RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RugStore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read RugStore NE Reviews

About RugStore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 549 2783

Email:

info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good website, competitive pricing, great communication & overall service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered correct rug but had to wait a few weeks for it. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a rug which turned out to be too big. Telephoned Wayne and he promptly sorted out an exchange for a smaller rug. Great service and delivery. I would certainly use RugStore again as their service, prices and selection is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice rug . Good quality wool rug. Quick service. Delivered in the time stated. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful rug, efficiently despatched and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of rugs. I bought a large scale rug and am very pleased with it. Good prices and good communication on when it would arrive. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fantastic product at a good price and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, quick delivery & my rug is exactly as expected looks fab
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful. Quick response. Rug delivered within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't have the rug I wanted but were very quick at offering me an alternative and getting that sent out to me. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great rug,have used them in the past and continue to do so Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rugstore did exactly what they said they would do. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on time and less cost than high street store
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We love the new rug. It was elsewhere online, but RugSore NE had the best price. Excellent service, we had regular updates and a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well, we now have the perfect rug- absolutely delighted. Very impressed with the prompt, helpful and courteous service too. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service from Rugstore NE with accurate and timely email updates about the status of my order, delivery process etc. Very speedy delivery, well packaged and am really really pleased with my rug, vey nice quality and brilliant value for money. Overall am super impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product supplied with next day delivery.. First class service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with excellent service. Wayne was a pleasure to talk with.. His communication when a DHL delivery was delayed was first class. I would be happy to recommend RugStore. Regards Colin Ashcroft
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve found the perfect rug, delivered very quickly too. Very happy customer indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,518 reviews