Rudells Reviews

3.00 Rating 8 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Rudells
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Rudells Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 423308

Email:

website@rudells.co.uk

Location:

97 DARLINGTON STREET, WOLVERHAMPTON

Write Your review

Tell us how Rudells made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a Tudor Ranger, excellent service all round. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joke Ad too busy backdooring watches to mates, gray Market and family members.

Tried to spend 20k, at the same time asking for a submariner no date. Got the usually BS and spoken to like an idiot. No doubt they had one in the safe for the right face fitting customer or family flipper.
Posted 1 month ago
I attended this showroom with my friend as he had an appointment. I accompanied him to purchase something for myself at the same time.
However, the experience he endured at the hands of the store manager after being insulted by an assistant manager was beyond belief.
The manager promised and went back on his words.
He stated he was not racist because he was gay, although he accepted some of the staff members can present themselves in this way.
My advise, save yourself the journey, head down to a store where you will be treated equally and people have integrity.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely disgusting business to shop at.
Honestly, if you are thinking of visiting this shop and spending your money, THINK AGAIN.
If your Asian and thinking of attending this business, think again. You will be made very unwelcome.
Good luck if you are dealt with by Dan and Glenn.
They just love offering international customers, but let's see where they are now with COVID. Bet they wish they kept the local customers happy now.
If any business should close in COVID, sorry to say but it is this.
I urge you to look at their team, not one none white employee, ask yourself why.
Posted 2 months ago
I would think very careful before you decide to go and waste your time at this company.
They are rude, awful customer service experience.
You make a complaint and they reinvite you to insult you further.
The Directors do not reply to any emails as if they above any customer hence their staff treat you as they do.
If you are not of white origin, good luck!!
Just look at the team of employees and I rest my case.
Posted 3 months ago
Great help over the phone and very helpful with another possible purchase .
Item arrived next day securely packaged .
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on line and received by special delivery at 8am the very next day.
That's what I call excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, when the necklace I bought turned out to have already been sold already, Ruddulls quickly came back with alternatives, and offered a further discount. My necklace arrived yesterday, wrapped up perefecrly ready to give as gift.
Posted 2 years ago
Rudells is rated 3.00 based on 8 reviews