Ruff Barkinson Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ruff Barkinson
Read Ruff Barkinson Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service, quick delivery and the products are super good!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing stuff !! My pooch is very happy with these products, no irritation, coat is silky smooth and he smells beautiful! Very happy !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woof!! This is incredible. Try it. Simples. You're welcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I own a luxury doggy spa in rural Kent and have only ever stocked one product after trying everything that was available on the market using vegan natural ingredients, until I got sent samples from Ruff Barkinson. Wow.

I am so impressed with these shampoos. The smells are just scrummy and the blends are carefully thought out to achieve what they say leaving a glorious gentle smell too.

I’m changing the whole spa over before we reopen after lockdown πŸ‘πŸ˜
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great smelling shampoos with good end results. Will be ordering again, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely smell, leaves my little pouch smelly and looking lovely. Highly recommend! Definitely worth the money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've tried all the natural shampoos out there and this one is quite simply, sublime. I offer a one to one luxury service so my clients demand the best, so I provide it. Thank you Ruff Barkinson for making that easier πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best shampoo I’ve used by far! The smell is delicious! I wouldn’t recommend any other shampoo company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products! Brought them to try at work and absolutely love them, well worth the money and they smell divine. Plus worked wonders on my old collies coat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and quick delivery πŸ“¦
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t praise Ruff Barkinson enough! From order to delivery the team were so friendly and happy to help. Lovely products and FREE shipping!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples arrived in two days and they smell great, the shampoo didn't bubble too much but the end results are wonderful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blown away by the quality of the products! I'm always looking for something new on the market to treat my pets, these products tick all the boxes. Top marks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the strong scents and rich conditioning effect of the shampoo. Top marks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ruff Barkinson is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews