safe house plumbing ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend safe house plumbing ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Amazed. After 4 attempts to find someone to do my job safe house sorted it. Professional company I will recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Safe house is perfect company to doing plumbing work,I recommend to anyone to get nice job call their efficient employees."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Engineer attend within an hour excellent service. 12 month warranty job. Happy to use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Engineer Andrey replaced my Kitchen mixer tap. Great job, he clean up after done job. Little expensive but happy for work. Great service thanks I will recommended this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nboproblems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Plumber came on time, was very polite, so confident and he know his job well what need to do. Good price, quality job. I m happy with company service.????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had my bathtub and sink replaced with these guys. Would defo use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very excellent service. He has finished very quickly and smothly. I m very with them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good job they done about my kitchen mixer tap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and professional service from Safe house Plumbing Ltd. Mr Ahmed communicated very well to explain what was wrong and provided a speedy service at a competitive price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Clean and professional. I will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
safe house plumbing ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews