Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service! Recommended company.
Posted 1 week ago
Trainers arrived quickly. I ordered a size and a half larger and they are a perfect fit. Great trainers, really comfy to run in.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very quickly, very happy with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become have always been attentive, thoughtful and helpful. I have confidence in their expertise.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I had to exchange some items (they were a gift) and the staff were really helpful over the phone. The items I ended up with were perfect - so good advice too!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my trainers online but it took a bit too long for them to arrive so I went to your shop in Edinburgh and bought another pair as I needed them asap. I had to return the pair I ordered online with obvious reason. Otherwise everything was excellent. Website very easy to navigate and you'll get a chocolate chip with your shoes! (which I didn't returned :D). Overall very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of gels and nutrition which is what I was looking for, and they arrived really quickly too. The gu gels were brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Good advice given on choice of shoe brand, transaction quickly done, and delivered in a short space of time.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service. Tremendous shop!
Posted 1 week ago
I had an issue with a pair of trainers that I bought earlier in the year. Run and Become were superbly quick and efficient at resolving the problem. 10 out of 10 for customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault the ordering and customer service. Quick delivery and easy returns procedure. Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfekt Shoe my Hausbank has a bunion and some old knee injuries weich caused him trouble during his running trank you no Problem with These hoka bondi 7
Fast delivery geht Service a 100% gratis experience
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was very good. Easy throughout and smooth. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I Bought a pair Hoka Speed goat 4 trail shoes and was pleased that Run and Become give discounts for affiliated club runners. If more retailers did this I’m sure the EA affiliation would go up which would benefit us all. Speedy service, thank you, i'll definitely be using you in future!
Posted 1 week ago
I am a former international runner having represented GB and Wales
all over the world. I was sponsored with free kit for many years.

There did come a time when I had to buy my own kit,
so went to Run and Become for my shoes, where I found the staff
very friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to help
you and always make every customer welcome.

I would recommend them to all athletes/runners at any level of performance!

Regards

Bernie Plain MBE
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in store. Very friendly staff and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Runners helping runners. Couldn’t be better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Runners helping runners!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to order on the website, my shoes were despatched very quickly, can't fault it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 1,146 reviews