RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RugStore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read RugStore NE Reviews

About RugStore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 549 2783

Email:

info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very prompt dispatch-problem with carrier quickly dealt with, and with friendly followup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful advice. Sorted delivery around our schedule. But then courier got delayed so we had to wait another day. Not Rugstore's fault! We love the rug!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super rug, great value, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the rug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RSNE had what I wanted in store, offered discount and delivered it promptly. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great rug, great price and delivered ahead of schedule .......what more can I say.......thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price. Delighted with my rug, best price on the internet and really speedy delivery. I would definitely use RugStore NE again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. I have just made my third purchase this year with Rugstore NE. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found a perfect rug at a good price,quick delivery and good communication,so good have ordered another !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful on the phone. Excellent product was delivered at an attractive price. Will probably buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received wrong size, no problem at all to supplier, rectified by a phone call, did offer refund and asked if happy with the colour aswell. Awkward size only two sites online to stock this size. No problems for both sides just a hiccup and will collect wrong item too. Free fast delivery would buy again as service excellent which makes a lovely change. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good stops rug slipping Price and delivery tops
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality, great price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Can't be beaten on price I would highly recommend RugStore NE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were searching for a very specific rug for our lounge. RugStore offered this item at a very competitive price and were extremely helpful in terms of delaying the delivery date to fit in with a forthcoming holiday. The whole process was very easy and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient process of ordering my rug over the phone. Details of delivery clearly outlined and worked smoothly. I had my lovely new rug in two days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The rug l ordered came very quickly.l really love my new rug and l would buy from the rug store again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,487 reviews