S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EXCELLENT. The guy that came to clean my windows did a VERY good job. Would recommend.Thank you S & E.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did a very good job of the windows. They look so much better. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solar panels and eaves cleaned and guttering cleared. Excellent professional job well done and went beyond the call of duty by cleaning all our windows too! Friendly, efficient, highly knowledgeable and experienced workers. Would thoroughly recommend them. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to find this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job performed by Scott who was very courteous and considerate. I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Top class company in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and efficient did a fantastic job of cleaning and sanding the block paving would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Wry good and sharp……..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great job again from the S & E team. David, East Drayton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We have just had our block paving drive and our flag stones cleaned by S & E and are delighted with the result. The work was completed in a day in an efficient and considerate way. I can certainly recommend the company to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
S & E are professional cleaners who tackle commercial and domestic property. They are are regular monthly window cleaners and I have been very pleased to have consistently clean windows! A visit is notified by text the day before. They also do special cleans. I increased the feedback tariff from my solar panels by having them clean my panels once a year. They also do gutters and roofs. I have used them for the second year to prepare my patio for the spring and summer by deep cleaning and I am absolutely delighted with the result each time. The personnel use safety equipment and are very polite and respectful of the property. I trust what they do and recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Everything pristine as usual. Friendly and attentive service. I have a deep clean of patios, paths, block paved drive, conservatory roof etc once a year and will continue to do so. I can’t recommend Scott and his company enough. You won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
After 11 years my solar panels needed a thorough clean to maintain their efficiency. From my original phone call to the work being completed, I found that Sand E was efficient and helpful. Excellent service all around. Remains to be seen if the cleaned panels justify the expense by producing more electricity! Well done S and E . I can recommend wholeheartedly this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service. Did a brilliant job cleaning my patio and walls. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Would always recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and efficient service, very pleased with the work done and would recommend them to family and friends in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Xxxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Spotted S&E working on the street called them to see if it was possible to add us to their service, windows cleaned same day, brilliant job at a great price, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
This firm provides a full service using the latest equipment and carries cleaning out with care. They have cleaned my solar panels for three years and vastly increased the payback for the Feed In tariff. The gutters and roofs are cleaned and last spring they cleaned my patio and other areas and I was delighted with the result. Operatives are polite and friendly, notification of booking and billing is also very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.9 based on 209 reviews