Safe Fence Reviews

4.6 Rating 283 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we were looking for some fencing at very short notice and Safe fence had them in stock and delivered as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods were easy to order, site good, arrived on time all in good condition, would recommend and when i require more will use Safe Fence again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast turnaround, with very helpful staff, delivering what we need next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with this Company - excellent service with a most satisfactory outcome. Would recommend this Company to anyone - first class. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order and delivery process was very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased with the product which meets the quality promise made by Safe Fence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was top score. Order processing and delivery very easy. Product good quality and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
does what we wanted and a fair price and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product. Keen price. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We initially bought some heavy duty skips with Safe Fence, very good quality and value for money. Have been a repeat customer since. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heras, Trench Covers, gates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick easy and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.57 based on 283 reviews