Safety Play Reviews

4.75 Rating 154 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Safety Play  5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sara Uttley
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
john carlisle
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  4 star review on 18th August 2020
claire day
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jeanette Maidment Maidment
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jo Gumm
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Danielle Smith
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, rapid response even during covid-19.
Product was superb, quality was far superior to other competitors.
Even delivery was quick and effortless. I will be returning to this company for more. Only wish I'd found them many years ago.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality and bright colour my little one loves it !
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing stuff and now my son van play safely
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication delivered when said no problems fantastic product at a great price highly recommended. Thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered earlier than expected, great quality and bright in colour.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic! Thought I over ordered with 500kg, but did the job and my son is very happy
Posted 4 months ago
We are so pleased with our new bark in the children’s play area. Great price and service. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I'm really pleased with the rubber chippings. The play area looks fab! Great customer service,
I'll be passing Safety Plays details on to my friends. Thanks again 😊
Posted 4 months ago
The product is fantastic and the customer service was second to none.
I would definitely recommend Safety Play.
Posted 4 months ago
Such good quality and despite the difficult circumstances at the moment we received prompt delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with our rubber bark. Looks great in the garden. Fantastic price and good delivery time
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product, I’m
So happy with it and it’s a lot better than I first thought
Posted 4 months ago
Website is easy to navigate, secure payment process, any queries answered straight away, fast delivery. Thank you for all your help, I will definitely order from your company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great item, customer service and fast delivery. Really pleased and would definitely use Safety Play again.
Posted 4 months ago
great service and great product
Posted 5 months ago
Product was as the sample pack highlighted. Good product, excellent price and very effective delivery, given the current circumstances we find ourselves in, due to Coronavirus. Would recommend and use this company again!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect, our grandchildren’s play area looks perfect now, and safe. Excellent service, great price. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Thank you
Mrs Sayers
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and rubber chips are perfect for the play area in garden!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing product, amazing service did everything we needed in a short timescale (especially with what is happening in the world at the moment, delivery driver put it in the exact location we wanted A+++
Posted 5 months ago
Good services delivery tomorrow so all should be good
Posted 5 months ago
Safety Play is rated 4.75 based on 154 reviews