Saffron Pharmacy Group Reviews

4.68 Rating 68 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Saffron Pharmacy Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Saffron Pharmacy Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product service & delivery. The product is terrific and the cost so much cheaper than other companies. Would buy again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great product, good updated, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product in stock when out of stock on other sites , quick delivery , well packaged and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for quick delivery. This magnetic belt has worked wonders on my back muscles hence it has helped my sciatica enormously. I will consider to buy another one as I am constantly wearing this one. I would consider purchasing a back magnetic belt with a larger number of magnets at higher strength if Safrom Pharmacy ever consider to sell one. This is how good magnetism is to treat aches and pains."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service, packed and delivered efficiently. Product excellent and very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item arrived (to Canada) in good shape and good time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery and cheap for the brand! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"please provide status delivery on your side. Tq"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication. Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and easy order and nice little date on the item"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping. Item as described. Will buy from you again. Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use interface, simple purchase and pay process, quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"probably the last 300g nivea powder available ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great purchase,quick delivery very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service and quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Packaged lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SO happy to find Nivea talc on your website! Couldn’t get it anywhere else. Parcel arrived quickly, too. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived on time and were as advertised. Website easy to understand and to make payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saffron Pharmacy Group is rated 4.68 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This