LOOK ETERNAL Reviews

4.56 Rating 84 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LOOK ETERNAL

Write Your review

Tell us how LOOK ETERNAL made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"great service and quick shipping thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"GREAT service anf fast shipping😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, efficient service. Would definitely use Safron Pharmacy Group again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived before date given, price very good too. Not over packaged either which I was grateful for thank you. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products I ordered I have used before and they are brilliant. The price at Saffron Pharmacy beat everyone else's which is why I used them. I rang Saffron to find out whether they'd received my order as I hadn't received the items or any communication from them to explain why my order had been delayed. The day after making my phone call I received an email apologising for the delay, it took the items two weeks to arrive. So if you are after a good price and are prepared to wait, then Saffron is for you, if you need your items in a hurry, it may be worth going somewhere else. Comms need improving too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly, I haven’t received any confirmation email so didn’t know what is going on with my order. A week later, We received wrong product and I sent complaints, but haven’t heard any respond from them. We are very disappointed of their service and will never order from them again :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection, prices and efficient team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, great service, great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Expiry date 6/2019 qty 15 EA to short for use Eyes drop for 1 person"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Correct product good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"serious & friendlier store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On the 23rd Dec 2017 I purchased 3 Ren Grab and Go Travel Kits from Saffron Pharmacy online from their website at a total cost of £54. 8 months and a lot of emails later, I have received neither the products or a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service. I got the products I bought fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product service & delivery. The product is terrific and the cost so much cheaper than other companies. Would buy again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, good updated, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product in stock when out of stock on other sites , quick delivery , well packaged and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for quick delivery. This magnetic belt has worked wonders on my back muscles hence it has helped my sciatica enormously. I will consider to buy another one as I am constantly wearing this one. I would consider purchasing a back magnetic belt with a larger number of magnets at higher strength if Safrom Pharmacy ever consider to sell one. This is how good magnetism is to treat aches and pains."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LOOK ETERNAL is rated 4.56 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support