Training Express Reviews

4.68 Rating 159 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Training Express
Read Training Express Reviews

About Training Express:

Training Express is a leading course provider, established by a dedicated team of experts working across the UK. We deliver accredited certification and training to UK businesses looking to improve organisational performance. Our comprehensive courses cover a broad range of sectors and industries, with a focus on promoting high standards of food hygiene, business wellbeing and safety in the workplace.

Our goal is to help businesses make smarter decisions about their management of in-house safety standards and regulations, by bringing in specialists to instruct you every step of the way. We pride ourselves on continuously improving our course quality and catalogue, always introducing new opportunities for our learners to maximise their professional development.

Quality means everything to us, which is why we only work with trainers and professionals who we can trust. We employ only the most qualified experts to assist you in your studies and guarantee a high standard of service every time. This has led us to become one of the most respected training providers, reputed for helping businesses ensure workplace proficiency, professionalism and safety.

Phone:

020 8158 3412

Email:

info@trainingexpress.org.uk

Location:

14 CUMBERLAND AVENUE

Write Your review

Tell us how Training Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is one of the effective course on training express regarding asbestos awareness training..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!!!! Got a huge and informative knowledge on Risk Factors of Asbestos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this is to me should be one of the bestselling courses of Training Express. Very decorated and highly exclusive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best Training Express food safety nd regulatory courses. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very well introduction with the HACCP system and their fundamental principles. This course is a very important of Training Express
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Precise and well-substantiated course of training express. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very important course of Training Express. Safeguarding adults is a very important aspect of one's life and hence is this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This course is absolutely the best one in cases of fire warden's best understanding. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very very classy and unique course. Much appreciated. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very well designed Training Express food hygiene course. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Something i was looking for to manage my catering business successfully! Love ya..Training Express
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Training express never disappointd me so far,really contended with all the courses taken so far, keep going guys!u rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been in this line since ages but had no prior knowledge,heartfelt tanx to d instructor 4 makin it way easier to deal Handling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
workplace first aid course been a great course as always expcted from Training Express.U guys never let us down!Thumbs Up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended xxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A true educational platform. Thanks training express for being this committed to the learners, kudos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This course of Training Xpress is highly engaging and well discussed regarding all da safeguarding issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the way how they have managed to create such a flawless adult safeguarding course, absolutely brilliant piece of work. Kudos to the course developers of Training Express.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this is to me should be one the bestselling courses of Training Express. Very decorated and highly exclusive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An abridged bt well substantiated fire warden training course. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Training Express is rated 4.68 based on 159 reviews