fast and responsive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help. Let us know if you need anything.
Posted 1 year ago
"speedy service and knowledgable advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dorothee! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class service every time. My secret weapon and favourite company to deal with. Data storage is usually the easiest part of a production for me thanks to Nick and the guys..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ross, anytime!
Posted 1 year ago
"Salon provided all I needed, and more."
Helpful Report
(Soho) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Andy! It was a pleasure to welcome you into our new Soho store!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful when answering my technical questions and a very prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed a back-up solution quickly - not only did Salon Pro Sales deliver by the next day they proactively ensured we got the best product for our needs. Excellent company with good support knowledge. Michael Clark Director Hats on Sticks Pictures Limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Glad we could advise and help!
Posted 1 year ago
"My second order and have to say I have Never came across customer service like those guys providing. Nick went an extra mile replying and dealing with my order in the middle of the night. If I could I give 6 star. Amazing and will use definitely again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! We are happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the lovely comment!
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
"Personal service, that is beyond any other supplier we work with. Great people too. Which is important."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot Ben! happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to answer my questions. Saw my previous order and sent replacements very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant as always. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered product as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
many thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This