RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,411 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Really helpful staff , prompt delivery, perfect rug"
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt service and delivery. Good value. Especially helpful with change of rug (Thank you Wayne for friendly , helpful attention)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, beautiful rug"
Posted 3 months ago
"When I get the remaining rugs I will update this review !"
Posted 3 months ago
"This company have been brilliant. Order arrived as notified but the colour wasn't as we expected so asked to exchange it for another one which happened to be cheaper. This was done with no trouble, the first one was picked up and the new one delivered. The refund was credited whenever the rug was picked up. Second rug just what we wanted lovely."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with this rug and it was delivered very quickly. excellent service, thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Spent ages trying to find a rug to 'pull the room together' after getting new sofas. Everything was looking too 'brown' so needed something bright which isn't like us. Wonderful selection on RugStore NE and, when I placed the order we received really fast service and we are delighted with it. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful when contacted by phone with initial enquiry. Online ordering smooth and efficient. Delivery arrived as stated. Rug matched online description and was considerably better value than other outlets. All round, a very good shopping experience"
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptional service, highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleasant and helpful staff,and quick delivery well done ."
Posted 4 months ago
"The most impressive service I have had in years!! Friendly, polite, with customer service at the heart of their business. I chose the wrong colour rug and they exchanged it without any hesitation. They kept me up to date with delivery times... highly recommended ... great rug and great team!!! Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent! Very clear website, extremely polite and helpful person on the phone, speedy delivery - and a beautiful rug! Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Rugstorene any problems or questions Alison was able to help. I was kept informed regarding delivery details. I am very impressed and if I require any more Rugs I will use you again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely rug, as described, good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and super quick free delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivering we live on a high bank and he managed to get up the hill even in the snow"
Posted 4 months ago
"This was the second rug I had ordered and I am delighted with both. Very efficient company and item arrived very quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, item was as described and just right for the location. Looks like a quality rug. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication and lovey rug thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support