Safe Fence Reviews

4.67 Rating 245 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Fence
Visit Website

Phone:

07527475822

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe Fence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company to work with. Pleasant staff. Will now keep on buying our
tipping skips from them now.
Posted 1 month ago
Had exactly what I required, where great to deal with as helped me out as a complete novice on fencing and the pricing was reasonable. Ready when I arrived to collect.
Posted 1 month ago
we were looking for some fencing at very short notice and Safe fence had them in stock and delivered as required.
Posted 1 month ago
The goods were easy to order, site good, arrived on time all in good condition, would recommend and when i require more will use Safe Fence again.
Posted 1 month ago
good reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast turnaround, with very helpful staff, delivering what we need next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to deal with this Company - excellent service with a most satisfactory outcome.
Would recommend this Company to anyone - first class. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Order and delivery process was very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and great products.
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased with the product which meets the quality promise made by Safe Fence.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was top score. Order processing and delivery very easy. Product good quality and very good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
does what we wanted and a fair price and arrived in good time
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product. Keen price. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
We initially bought some heavy duty skips with Safe Fence, very good quality and value for money. Have been a repeat customer since. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Heras, Trench Covers, gates
Posted 1 month ago
Safe Fence is rated 4.67 based on 245 reviews