Sadler Energy Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sadler Energy
Visit Website

Phone:
01962 718870

Email:
andrew.sadler@sadlerenergy.co.uk

Location:
2b Poles Poles Copse
Poles Lane
Otterbounre
Winchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sadler Energy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very friendly and efficient service. The documents and advice provided is always well presented, supplied promptly with a clear thorough content."
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful, friendly advice, professional service and prepared to go the extra mile to satisfy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, approachable- keen to help."
Posted 2 years ago
"Andrew completed the SAP survey to a tight deadline for 3 houses for us to satisfy stringent requirements imposed on us following the grant of planning permission. He was extremely helpful with suggestions as to how this could best be achieved taking cost into consideration and went out of his way to talk to some of the suppliers involved."
Posted 2 years ago
"Responses to my e-mails were quick and decisive. Very efficient!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sadler Energy always provide us with a very good service, backed up by an easy to deal with team who work hard with us to get the desired results. Speed of service is quick and the process is very easy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Most competitive price for providing these services. Quick turnaround. Friendly & helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used Sadler Energy a number of times, and have always been impressed by the service I've received."
Posted 2 years ago
"A very prompt response to a short notice SAP request. Much appreciated for working late to make this deadline Many thanks Jon Mulshaw Snellers Estate Agents"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, reliable, prompt, courteous. I would definitely use again and recommend to others."
Posted 3 years ago
"great service. pro-active and looking ahead which demonstrates that you have complete understanding of what we need and when"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very grateful to Sadler Energy for taking on the calculations for the non standard design and proving it works! Alina MacKinely"
Posted 3 years ago
"I used Sadler Energy as they were recommended from my my building inspector. We have built an Eco house in Fleet and it was down to me as the owner to sort out the air test, this included hours of sealing up every crack and hole in the house! From the first phone call, Sadler Energy put me at ease as I was rather stressed about the test. Dave came to the house on time after explaining the test taped up the heat recovery vents and carried out the test. We passed. Thank you for a great job Tom Marks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional and very efficient service."
Posted 3 years ago
Sadler Energy is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access