S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
77 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01777 229192

Email:
finance@sandecleaningservices.co.uk

Location:
9 Broadings Lane, Laneham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate S & E Cleaning Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Scott and Mark have been cleaning our windows for around 2 years now and we have recently just had the gutter and soffits cleaned, which has made the house look 30 years younger! Great service at great prices, I have recommended S&E Cleaning Services to all my neighbors and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you want someone who does a quality job an is reasonably priced then you should definitely use S & E Cleaning Services. Phil who comes to clean my shop front window is friendly and professional and always does a brilliant job. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good professional service turned up on time no problems from start to finish would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best window cleaners we have ever used. S & E always do a good job, I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A great job carried out by a professional team. S&E are very recommended by me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always provide an excellent, efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"5 star service and very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reliable, professional, courteous and friendly, top notch service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good window cleaners, excellent job, courteous staff, nothing too much trouble for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice friendly guys who take a lot of pride in what they do. Refreshing to find a business that runs on pride and hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly, efficient and professional. Never had any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Scott and his team are always friendly and proficient and do a proffessional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Scott and his team always come early in the morning before we open which is brilliant as it doesn't affect our customers so we don't have to move tables for them to clean the windows. Always pleasant and efficient to work with and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional and polite.Really happy with service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Honest & friendly family business. Glad to know the house is in trustworthy hands x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great job, and at a great price. Friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional service at a reasonable cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely reliable and do a great job. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.98 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This