Saffron Pharmacy Group Reviews

4.63 Rating 54 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Saffron Pharmacy Group

How would you rate Saffron Pharmacy Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Trevor Payne
Verified Buyer
"probably the last 300g nivea powder available ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Cynthia Davis
Verified Buyer
"Great purchase,quick delivery very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dionne Gorton
Verified Buyer
"good service and quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Packaged lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MRS E A GRANT
Verified Buyer
"SO happy to find Nivea talc on your website! Couldn’t get it anywhere else. Parcel arrived quickly, too. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived on time and were as advertised. Website easy to understand and to make payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Found you on a web search ,when I was search for Braun shaver ,and glad I choose you ! Ordered,and kept up to date with delivery, arrived well packaged and works superb. One very please customer ...... thank you , will use you again in the future and will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On the 23rd Dec 2017 I purchased 3 Ren Grab and Go Travel Kits from Saffron Pharmacy online from their website at a total cost of £54. Over 5 months later and I have received neither a refund or the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing product and very fast delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery, very good prices and helpful support on my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amalie Hiret
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and lovely surprise getting some freebie samples thrown in, nice touch. Also slightly cheaper than other online shops. Will definitely be purchasing products of Saffron from now on. Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices, fast delivery, nice surprise to get some decent free samples. Would definitely recommend. Point of improvement: don't send an email after registration with the password shown unencrypted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices. Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marian Leary
Verified Buyer
"GREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price with quick and easy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elvin Rose
Verified Buyer
"Pleased to find a local Pharmacy in Leicester to provide me with the product I require with prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Main
Verified Buyer
"The order for flight socks did eventually arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dara Leonard
Verified Buyer
"Never received my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're really sorry to hear you have not received your product. Our investigations show that Royal Mail delivered the parcel on the 29th March. We've e-mailed you the tracking information privately. We hope this will resolve the query, if not, please get back in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saffron Pharmacy Group is rated 4.63 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This