Saffron Pharmacy Group Reviews

4.54 Rating 80 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Saffron Pharmacy Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Saffron Pharmacy Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods arrived before date given, price very good too. Not over packaged either which I was grateful for thank you. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
Visit Website
"The products I ordered I have used before and they are brilliant. The price at Saffron Pharmacy beat everyone else's which is why I used them. I rang Saffron to find out whether they'd received my order as I hadn't received the items or any communication from them to explain why my order had been delayed. The day after making my phone call I received an email apologising for the delay, it took the items two weeks to arrive. So if you are after a good price and are prepared to wait, then Saffron is for you, if you need your items in a hurry, it may be worth going somewhere else. Comms need improving too."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Firstly, I haven’t received any confirmation email so didn’t know what is going on with my order. A week later, We received wrong product and I sent complaints, but haven’t heard any respond from them. We are very disappointed of their service and will never order from them again :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection, prices and efficient team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great service, great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Expiry date 6/2019 qty 15 EA to short for use Eyes drop for 1 person"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Correct product good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"serious & friendlier store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On the 23rd Dec 2017 I purchased 3 Ren Grab and Go Travel Kits from Saffron Pharmacy online from their website at a total cost of £54. 8 months and a lot of emails later, I have received neither the products or a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. I got the products I bought fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product service & delivery. The product is terrific and the cost so much cheaper than other companies. Would buy again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, good updated, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product in stock when out of stock on other sites , quick delivery , well packaged and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for quick delivery. This magnetic belt has worked wonders on my back muscles hence it has helped my sciatica enormously. I will consider to buy another one as I am constantly wearing this one. I would consider purchasing a back magnetic belt with a larger number of magnets at higher strength if Safrom Pharmacy ever consider to sell one. This is how good magnetism is to treat aches and pains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service, packed and delivered efficiently. Product excellent and very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good, reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived (to Canada) in good shape and good time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saffron Pharmacy Group is rated 4.54 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This