Safe Removals Reviews

4.73 Rating 301 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Safe Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8888 3917

Email:
info@saferemovals.co.uk

Location:
34 Blagdens Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Safe Removals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent services and very nice people. They move all my stuff into a storage on a long journey. Quick job also with a lot of professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"They break your stuff and say it was broken to begin with, they lost half of the screws to my 6 year old daughters large bunk bed and just propped it up making out it was all safe for my daughter to get in to bed that night, I climbed up to make my daughters bed and the whole thing fell apart. When I phoned the manager told me the bed was already without half the screws and the men did the best with what they had...... ( the bed was only months old and was put together by dreams beds when we purchased it just months before this lot got their grubby hands on it.) had I let my daughter climb up there herself it could have killed her... Not to mention the scratchs all over the side of my American fridge freezer ( once again leaving the scratched side against the wall so not to be seen. They have since cut contact with us refusing to fix their horrible service. They are con men claiming to be professional. The men they sent Bearley spoke English and the management was just as bad.!!PLEASE BEWARE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent move, the guys certainly know how to pack and get things from A to B. Nothing broken and that's fantastic considering we moved over 320miles, very professional service and will recommend again. Thank you Safe Removals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, on time, efficient, polite used for 2nd time would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot recommend this company enough! Have used them three times now, and am always really happy with entire team. The owner has a really nice approach with both customers and his employees, and this approach is apparent from the supervisors to the crew. Everyman on the job worked tirelessly, were consistently polite and extremely helpful - made a stressful time very pleasant. Money wise, I did a lot of research with other companies, and Safe Removals were the best on price with more man power and additional vans - but overall, and more importantly to me the guys were just so professional - a great tireless workforce! Simone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The men dispatched to do the job were courteous and polite, they were also extremely hardworking and fast. As I had sustained an injury the day before and was in no fit condition to help, they just smiled and carried on. I cannot speak highly enough of them. The job had to be split over two days, they were fantastic. Worth every penny and more, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Both young men were very polite and very professional when they'd finished I discovered 4 boxes that I had forgotten to show them and when I apologised they just said that's ok don't worry it no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The men that turned up did a great job and were very polite and conscientious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service. Michel was great - friendly and helpful. Everything was moved safely and arrived in one piece! Would definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company. Great service. Excellent staff. Unbeatable price. From start to finish the team at Safe Removals went above and beyond the call of duty to meet our needs. The removal team worked non-stop and with a professional attitude to get the job done well. They did exactly just that. 10/10 for Safe Removals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dspite previous arrangements the guys turned up 1 hour late saying thats what they were told. I was supposed to travel in the van with my cat (again prearranged) Driver said no. Manager called and said they should only for driver to refuse after another hour claiming he was now allergic to cats. Luckily a very kind driver took over and got me to Cornwall but it was so stressful I would not recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went smoothly and safe removal was flexible with the team, adding people to make it more efficient. All people were very nice and helpful. The only area of improvement would be the reassembling of the furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, friendly guys! No job too big or too heavy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, the guys are very efficent and they come back after to collect the boxes so you dont need to bin them. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fast service. Friendly removers. 5 star rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was excellent. Reliable and friendly team of movers, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From obtaining a quote to the moving day, I received 1st classed service. Michael and Kamil arrived 10 minutes early and I was greeted with a "big smile" and "good morning". (which put me in a very good mood and reduced the stress of moving) Both guys where very professional and extremely careful with all my goods. I moved from a 3 bedroom house and this was all done within 3 hours. Having moved housed for the forth time, Safe removals was definitely the best I have ever used. Next time I will ask them to pack also! It's also worth mentioning that their prices are also very fair. Michael and Kamil are brilliant, thank you all for making my move as stress free as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife and I needed help to move home, Safe Removals were recommended to us by a close friend who had used them in the past. Through my dealings with them the team were efficient and responsive in the briefing stage, helpful in preparing for the move (e.g providing packaging materials early) and the move itself went very smoothly and without incident – would I use Safe Removals again? – YES! – Thanks Michal and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything ran super smoothly. Removal men were very careful and respectful. Totally recommend Safe Removals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service with professional movers. Did a fast and smooth move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Removals is rated 4.73 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This