RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,461 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Beautiful selection pf floor rugs The service is professional and efficient Unfortunately my rug was not a good match for room decor ,so had to return item. This was done efficiently &effectively but expensive as my rug was extra large . All in all ,very satisfied with customer service at RugsNE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent rug ,very very satisfied 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, friendly and helpful customer service. Nice rug!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the third Zeigler carpet I've had from the Rug Store and I am very happy with the quality of the product and the price. The delivery service is excellent. I got my new carpet in just 4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received excellent customer service, my Harlequin rug is beautiful. I would thoroughly recommend Rugstore"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rug arrived promptly and true to description Excellent service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on time and was value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely product exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Despite living in central England, this is my 'preferred' Rug store and default setting as/when I need a new rug. This is because I have experience of them (over the phone and on-line) and have found them to be courteous, dependable and do exactly as they say they will - a rarity in today's world. The goods have been good quality and affordable also. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleasant people,rug arrived when it was supposed to and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ordered rug on Wednesday, arrived on Friday. excellent service very pleased with product.so pleased ordered another of the same but smaller for other end of the room, but waiting for this one to be delivered from suppliers. ( so not so quick) but eagerly awaiting delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found this place by accident by way of a Google search. We ordered a large rug for the dining room. It looked bbetter than expected once it arrived. We've ordered another one for the bedroom but have to wait a couple of months which is a shame. The service is second to none & your kept fully updated on your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi, I looked around for a carpet to match one that I had bought previously, found it at rugstpre and ordered it. I ordered it and it was delivered next day without me asking for next day delivery and all before 10.30am. Excellent, you couldn't get better than that. Would definitely buy from here again. Jacqui West in North Northumberland"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service good communication. 100% happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering and delivery went very well, rug is beautiful, just like the picture, we love it, just as soft as it said. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would use again in future and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with Rugstore NE. The product was exactly as described, the price was competitive and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good price along with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was informed all the time about delivery and rug was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company to deal with great client contact would highly recommend a pleasure to deal with thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,461 reviews