Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Goods arrived very quickly. Easy to order too . Great
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Very helpful staff member helped me my purchase on phone.
Posted 6 days ago
I phoned for advice on a running shoe to suit my gait, and are now wearing a pair that were successfully recommended, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. I requested the online gait analysis as local lockdown meant I could not travel to my local store. After submitting my details I was called back the following day, and had a detailed conversation with a member of staff who was very knowledgeable, and freely provided advice. I was sent two pairs of running shoes to try, which arrived in a couple of days. Having decided which pair I preferred, I sent back the other pair for free, and received an email just a few days later saying the refund was being processed. The whole process was very smooth given the circumstances we currently find ourselves in, and I wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient and friendly. Understand your needs and give honest opinions and advice.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and I appreciate and am grateful the guidance provided on topics/equipment. Very important during Covid period when it has not been easy to get to shops, etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, fast service and fuss free. And great price for Ronhill top. Arrived in double quick time - nothing to fault.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great website with good ordering process and easy returns/exchange system
Posted 1 week ago
5 Stars excellent trail shoe
Run and Become 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with how easy the online purchase was, and the trainers arrived 2 days later. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and advice
Posted 1 week ago
Have been returning to Run and Become for quite a few years now, always efficient, very helpful and happy to support them
Posted 1 week ago
Whether it’s a small or a large purchase the service is always the same - excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Sock selection and order straightforward. Arrived on time and does what it says - a good running sock.
Posted 1 week ago
All very straight forward to place my order. Item arrived on time, I was kept informed of the progress of my order throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as usual from R&B. Good communication and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear web site, very good service, good array of products. Excellent store!
Posted 1 week ago
My running shoes are amazing and the speed of delivery was superb
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great products, definitely a new fan!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 1,153 reviews