Safe Fence Reviews

4.66 Rating 241 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prices and service. Friendly customer service who go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend Safe Fence to anyone. Thank you for getting the expandable safety gates in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Good alround service, nice people to deal with.

Will definately be ordering more barriers very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Fence, very good service, responsive lead times.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of fence and associated accessories.

Great service and consideration by delivery.

Will be using again shortly.
Christian
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery of the materials absolutely brilliant
Service from first time call to delivery very good
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, very helpful and brilliant customer service.


Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality skips and Safe Fence also sorted out a query we had with them efficiently and without a problem.

We will be ordering from this company again, they are local and hold a good stock of items and they look after their customers and keen to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased some pallisade fencing from Safe fence last week for a job. We needed just 4 bays to replace an existing fence line. Nothing was to much to ask with these guys! Everything arrived on time and they were extremely helpful during the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, fast delivery times will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive, great communication with an excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service would highly recommend. Andy in the office was very friendly and efficient and kept me updated and Carl the driver was brilliant and laid the barriers exactly where I wanted them. He even telephoned me 20 minutes before he arrived to enable me to get to site without hanging around.
Would deafinately use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with road forms delivery was early coupled with great customer service.Thank you Andy.
Posted 1 year ago
Crowd Barriers are very well price & good quality. Happy with everything and communication was clear. Would recommend Safe Fence and use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service provided by Andy
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy. Great customer service. Ordered on a 5 day service and came the next day. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Safe fence previously for barriers and been happy with the service, so decided to use again to ensure we had the correct gates to accompany the barriers. Was unable to set up a business account so paid using the company credit card on 4th Feb, was told it was a 7 - 10 working days delivery date. On 7th day had to contact Safe Fence as had no communications from them with regards to when delivery would be expected. Was then told that gates were still only in their raw state and not yet painted, Safe fence at this point offered a refund but this was no use as we needed the gates to complete a project. We decided to await the gates to be sprayed and delivered but further miscommunication between their Sales dept and operations meant the wrong gates had been ordered and they required further adjustments to suit the barriers we had previously ordered from them. We eventually received the gates on 20th Feb and have received a £50 discount for future use, but unfortunately due to the service we have received we would be reluctant to order from Safe Fence again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Rebecca,

I am very sorry to hear this. I have been made aware of the issue and the miscommunication that happened on our end. Your order was delayed, when manufacturing were then pushed by the Sales team to make the gates quickly they rushed it through and made standard gates rather than the bespoke ones to fit transit barriers, hence them then taking longer to correct this before dispatching them. Of course none of this was your fault & I am sorry that it affected your business. Thank you for your honest feedback, it has not been overlooked and we will continue to work harder on our customer service and fulfilment to ensure this doesn't happen again.

I hope that we do get the chance to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
George Melhuish
Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service coupled with a good price and prompt deliver.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, got quote back extremely quick and also received items when expected. High quality products. Recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and reasonable prices
Posted 2 years ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.66 based on 241 reviews