S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.92 Rating 189 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
All good and regular day very accommodating thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and they do a great job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been using S&E Cleaning for several years now always reliable friendly efficient and very well priced. So if you need your windows gutters or roof cleaning speak to Scott and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conscientious and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always found S & E Cleaning Services to provide an excellent service and have been very satisfied with the standard of cleaning. A text is sent the day before the cleaning is to take place, they have always arrived as expected and the workman has always been pleasant and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
always come as planned and do a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great work, nice guys 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always efficient and very tidy, gets the job done quickly no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Provide a reliable, regular cleaning service that leaves our windows and doors clean, with no residue. They supply their own purified water for cleaning. The staff are courteous, professional and respectful of your property. The business communicates their attendance in advance (to ensure gates are unlocked/etc) and payment options are easy to follow. They now offer more services e.g. roof/gutter clean which is good to see. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
S&E Cleaning Services are phenomenal and by far the best window cleaners we have ever used. The quality of cleaning is perfect, staff are professional and friendly, always on time and really do a consistently great job. We are notified the day before each clean so we are always prepared. Can't fault them in any way!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
always inform you when they are coming and leave with the windows sparkling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using S&E cleaning services for over three years now. They are reliable and professional and do a really good job. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company and they do a very good job of cleaning my windows and very reliable 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, timely and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great care is taken cleaning my Georgian sash windows to make sure I have the best clean, including the delicate frames. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good regular service, with very good communication on when planning to call. Some cleaning visits completed a bit quick; fine dust and debris washed onto sills that would need a longer rinse to completely clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.92 based on 189 reviews