Run and Become Reviews

4.91 Rating 191 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
As a long time customer the service as always was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
hello, i' m still waiting for my shoes. 3 days now they have it in the warehouse. 2 days from uk and 5 days in greece...it's funny...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My socks arrived very quickly, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had to return our first choice due to a slight manufacturing defect. The second pair were slightly too small so we changed our order and selected a more suitable set of spikes. Run and Become were very helpful and understanding and exchanged both sets of spikes without question and in a timely manner Thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very supportive and bouncy, great running trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and expert customer service. I've been a client for 15 years. What more can I add?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered it got it what else can I say. Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault Run and Become except that they need more shops!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buying online was easy, communication was clear, products arrived on time and were exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
During the selection of products, I did have one issue where I selected and added to the basket and a couple of times the basket showed as emptied due to internet error. However, from ordering and payment to the delivery the promptness and service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was very easy to use. Extremely prompt arrival of my product even with free postage.always great advice from Run and Become.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Good stock availability
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in Cardiff store discussing pros and cons of shoes I was interested in. Went away and thought about it then ordered from website. Speedy delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and I like the free returns policy as I ordered two sizes and sent the one I didn’t need back. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service perfect trainers after post surgery to foot Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team have excellent knowledge and give great advice. I love going to Run and Become.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy telephone ordering, pleasant customer advisor, shoes arrived with 2 days of ordering. will use this company again and will pass on to friends what a great service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Run and Become is rated 4.91 based on 191 reviews