safe house plumbing ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend safe house plumbing ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Amazed. After 4 attempts to find someone to do my job safe house sorted it. Professional company I will recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Safe house is perfect company to doing plumbing work,I recommend to anyone to get nice job call their efficient employees."
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer attend within an hour excellent service. 12 month warranty job. Happy to use again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer Andrey replaced my Kitchen mixer tap. Great job, he clean up after done job. Little expensive but happy for work. Great service thanks I will recommended this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nboproblems"
Posted 5 months ago
"Plumber came on time, was very polite, so confident and he know his job well what need to do. Good price, quality job. I m happy with company service.????"
Posted 5 months ago
"Had my bathtub and sink replaced with these guys. Would defo use again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very excellent service. He has finished very quickly and smothly. I m very with them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good job they done about my kitchen mixer tap"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good and professional service from Safe house Plumbing Ltd. Mr Ahmed communicated very well to explain what was wrong and provided a speedy service at a competitive price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service. Clean and professional. I will use it again."
Posted 5 months ago
safe house plumbing ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support