Saffron Pharmacy Group Reviews

4.63 Rating 41 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Saffron Pharmacy Group

How would you rate Saffron Pharmacy Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

41 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Good prices. Quick delivery!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Saffron Pharmacy Group in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Good prices. Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Marian Leary
Verified Buyer
"GREAT PRICE FAST DELIVERY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price with quick and easy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elvin Rose
Verified Buyer
"Pleased to find a local Pharmacy in Leicester to provide me with the product I require with prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Main
Verified Buyer
"The order for flight socks did eventually arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dara Leonard
Verified Buyer
"Never received my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're really sorry to hear you have not received your product. Our investigations show that Royal Mail delivered the parcel on the 29th March. We've e-mailed you the tracking information privately. We hope this will resolve the query, if not, please get back in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
"The product was on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From ordering I was amazed my order had arrived after a couple of days. Very quick and efficient thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberta Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Right product delivered promptly. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't have to leave the house and with postage my product total cost was still only the same as in a big chain chemists in their sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victor Hunter
Verified Buyer
"This support is of excellent quality fits perfect and does the job . Regarding the postage, it arrived on time and well packed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Koprivec
Verified Buyer
"Accurate shipping times, good packaging and protection of items inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have struggled to find talcum powder that is not for babies nor has a strong scent. I used to be able to get this on the high street but it seems not any more. Happy to find it on line here. Bought 2- just in case!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don't think how "saffron group made me happy" is an appropriate question here at the review. I ordered an item online and it was delivered correctly, which meets my expectations. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karin Michielsen
Verified Buyer
"very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Petersen
Verified Buyer
"Delivered promptly and the product was just as described, price was average"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sheri Peterson
Verified Buyer
"Really great pricing and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Louise Brown
Verified Buyer
"excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was nice and easy - my vitamins arrived within a few days. Would definitely order from again, in fact, I tried to but my item was out of stock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saffron Pharmacy Group is rated 4.63 based on 41 reviews