Ryemead Commercial Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ryemead Commercial Group
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Excellent service all round"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a good company who provides excellent service to South Bucks Hospice. We are very pleased to have them support us."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The gentlemen who came out this week to completed the window cleaning for Caesars Place were very polite, helpful and did a good job, both myself and the homeowners were pleased with the result"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lyn, I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team involved. Thank you for your 5 star review, it is really appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, reliable and good job done!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lisa.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from a great team. Always easy to work with. As they are often in our offices during working hours they are always courteous and aware that they are in a working environment."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma, it is much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very friendly team of staff. Very happy to deal with this company and happy to refer to anyone in need of their services"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for our lovely reference Vibha.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very reliable, professional company."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rachel. We are delighted that you are happy with our services.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, thank-you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Elisabeth.
Posted 1 month ago
"A professional outfit"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always get prior notice of cleans which are carried out effectively with the minimum of disruption"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Paul. We are delighted that you are happy with our services.
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly team"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jackie.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryemead Commercial Group is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access