SAFEHMO Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SAFEHMO
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read SAFEHMO Reviews

About SAFEHMO:

We are SAFE HMO.co.uk – your competent partner and our mission is to help you to become compliant with all your HMO’s. Our assessors have a wealth of over 25 years of experience in Fire Risk Assessments, and are members of the Institute of Fire Safety Managers, as well as members of Fire Industry Association, giving you 1st class professional advice on your HMO, as well as practical & economical advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

02477 360021

Email:

info@safehmo.co.uk

Location:

Ground Floor Offices4 Harnall Row, (Off Far Gosford Street)CoventryCV1 5DR

Write Your review

Tell us how SAFEHMO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful advise for HMO application. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safehmo has provided valuable advice to a couple of my proposals - it has demonstrated high level of customer service, technical competencies, resourceful in seeking expert advice, coupled with sincere and practical conversations. I have no hesitation to recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended as SAFEHMO has a sound knowledge of the required business practices. Our expectations have been exceeded every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend SafeHMO – Dal and the team are very professional and maintain great communication. They’ve managed and completed our build for us remotely. We agreed our plans at the start of the build and they’ve taken care of the entire build to the finish we requested and obtained the relevant building regs and HMO licence approval.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company - skilled in HMO advice, construction and property development.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used SAFEHMO to apply for a certificate of lawful use for one of my properties in Barnsley. They handled the process for me without me worrying about anything. Dal is very pleasant to deal with and the fees they charge is reasonable too. Having a positive outcome at the end makes it even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They have gone beyond our expectations to assist and advise us in our HMO purchase and licensing requirements. It’s refreshing to get thorough and helpful guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Communication quick and clear, friendly and thorough.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 9 months ago
Ecxellent service, fully explained what i needed in order to get our houses HMO licensed. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 10 months ago
Good service nice
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 10 months ago
Very helpfull highly recomended for any landlord applying for a HMO license.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and understanding . Safe Hmo . 👍
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 11 months ago
Dall and colleages were extremely helpfull in guiding me through the process.I would highly recommend Safe HMO to any landlord.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 11 months ago
Safe HMO helped us to go through the complicate process of HMO application with their professional guidance and support. Great service!
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 11 months ago
Everything was made understandable Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 1 year ago
Very informative.Involved us in decision making.Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent feedback on property. Very informative and helpful to ensure property complies with regulations. Without the company i would be stuck on what exactly needs to be done
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 1 year ago
Dal has a wealth of knowledge about HMO regulations. He and his team are very approachable and helful.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and courtious and they are really easy to work with. They made the experience very pleasant & i would definitely reccomend them.
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 1 year ago
SAFEHMO is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews