Ruff Barkinson Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ruff Barkinson
Read Ruff Barkinson Reviews
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Chloe Maxwell
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Chloe Maxwell
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Jasmine Brown
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Claire Macgregor
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Nicola Morgan
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Anonymous
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Naomi Short
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love love love. So shiny after first use also smells amazing 😍
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a sample pack of shampoos to try and loved them so much I purchased a 5litre bottle of everyday
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for your amazingly kind words! I'm super happy that our sample pack convinced you to make a further purchase. Thanks again! Warmest regards, Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly. Lovely shampoo. Will be ordering again 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jean, Thank you for the great feedback! It's always great to see customers enjoying our products. Warmest regards, Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Really like this shampoo. The dilution rate is great, the smell (coconut and lime) is so refreshing but not too overpowering. It lathers well and makes the coats lovely and clean and dry quicker. Also kind on my hands which is super important. Free delivery is a huge plus point for too. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your awesome words! Our free delivery service is becoming super popular with our ever-growing customer base. I'm super pleased that you've joined our small community of Ruff' groomers! Many thanks, Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the result
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shelley, Thank you for your kind words! It's great to see you are happy with the results achieved using our Ruff Barkinson shampoos. Warmest regards, Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, great smelling product, I've only used it once on one of my 5 Standard Poodles and it worked really great, she had some tugs in her pompoms and they brushed out really well and quick, she also didn't take as long to dry 😊 I've ordered all 4 of the types to try so will be doing everyone else over the next couple of days ☺️ Picture of the clean girl 😂
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 4th June 2021 Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chloe, Thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback! We are super pleased to see you're enjoying our products. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Warmest regards, Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely , leaves coats feeling much lighter. A little drying on my hands but otherwise I’m really pleased ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robyn, Thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback! Your feedback will be passed along to our development team to help us improve our products for future customers. Thanks again! Warmest regards, Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this shampoo! Cleans dogs incredibly well leaving the dog feeling clean and soft, almost halfs the drying time from not having any nasties, and smells divine!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chloe, Thank you for your amazing review! It's great to see you are enjoying our products and that they're improving your drying times! We can not wait to introduce you to our new upcoming products later this year. Warmest regards, Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
After trying the sample pack, although the shampoo did clean the dogs, we felt like it left their coats feeling dry 😔 We live in a 'very hard' water area. Whether this has anything to do with it and the shampoo doesn't react well with it, I'm not sure but unfortunately is not the shampoo for us
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chantal, Thank you for taking the time to review our sample pack, as you mentioned, water quality can massively impact the end results from shampoo products. I'm sorry our sample pacl did not reach your expectations on this occasion. Thanks again! Hannah
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the coconut and lime shampoo. It smells lovely,diluted well as I have hard water. Plus the dogs dry quicker.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with this shampoo range, not only do they smell lovely, they wash off quickly, the coats dry quickly too and are left lovely and soft and manageable.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely adore the smell of the coconut and lime and the lemongrass made our Vizslas dry coat glossy and shiny again!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. I use in my grooming salon and always leaves the dog's coat really clean and soft.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery! All shampoo smells amazing lathers really well really pleased. Will be using the products for the foreseeable they’re great! Leaves coat shiny clean and fresh. Thank you ruff barkinson!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, smells amazing (coconut and lime) good amount of lather doesn’t dry out skin.
Posted 3 months ago
im a professional dog groomer and im quite impressed with the results im all for ethical and naturel shampoos i believe they are the best for your dogs coat .
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried the filthy shampoo, sensitive shampoo and every day shampoo. All are good but I love the filthy dog! I have purchased a few big bottles of filthy dog and sensitive as its what my salon needs atm. They clean so so well and cut my drying times down too. Happy with this brand.
Posted 3 months ago
Cleans beautifully although not a high smelling shampoo. The irritated skin sample I tried was marvellous on my dog, he didn’t scratch all day after using this one. Foams up nicely too.
Posted 3 months ago
One word.. Amazing it taken a while for me to find a shampoo that really cleans my silver poodle! And this did in one pump. I'm also really impressed with the fast dry part as it really does work! Massive help with a poodles once a week bath 😊
Ruff Barkinson 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using the Everyday shampoo in my grooming salon for a few weeks now. Smells nice, fresh and leaves the coat feeling and looking clean. It's suiting my skin too, no dryness or reaction to the shampoo.
Posted 3 months ago
Ruff Barkinson is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews