Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.98 Rating 136 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Salon Pro Sales Reviews

About Salon Pro Sales:

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 951 9696

Email:

info@salonprosales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Salon Pro Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had personalised customer service when ordering in a special order harddrive. Nick updated me daily on the progress of the order and offered me accurate delivery dates. Extremely helpful and great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Theo, we are happy to help anytime!
Posted 2 months ago
Top-notch kit, excellent service, friendly and helpful team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, as ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could once again sort all your storage needs!
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service! Fast, reliable, helpful, competitive pricing. What’s not to love?!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the lovely words!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and realiably Salon Pro Sales go the extra mile.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, anytime!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Richard! Happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic client care as always, very speedy ordering and next day (free!) delivery to Soho. Brilliant as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
great swift service, always happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, as aways.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Give us a shout if we can help you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! Happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Their the best!!! Never let me down and cant be beaten on price. EVER!
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thanks for the kind kind words! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly, brilliant!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Always happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly, this is what we want. Also, should you need it, the after sales service is fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely reliable, always happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products at an excellent price with exceptionally fast delivery. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to help! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast response and delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service! The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and prepared to go that extra mile that sets them apart from other suppliers.
Posted 2 years ago
Always attentive, always get the order sent out quickly and a joy to deal with. Give great advice on archiving too.
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks! Always happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable staff, same day turnaround, flexible approach.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! Glad we could help!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.98 based on 136 reviews