RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,410 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The rug we have purchased looks dirty."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my delivery quickly and very pleased with my rug. The colour is as pictured on the website and looks great in my living room. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, very competitive pricing, item arrived very promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault them. Put rug on one side for me whilst they checked whether they could get the other one I wanted. Rang to confirm when they said they would. Rug arrived from their supplier and order despatched the following day. I was kept fully informed by Wayne at all times."
Posted 2 months ago
"The rug was as expected, good value for money and delivered quickly. Great customer experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a rug at 11.15am. The rug was delivered 12.10pm the following day. Rug is as advertised and I'm pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Arrived when it said it would. Great price as well. All round a very good experience. Thank you. what"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service received and love the rug."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was great from ordering to delivery. I was kept informed and the item was delivered within two days."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful when I enquired about delivery and rug was cheaper than other websites. However the underlay/ slip mat was supposed to be cut to size and was not- had to cut ourselves which was a bit annoying. Otherwise very happy with rug"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a Sanderson rug on Sunday night and it was delivered here first thing Tuesday morning. Excellent service and a very competitive price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product at a competitive price good communication from the start would have no hesitation in recommending rugstoreNE"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product + great customer service = great company"
Posted 2 months ago
"I live the rug, it’s perfect! Customer service was excellent and staff went out of their way to provide delivery updates and assist with any questions I had. I would highly recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"First, I got in contact to check if the item I wanted was in stock. Your team responded immediatelly that it was actually in stock and I received my order one day after placing my order. The rug was as expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
"A brilliant rug. Perfect for grandchildren's room They love it. Excellent quality and it arrived earlier than expected. Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely LOVE my asiatic silver rug! It arrived so quickly and looks perfect. It is honestly such good quality. I couldn’t be happier!"
Posted 3 months ago
". Quick service and delivery . Looked exactly as it did on line . Good quality rug . Very good value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant rug, and service.will be using you again and have recommended your company to friends. Well done to you all. Paul Adey"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful staff , prompt delivery, perfect rug"
Posted 3 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support