Safety Site Reviews

4.82 Rating 99 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Safety Site
Robert Steele
Verified Buyer
"Supplied as required and expected we would use again if costs for products required are competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
Aaron Massiah
Verified Buyer
"I've bought these before, and this is such a good price that I bought a couple this time round (:"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gemma Risk
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Michael Kerin
Verified Buyer
"Very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Elizabeth Pawlowski
Verified Buyer
"High quality product .. delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
William Gaffney
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with the whole experience. The on line site is easy to use, the replies and information sent back were very quick and again easy to follow and Safety-Site delivered what they promised, something other web sites should try and achieve. I also saved over £20.00 on my purchase so thank you Safety-Site for all your help and you now have a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service safety shoes are very good to. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John Waddell
Verified Buyer
"First time user and will definitely be using again. Very easy ordering and quick delivery, all hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adam Stacey
Verified Buyer
"Nice comfortable boots.Good value for money. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Joanna Leyden
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very quick and free which was fantastic. Products competitively priced too - overall very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
James Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Fast free delivery very pleased with shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John Power
Verified Buyer
"I received a great service from safety site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very impressed with the service, i received my goods three days after the order was confirmed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
David Martin
Verified Buyer
"Garment would not fit despite careful measuring before ordering. Tried to get a return authorisation number by phone, only to hear a message said that calls couldn't be taken, and to use email... Did that but no response or confirmation of receipt. What to do now?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
William Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I need to return as wrong size can you advise please Regards W Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John PS Postill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value, delivered extremely quickly. What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Christopher Bond
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and free postage,would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matt Dainton
Verified Buyer
"Good price with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stephen Hyde
Verified Buyer
"Quick sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gabor Szell
Verified Buyer
"I have no problem with the gloves, but i dont understand how the exact same type, exact same size gloves can be bigger when i order them from you. Anyway it is alright, was just wondering..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Safety Site is rated 4.82 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This