Safe Fence Reviews

4.6 Rating 283 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sales team are great - good advice and found exactly what we needed to meet our requirements. Very pleased with price as well. Delivery was extremely swift. Overall we are very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and a great product, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All arrived as ordered and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and a very professional service. Delivery was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Unfortunately delivery is an absolute disgrase. Hired a telehandler on site of off load delivery as agreed 2 days before crane and lorry due on site. Promised delivery in time every day up to and including the day of lift. But nothing. Crane stuck on site, lorry refused entry. Over £1500 out of pocket and missed slot on site to complete lift! Not happy. Beware of delivery promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good response, delivery as requested, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous!! We needed some crowd control barriers to help at our Visitor Attraction. The website is easy to use and find what you are looking form, placing and order was simply and took just a few minutes. To deliver to us I needed to pass on some additional information which I emailed over and this was quickly followed by a follow up phone call to check the details. Our order arrived earlier than expected -which was amazing and the driver was lovely. Our new barriers are great quality, and also look great (for barriers!). A really positive experience and highly recommend. We will be using Safe Fence again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time good quality fence. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are a Small Electrical Company that deal in Retail and as things are always changing in our Health and Safety on site. We needed some Chapter Eight Barriers Quickly. Ordered them from Safe Fence and got them delivered the following day. Great Service Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Fence dealt with our order for Road Plates in an efficient manner. The snow delayed delivery of our order but happened as soon as conditions allowed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product. Delivered on time and at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing speedy service and best quality track matts we’ve had to date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD USE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery and good price. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to work with. Pleasant staff. Will now keep on buying our tipping skips from them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had exactly what I required, where great to deal with as helped me out as a complete novice on fencing and the pricing was reasonable. Ready when I arrived to collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.57 based on 283 reviews