Rusticland Reviews

4.9 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rusticland
Read Rusticland Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Rusticland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery Quality product No hassles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, sturdy product, happy with my purchase and with the customer services received. Updates were decent, some could have done with being more frequent. Great 2-man delivery service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered samples, delivery was prompt. Only complaint or rather suggestion would be to label the samples to which finish they are, some are of course obvious but others not so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wall bar table itself is quality, fair price. Took a star for the delivery. Arrived about a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new breakfast bar , amazing quality 👍
Rusticland 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with our table. Quality product and service . Could not be happier. The value for money is exceptional. Thank you , I would have expected to pay much more for an equivalent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a lot of products from Rusticland and I have been very pleased with all of them. I have Driftwood floating shelves in my kitchen, bathroom and living room. As well as a coat hanger. They all look nice and go with my deco. All products are made well and of good quality. I will definitely be buying more. They are willing to custom made as one wishes. All queries are responded to promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with our breakfast table & shelves. Had lots of compliments already. Well built & fast delivery. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous table, using it as a breakfast bar in the kitchen and it’s perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, lovely quality turntable storage unit which was very easily assembled. Love the colour of the wood too !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my new table and bench…. Amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality Oak table, which matches our kitchen diner well. From ordering to delivery was prompt, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emailed Rusticland with a query regarding our delivery. I expected a reply the next day at the earliest but they replied almost straight away and the issue was solved! Great service. Wouldn't hesitate to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well made sturdy rustic shelves, easy to put up, look great in our kitchen. Prompt delivery, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A special Bespoke table and bench set. Absolutely stunning looking-Well built and stands out. What a find - Thank you Rusticland
Rusticland 5 star review on 5th November 2021 Rusticland 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What a beautiful table just what we wanted looks lovely had family around and we were able to sit around it which was perfect after so long apart
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful table.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful table. So please with it and super quick delivery. The quality is outstanding and the customer service was fab. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication, lead time and product quality !
Rusticland 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot for that great review
Posted 1 year ago
Rusticland is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews