Ruby UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,190 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
Excellent quality wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product with delivery included, far cheaper than anywhere else on the internet. Delivery scheduled for a convenient day and on time. I've put the delivery as 'over 7 days' on one of the other questions but that was from choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and great service. Having originally been told that the order would take 11 days, (still way ahead of B&Q / Homebase etc), it was dispatched in 7 days with tracking available on delivery day so that I didn’t have to wait in. The product itself is super high quality and should last for years. (I’m only worried that my gatepost might need reinforcing as it’s quite heavy!). Really glad to be able to support an independent British business. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ruby is a company that I wished did all general building supplies, as I'd only order from them after my service experience. Efficient and friendly order taking and processing. Easily navigable website. Quality of materials was well above average. Order tracking allowed me to know what was going at all times. The best bit was the polite and helpful courier, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a gate and duly arrived as stated. Slight error with delivery ( someone else’s order was delivered as well!) phoned to tell them of error and sorted same day!!!!!! Efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value, easy process and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The wood that I ordered was delivered safely and promptly and was of excellent quality. I would not hesitate to order again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, and customer service were absolutely amazing, can’t recommend this company enough, will certainly be using them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor service. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Servic,Product and Delivery totally recommend Thankyou
Ruby UK 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good timber products delivered promptly - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality timber fencing, offered at fair prices and with great customer service. I definitely recommended Ruby timber
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With the price of timber on the rise this is very reasonable priced, delivered when expected with the quality as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pickets excellent looks great best fence in the road ? Thank you. Look
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was good and I used the wood to repair my shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service ,delivery a day and a half late
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Very impressed with the product too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was quicker than I expected. Result, quality of timber perfect, quadruple wrapped on ends to stop knocks (thoughtful) all in all a great firm to order from. Hassle free from start to finish..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Effortless ordering,delivered on time,excellent vfm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.79 based on 1,190 reviews