Salon Pro Sales Reviews

4.97 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Salon Pro Sales

About Salon Pro Sales: Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales?

Your Rating
Mark C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgeable team, with fast and responsive service.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help. Let us know if you need anything.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Dorothee F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy service and knowledgable advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dorothee! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Top class service every time. My secret weapon and favourite company to deal with. Data storage is usually the easiest part of a production for me thanks to Nick and the guys...
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ross, anytime!
Posted 1 month ago
Andy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Salon provided all I needed, and more.
(Soho) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Andy! It was a pleasure to welcome you into our new Soho store!
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when answering my technical questions and a very prompt delivery service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed a back-up solution quickly - not only did Salon Pro Sales deliver by the next day they proactively ensured we got the best product for our needs. Excellent company with good support knowledge.

Michael Clark
Director
Hats on Sticks Pictures Limited
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! Glad we could advise and help!
Posted 6 months ago
Ladislav
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My second order and have to say I have Never came across customer service like those guys providing. Nick went an extra mile replying and dealing with my order in the middle of the night. If I could I give 6 star. Amazing and will use definitely again. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! We are happy to help!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast and efficient!
Posted 7 months ago
thanks for the lovely comment!
Posted 6 months ago
Drapsmann F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and delivery
Posted 9 months ago
thanks for the review
Posted 9 months ago
Stamp P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Personal service, that is beyond any other supplier we work with. Great people too. Which is important.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks a lot Ben! happy to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to answer my questions. Saw my previous order and sent replacements very quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy to help!
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant as always. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered product as promised
Posted 1 year ago
many thanks for the review
Posted 10 months ago
Love P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered very quickly and as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Any Time!
Posted 1 year ago
Michael J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and answered enquiry promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Smoking D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful as usual. Very fast delivery. Thanks, Smoking Dogs Films
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Future T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Nick and his team. They never let me down and always come through.
Can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Happy with product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Steve B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rock star service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at Salon always provide excellent service and technical support, I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Oli! Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 112 reviews