Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 83 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Gear Store Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

About Safety Gear Store Ltd:

Safety Gear Store Ltd specialises in Height Safety, Access, Confined Space, Gas Detection, Rescue and Rope Access Equipment. We are able to provide equipment for the most technical of requirements, from Utilities companies to Rescue teams.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 678 5708

Email:

customerservice@safetygearstore.co.uk

Location:

The Mount, 566 Eutruria Road, Newcastle Under Lyme

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Gear Store Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, brilliant communication, will be using again no doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Material available for next day delivery, and despite inputting the wrong delivery address, this was amended without drama.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very good product and application knowledge, helped me choose the correct product for the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our order was delivered very speedily, service has been explicit and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my purchase made, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very quick delivery and well packaged thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, great service. Will definitely use again in the future. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Value & Great Service ...... JOB DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, Excellent price & quality product, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and helpful information supplied as to status of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website was very easy to navigate with a lot of chooseand fairly well priced, the auto communications email was helpful with the invoice. A following email with a delivery time and the delivery was bang on time. the product was well packed and un damaged. i will order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent knowledgeable service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and easy to order and received goods the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and good purchased were of very high quality and arrived on time as promised. Would definitely recommend SGS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class,my order arrived next day and I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and professional - speedy service and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
yes safety gear store its a very good company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased Ikar IKGB20RL13 Mini Fall Arrest Block / Inertia Reel from SafteyGearStore. Friendly customer service. Prompt delivery. Quality product. Will purchase again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were very impressed with the ease of on-line ordering, speed of delivery and quality of the Kratos parapet safety anchor. Our client was even more impressed with our use of this purpose designed safety anchor. Cheer lads
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Safety Gear Store Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 83 reviews