Safehands Live in Care Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Safehands Live in Care

How would you rate Safehands Live in Care?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for the respite live in carer, he was very clean,tidy and thoughtful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent carer and the administration team are always quick to respond to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and caring service carried out with compassion. The carers became family and I cant praise them enough. Fully recommended, five star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safehands provided some short respite live in care for my father. It was very easy to set up and they did a great job. I was very impressed all round and will be using them again in future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safehands is a Great company and takes care in meeting their objectives."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have sent competent polite carers who have managed to keep a calm household with a challenging client, The communication has been fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi Jane It was lovely to meet you Monday and put a face to a name, thank you for taking the time to meet & talk with us We look forward to continuing with the incredible level of care & attention that you have given us from the first day. You & your carers are truly amazing I look forward to speaking with you soon Many thanks Best wishes Claire x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From first contact the service and the care from Safehands has been exemplary. At probably the worst time of year to be needing such a service (mid December) when other providers were quite happy to advise that they could do nothing before mid January Safehands were clearly wanting and able to help us by providing the service we needed when we needed it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My mum is comfortable and happy at home, her carer is a kind and thoughtful person. Care was organised speedily and successfully thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have recently used Safehands live in care for 11 nights, for my son. The processes from beginning to end were very professional, and helpful, and the carer who was allocated to stay in my home, was a perfect match for my sons needs. The care plan devised, and the attention to detail in planning this was exceptional. I was understandably apprehensive, however I need not have worried. I would have no reservations in using Safehands again, and recommending their service to others. My home was left beautifully clean and tidy, and the carer showed the utmost respect for my home, and to my son throughout his employment here. Many many thanks to your impeccable service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We needed to arrange live in care for an elderly Aunt who had had several falls and mild dementia at short notice. Safehands were very helpful reassuring, quick and efficient at arranging the package needed to keep our Aunt safe and happy in her own home. Her carer is very kind, keeps the house beautiful and looks after our Aunts personal needs. We cannot thank her enough for all she does. We are happy to recommend Safehands to anyone needing reliable and trustworthy help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They are only a call away to help and support and I thank them for there professionalism and care and above all Kindness with a capital K"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service and I would strongly recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The respite carer was lovely and careing . Will certainly be calling safehands again ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional staff with knowledge of providing the right care in a timely and effective manner. From office staff to carers the service has been satisfactory and exemplary to say the least."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent services, I would gladly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very supportive not just to Mum but to the family also ????????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When we found ourselves without a live in carer through unexpected with staffing, safehands live in were able to provide us with an experienced member of staff within 24hrs that performed her duties very well and without problem or concern. Would consider using the service again, Thank you very much for your timely and professional service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service really appreciated the help you provide. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much Safehands for the respite care you provided for my dad while we went on holiday . The carer you sent was very professional and experienced. Dad was very happy. This was our first time trying live in care and it is definitely something we would consider again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safehands Live in Care is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This