Safe Fence Reviews

4.66 Rating 241 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product and a good service
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products and excellent customer service. Our rep David always goes above and beyond to meet our demanding requirements, can not recomend highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company, goods delivered quickly and efficiently at a great price.
Posted 2 months ago
A1+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order
Safe Fence 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Safe Fence 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Awful Awful service avoid at all cost's!!
Sheet piles ordered to weeks ago with a 3 day lead time
5 different delivery dates missed no communication no customer care
never again!!
Posted 3 months ago
Went to collect some scaffold trestles from the depot/office and have to give a big shout out for the young man who sorted them out for me. Polite, really helpful and efficient.
The trestles are excellent value for money!
Posted 4 months ago
We were very pleased with the service we received from Safe Fence. The bespoke fence panels were delivered on time and were good quality. Communications with the company were very good too. Recommended. The Wilson, Cheltenham.
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service, delivered as expected, good value crowd barriers.
Posted 5 months ago
Waiting for goods now so far 7 days late you wouldnt mind so much if they kept you informed customer service is non existant
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery and helpful sales staff
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic and very helpful cheers Dave
Posted 5 months ago
We required 70 crowd barriers to create a queuing system outside our building and Safe Fence provided us with an extremely competitive quote along with a great product and timely delivery,
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, Ben was really helpful. I ordered some hire items to be delivered the same day and he sorted
Posted 6 months ago
Good product range. Competitively priced. Quick despatch & efficient order processing. Good after-delivery customer service (copy certification etc).
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered used fence panels and refused to replace them for new ones.
Posted 8 months ago
I placed my order on line before 1pm on Wednesday and requested a 48 hour delivery - it arrived the next day, very prompt service and competitive on price, I would obviously use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, helpful staff. Ensured our delivery was on time so our school could re-open during pandemic.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service, speedy delivery. Helpful staff :)
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant
I waa not expecting so quick delivery
Trestles are they way it supposed to be.
Posted 9 months ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.66 based on 241 reviews