S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 87 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services

How would you rate S & E Cleaning Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

87 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lee Chambers (The Bed Chambers - Retford)
If you want someone who does a quality job an is reasonably priced then you should definitely use S & E Cleaning Services. Phil who comes to clean my shop front window is friendly and professional and always does a brilliant job. I would highly recommend.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about S & E Cleaning Services in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lee Chambers (The Bed Chambers - Retford)
Unverified Reviewer
"If you want someone who does a quality job an is reasonably priced then you should definitely use S & E Cleaning Services. Phil who comes to clean my shop front window is friendly and professional and always does a brilliant job. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good professional service turned up on time no problems from start to finish would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best window cleaners we have ever used. S & E always do a good job, I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great job carried out by a professional team. S&E are very recommended by me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always provide an excellent, efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nathan Sharpe
Verified Reviewer
"5 star service and very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, professional, courteous and friendly, top notch service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good window cleaners, excellent job, courteous staff, nothing too much trouble for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Daniel Griffin
Unverified Reviewer
"Nice friendly guys who take a lot of pride in what they do. Refreshing to find a business that runs on pride and hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly, efficient and professional. Never had any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paulette Brooks
Verified Reviewer
"Scott and his team are always friendly and proficient and do a proffessional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Little Chef Markham Moor
Verified Reviewer
"Scott and his team always come early in the morning before we open which is brilliant as it doesn't affect our customers so we don't have to move tables for them to clean the windows. Always pleasant and efficient to work with and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional and polite.Really happy with service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca Sharpe
Verified Reviewer
"Honest & friendly family business. Glad to know the house is in trustworthy hands x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nikki Holmes
Verified Reviewer
"Great job, and at a great price. Friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional service at a reasonable cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steve Walker
Verified Reviewer
"Extremely reliable and do a great job. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are a team of highly professional workers who always clean to a high standard. They are always friendly helpful and totally reliable every time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.98 based on 87 reviews