Safety Site Reviews

4.82 Rating 99 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Safety Site
"Supplied as required and expected we would use again if costs for products required are competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"I've bought these before, and this is such a good price that I bought a couple this time round (:"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service fast despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"High quality product .. delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very happy with the whole experience. The on line site is easy to use, the replies and information sent back were very quick and again easy to follow and Safety-Site delivered what they promised, something other web sites should try and achieve. I also saved over £20.00 on my purchase so thank you Safety-Site for all your help and you now have a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service safety shoes are very good to. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First time user and will definitely be using again. Very easy ordering and quick delivery, all hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice comfortable boots.Good value for money. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Delivery was very quick and free which was fantastic. Products competitively priced too - overall very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast free delivery very pleased with shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I received a great service from safety site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very impressed with the service, i received my goods three days after the order was confirmed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Garment would not fit despite careful measuring before ordering. Tried to get a return authorisation number by phone, only to hear a message said that calls couldn't be taken, and to use email... Did that but no response or confirmation of receipt. What to do now?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I need to return as wrong size can you advise please Regards W Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent value, delivered extremely quickly. What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery and free postage,would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good price with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have no problem with the gloves, but i dont understand how the exact same type, exact same size gloves can be bigger when i order them from you. Anyway it is alright, was just wondering..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Safety Site is rated 4.82 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This