Safe Fence Reviews

4.6 Rating 283 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, very happy with our purchase that arrived on time . Customer service is very helpful and friendly . would use again if the opportunity arose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous products and excellent customer service. Our rep David always goes above and beyond to meet our demanding requirements, can not recomend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company, goods delivered quickly and efficiently at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A1+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order
Safe Fence 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Safe Fence 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful Awful service avoid at all cost's!! Sheet piles ordered to weeks ago with a 3 day lead time 5 different delivery dates missed no communication no customer care never again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went to collect some scaffold trestles from the depot/office and have to give a big shout out for the young man who sorted them out for me. Polite, really helpful and efficient. The trestles are excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the service we received from Safe Fence. The bespoke fence panels were delivered on time and were good quality. Communications with the company were very good too. Recommended. The Wilson, Cheltenham.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, delivered as expected, good value crowd barriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting for goods now so far 7 days late you wouldnt mind so much if they kept you informed customer service is non existant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and helpful sales staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and very helpful cheers Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We required 70 crowd barriers to create a queuing system outside our building and Safe Fence provided us with an extremely competitive quote along with a great product and timely delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Ben was really helpful. I ordered some hire items to be delivered the same day and he sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product range. Competitively priced. Quick despatch & efficient order processing. Good after-delivery customer service (copy certification etc).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered used fence panels and refused to replace them for new ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on line before 1pm on Wednesday and requested a 48 hour delivery - it arrived the next day, very prompt service and competitive on price, I would obviously use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, helpful staff. Ensured our delivery was on time so our school could re-open during pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.57 based on 283 reviews