Ryemead Commercial Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ryemead Commercial Group

Write Your review

Tell us how Ryemead Commercial Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a good company who provides excellent service to South Bucks Hospice. We are very pleased to have them support us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
The gentlemen who came out this week to completed the window cleaning for Caesars Place were very polite, helpful and did a good job, both myself and the homeowners were pleased with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Lyn, I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team involved. Thank you for your 5 star review, it is really appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, reliable and good job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lisa.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from a great team. Always easy to work with. As they are often in our offices during working hours they are always courteous and aware that they are in a working environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma, it is much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly team of staff. Very happy to deal with this company and happy to refer to anyone in need of their services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for our lovely reference Vibha.
Posted 5 months ago
A very reliable, professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Rachel. We are delighted that you are happy with our services.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Elisabeth.
Posted 5 months ago
A professional outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Always get prior notice of cleans which are carried out effectively with the minimum of disruption
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Paul. We are delighted that you are happy with our services.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Jackie.
Posted 5 months ago
Ryemead Commercial Group is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews