Salon Pro Sales Reviews

109 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Purveyors of Fine Storage Solutions

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 951 9696

Email:
info@salonprosales.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Salon Pro Sales?

Your Rating
Andy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Salon provided all I needed, and more.
(Soho) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Andy! It was a pleasure to welcome you into our new Soho store!
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when answering my technical questions and a very prompt delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased we could help & thank you for the very kind review! Hope the product is working well for you, do not hesitate to call us should you have any questions.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed a back-up solution quickly - not only did Salon Pro Sales deliver by the next day they proactively ensured we got the best product for our needs. Excellent company with good support knowledge.

Michael Clark
Director
Hats on Sticks Pictures Limited
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! Glad we could advise and help!
Posted 4 months ago
Ladislav
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My second order and have to say I have Never came across customer service like those guys providing. Nick went an extra mile replying and dealing with my order in the middle of the night. If I could I give 6 star. Amazing and will use definitely again. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks! We are happy to help!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast and efficient!
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for the lovely comment!
Posted 5 months ago
Drapsmann F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
thanks for the review
Posted 7 months ago
Stamp P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Personal service, that is beyond any other supplier we work with. Great people too. Which is important.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks a lot Ben! happy to help.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to answer my questions. Saw my previous order and sent replacements very quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to help!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant as always. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered product as promised
Posted 10 months ago
many thanks for the review
Posted 8 months ago
Love P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered very quickly and as expected.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you! Any Time!
Posted 10 months ago
Michael J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and answered enquiry promptly
Posted 11 months ago
Smoking D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful as usual. Very fast delivery. Thanks, Smoking Dogs Films
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Future T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Nick and his team. They never let me down and always come through.
Can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're always happy to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Happy with product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Steve B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rock star service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at Salon always provide excellent service and technical support, I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Oli! Happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Ms L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best and most honest company out there. I have worked with them for years and would have no problem recommending them to any fellow professional.
Matthew
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matthew, happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Will
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing and speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! It's what we aim for
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a company we buy online a lot and Salon Pro are one of the best suppliers we deal with. They've always been really helpful with post sales, where they've been able to tell us things the manufacturer couldn't, and they always call to let us know how the order is doing.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Salon Pro Sales is rated 4.97 based on 109 reviews