Ruby UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,190 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
bought some british cedar cladding month ago they are t&g it was very hard to join them eachother cause of canal was soo tight also many of them was bendy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service - fast delivery - excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order arrived and 2 items were missing. RUBY UK dealt with this promptly and the 2 items arrived within days. Quality of product is super and it was well packaged. All round very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality, reasonably priced , quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive price, quick delivery, the wood arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A good product at a reasonable cost. Excellent customer service who were able to resolve an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery of the product, which was in A1 condition, was exactly to plan. Really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After a struggle to source timber for a project Ruby came up with the goods. Great service, helpful staff and delivery on time with tracking included.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although there was a mix-up initially with the order because I changed it, they were very quick to sort it out. The timber looks to be very good. Thanks Rick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Decent product, delivery was a little painful, I'd arranged a different day after failure to deliver but it still came earlier than agreed when I wasn't in. Shame it wasn't a little cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website and easy to see the cost, They keep in touch about the delivery progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was late. Customer service helped sort it out. Would use again as gates were well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and good quality wood. They do what they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although delivery was advertised as 1-5 days it was in fact 9 days. I had a joiner booked for day 6 and was let down
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product efficient company Free delivery Would definitely order from them again Damaged planks replaced with no hassel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good quality product, delivered on time, many thanks ruby.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best priced timber for my needs, delivered promptly and good communications the whole time. Very friendly yet professional, and couldn't ask for more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some oak replacement slats for our garden bench. Just the right size and delivered within a few days. Love the order tracking system!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.79 based on 1,190 reviews