SAFEHMO Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SAFEHMO
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read SAFEHMO Reviews

About SAFEHMO:

We are SAFE HMO.co.uk – your competent partner and our mission is to help you to become compliant with all your HMO’s. Our assessors have a wealth of over 25 years of experience in Fire Risk Assessments, and are members of the Institute of Fire Safety Managers, as well as members of Fire Industry Association, giving you 1st class professional advice on your HMO, as well as practical & economical advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

02477 360021

Email:

info@safehmo.co.uk

Location:

Ground Floor Offices4 Harnall Row, (Off Far Gosford Street)CoventryCV1 5DR

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quick service , kept me informed throughout, understood my needs.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very impressed with SAFE HMO's quick responses with their help and advice even though we are all in lockdown and working remotely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dal was super helpful and knowledgable . Very little effort my side to get it all sorted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did everything they could to get my new HmO out for rent - provided ex emotional advice and guidance .. very happy with service and would recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Received a reliable and excellent service . I would recommend them to any one who want really good workmanship. I shall have them back any time.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful advise. Comprehensive report. Aware of housing options. Thorough knowledge of hmos
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and helpful, did my application with very short notice, brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
All the aspects of the work was fully taken care by safe HMO . We are very happy that all required permission was attained in just one date - awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
On the ball and dedicated staff there to assist and help you.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Firm got them to submit my HMO Application, for me. Great communication along the way would definitely recommend using these guys for HMO applications, efficient, fast service and knowing I’m meeting regulation, is a great relief for me!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Dal, as always. I have used SAFEHMO a few times now and have had an honest assessment of the work required and a fair price.
Posted 4 months ago
Been working with Dal in my new purchase and he has been excellent in his advice and guidance and going the extra mile to help me get the property ready for renting..
Great communications and knowledge of HMOs - has also discussed other excellent investment opportunities
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and to the point. Definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
SAFEHMO is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews