Safe Fence Reviews

4.5 Rating 289 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with road forms delivery was early coupled with great customer service.Thank you Andy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Crowd Barriers are very well price & good quality. Happy with everything and communication was clear. Would recommend Safe Fence and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service provided by Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy. Great customer service. Ordered on a 5 day service and came the next day. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have used Safe fence previously for barriers and been happy with the service, so decided to use again to ensure we had the correct gates to accompany the barriers. Was unable to set up a business account so paid using the company credit card on 4th Feb, was told it was a 7 - 10 working days delivery date. On 7th day had to contact Safe Fence as had no communications from them with regards to when delivery would be expected. Was then told that gates were still only in their raw state and not yet painted, Safe fence at this point offered a refund but this was no use as we needed the gates to complete a project. We decided to await the gates to be sprayed and delivered but further miscommunication between their Sales dept and operations meant the wrong gates had been ordered and they required further adjustments to suit the barriers we had previously ordered from them. We eventually received the gates on 20th Feb and have received a £50 discount for future use, but unfortunately due to the service we have received we would be reluctant to order from Safe Fence again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Rebecca, I am very sorry to hear this. I have been made aware of the issue and the miscommunication that happened on our end. Your order was delayed, when manufacturing were then pushed by the Sales team to make the gates quickly they rushed it through and made standard gates rather than the bespoke ones to fit transit barriers, hence them then taking longer to correct this before dispatching them. Of course none of this was your fault & I am sorry that it affected your business. Thank you for your honest feedback, it has not been overlooked and we will continue to work harder on our customer service and fulfilment to ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope that we do get the chance to work with you again in the future. Regards, George Melhuish Managing Director
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service coupled with a good price and prompt deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, got quote back extremely quick and also received items when expected. High quality products. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Safefence is a great and reliable company, prices have always got me coming back. The service is brilliant and whenever I am on the website Jordan is always there with fantastic knowledge and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to purchase what we wanted- can’t ask for anymore than that! great website, easy to navigate and I love how interactive they have made buying what are quite boring products a fun experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A customer focused company- very good service, staff understand products and are able to recommend accurate lead times and transport charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product range- everything you need for site setups. It is nice to deal with people who understand the demands of how reactive site demands can be. Safe Fence will be getting alot more of our business!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and fast delivery. The team are really helpfull!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shocking Company you place a order and they forget to put it through not interested once they have your money DONT USE THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely terrible service from Safefence. Dealt initially with Andy who was helpful, then security gates were lost and had to be re made. Part of another item has broken within 3 months of use and no replacement or help provided! Jordan Loydon has terrible customer service skills and would advise to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Andy was very helpful and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good communication, good range of products and Jordan Loydon was really helpful and his knowledge help a lot on deciding what type of product to get for my projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Safe Fence again. Always help to make sure we get the most cost effective solution in place and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and delivery arrived on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
rubbish service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.5 based on 289 reviews