RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,461 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Product as per web page & kept informed of likely delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wanted a runner for the hall and there were loads to choose from at Rugstore NE. Was pleasantly surprised by the speed of (free) delivery and by the quality. It is really good value for money. We're doing the lounge next..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with the service and rugs from - RugStore NE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and very fast delivery. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy ordering process. Good discount compared with High Street prices. Great communication. Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly service, great prices. Beautiful rug received very quickly once Rugstore received from supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great delivery service, rug is as expected, a few tiny faults but it is a hand woven rug"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended - if only all businesses were run as efficiently as this! Friendly, helpful service coupled with superb product knowledge, an excellent range of rugs at unbeatable prices. Thank you Wayne and Alison for your prompt attention to the various queries in respect of our order - we really appreciate you going the extra mile on our behalf, and will definitely be returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Rugs are really nice and a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received my rug in three days and I am very pleased with the service, and my rug looks wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great looking rug. Arrived as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service from Wayne, beautiful rug, good price and.very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and highly delighted with my rug Will definitely buy from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful rug and kept up to date re delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order my rug that I wanted in the exact colour excellent price fast and efficient service. Would use rugstore NE again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very quick and helpful. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, very prompt delivery, product as described and fits well into our decor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered online, very simple. Order acknowledgement indicated a delivery of around 8 days but rug actually arrived in only 3 days. Excellent service and rug was just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very impressed with the way I was kept informed of the delivery date and time by email, which included me being given a time slot of actual delivery. I am pleased with the new rug too. Thank you for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rug arrived really quick. Colour very good and true to picture on web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,461 reviews