Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Absolutely brilliant service .. watched me run and prescribed Brooks Ravenna for a slight over pronation and so far seems to be really helping my running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy my running shoes here, confident they will be perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been running in Thorlo Experia socks for as long as I can remember. I am a fan of the extra padding and they are great for comfort especially on longer runs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication at all times. Item arrived within the date range advised. Excellent product. Would use Run and Become again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this shop , great customer service wouldn’t go anywhere else. Plus the merchandise is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue with a jacket I bought there. I contacted R&B and sent photos of the issue. They really couldn't have been more helpful. They sent the photos to the manufacturer and then asked me to send the jacket back, giving me a postage paid label. The jacket went back to the manufacturers and as repair was not a viable option a new jacket was sent to me along with a surprise extra wee gift. Communication was excellent, the whole issue was dealt with professionally and within 4 weeks I had the replacement jacket. I would recommend R&B as No1 for their excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best running shop in Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived quickly and packaged really well with clear instructions on how to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality product for knee support while running
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear website. Item arrived well packed and on time. Thank you Run and Become.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as it should be .. Prompt service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I literally searched South America, North America, and Europe for a pair of shoes that fit my exceptionally wide feet. New Balance no longer makes a toe box that fits me (took me buying 5 pairs to figure that out). Run and Become suggested to me that their Brooks Ghost might work for me. I took the chance and had a pair sent to me here in Colombia. They look and fit wonderfully! Thank you, Run and Become for your thorough and personal online help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I experienced an outstanding level of customer service here. I spent three trips choosing shoes and accessories and had nothing but knowledgeable, helpful and polite staff assist me. A superb shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. The colleague couldn’t do enough for me. She ended up ordering the trainers online in pink for me. Delighted with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly is incredibly helpful, approachable -fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful as always! Run and Become staff are always so knowledgeable and helpful, it's made me a loyal customer though I don't even live in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t live near your shops any more, but you gave me great advice over the phone, and to get trainers which fit someone over 80 with foot problems - right first time - is a massive relief. Great expertise. So pleased I came back to you - will probably buy a “reserve” pair to keep in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 180 reviews