Safety Play Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fantastic product, used in my chicken coop. looks brilliant and is very easy to clean
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product, quick delivery and was really happy with the size of chippings. Ordered the standard size though was a bit concerned as I thought there would be big chunks in them but ideal for the children's play area.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as ever , very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good ..delivery man very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, cheaper than real bark, sustainable and doesn't blow around in the wind. I Highly recommend this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, much brighter than the samples that were sent out. Shipping were nice and small. Delivery was prompt. Communication through their website email is not great, it's far easier to get a response through their Facebook site. Overall a great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A**** Excellent product and outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were really pleased with the blue rubber chippings. They look really good and make the play area safe. The bags that they were delivered in made it easy to put them down evenly over the play area. The communication we had with the company was really positive and I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, used for my daughters play area in our garden. She loves it and we've had lots of compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, makes my child’s play area look fantastic and easy to lay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safety play are my life savers!! Managed to get 2 day delivery and save my daughters birthday party after being let down by another company 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great product for my chicken run and excellent delivery. Would certainly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The actual product is quality, i ordered way more than i needed and its like a trampoline! It seems like its a weed stopper too, ive had a few patches where i havent dedicated it to, and weeds/ grass have been growing out. Downside is picture quality on the website. Brown looks brown. The brown i have is very, very dark. Black with a tinge of brown. I know they are made of tyre rubber but still...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous quality product just disappointed with service of recharging for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product in terms of chippings is great but the customer service was incredibly poor to begin with. I was not updated, was hung up on when I queried what was happening, given false dates for delivery and found the initial dealings terrible as I requested email confirmation of what was happening and never received it. However when trying to complain I finally spoke to someone who knew what they were doing and from that point on I got confirmation of a delivery day and email confirmation that I had initially requested. It was an utter shame that one person let this company down on three occasions in my dealings with them despite my not unreasonable requests in wanting to know where my product was that I had paid for and wanting to be kept updated about delays and why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.88 based on 56 reviews