Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 83 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Gear Store Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

About Safety Gear Store Ltd:

Safety Gear Store Ltd specialises in Height Safety, Access, Confined Space, Gas Detection, Rescue and Rope Access Equipment. We are able to provide equipment for the most technical of requirements, from Utilities companies to Rescue teams.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 678 5708

Email:

customerservice@safetygearstore.co.uk

Location:

The Mount, 566 Eutruria Road, Newcastle Under Lyme

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Gear Store Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website to find the product I wanted quickly. Not used yet but looks a good piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and friendly service. Ordered 2 x Lanyards on Thursday. Called on Monday to check on delivery time. Company confirmed that goods had been that dispatched on Friday. They arrived a couple of hours later on the Monday morning. Thank you - GRSONE Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price, the delivery was free and extremely quick. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Website ! - Staff a very helpful when i talked with them on phone. Will be using this site again to order goods as was very happy with service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Knowledgeable prompt and helpful fully recommend Safety Gear Store
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods arrived as expected and the service was friendly and efficient. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, very helpful all round and was able to deliver my goods very quickly and ar a very good price. Would highly recommend their service, I will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Satisfaction, goods were according our expectation, delivery flexible, packing without damages. Thanks, Jakub, Tenza a.s.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful. Competitively priced. Prompt Delivery. Overall EXCELLENT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very short notice enquiry for the supply of two personal gas meters which was resolved with a 24 hour delivery - very impressed. Following that we realised our current (old) meters required calibration which SGS sorted for us at very little cost. Very efficient and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No words wasted. Quick delivery. Great products - they also look good: modest, plain, utilitarian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very speedy service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple efficient and very easy to deal with, will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and great customer service support.... will definitely buy from these again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, as quick and efficient as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If you have a question just ask! Replied promptly and provided with all the details and more. Happily buy through SGS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great price. Good product. Great delivery service. Excellent customer service. Telephone help and advise service was refreshingly genuine and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Safety Gear Store Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 83 reviews