Ryemead Commercial Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ryemead Commercial Group

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Ryemead Commercial Group?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ryemead Commercial Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Ryemead Commercial Group? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"This is a good company who provides excellent service to South Bucks Hospice. We are very pleased to have them support us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"The gentlemen who came out this week to completed the window cleaning for Caesars Place were very polite, helpful and did a good job, both myself and the homeowners were pleased with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Lyn, I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team involved. Thank you for your 5 star review, it is really appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, reliable and good job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lisa.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from a great team. Always easy to work with. As they are often in our offices during working hours they are always courteous and aware that they are in a working environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma, it is much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and very friendly team of staff. Very happy to deal with this company and happy to refer to anyone in need of their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for our lovely reference Vibha.
Posted 4 months ago
"A very reliable, professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Rachel. We are delighted that you are happy with our services.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Elisabeth.
Posted 4 months ago
"A professional outfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Always get prior notice of cleans which are carried out effectively with the minimum of disruption"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Paul. We are delighted that you are happy with our services.
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jackie.
Posted 4 months ago
Ryemead Commercial Group is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews