Ruby UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,190 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
Awesome service and quality products. I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else!
Ruby UK 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good after service, will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and prompt service, wouldn't hesitate to use them again. And the driver was helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The tongue and groove was excellent quality, but I don't think the rough sawn timber was the best selection from the stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product quality good, prompt delivery, driver polite and friendly. Cannot really comment on price as I do not know of another provider of this section capping but the price was not excessive given free delivery Cornwall to Solihull.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price, ordering and delivery all first-rate, as is the service of the guy to whom I spoke. He was as good as his word and sent me an email when they had stock of my requirements. Haven't used the timber yet but it looks good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reccomend company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality, good value and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I was looking for. It does exactly what 'it says on the tin. Delivery was painless, thank you to the driver for carrying it through to my garden
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality wood and good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality sturdy product and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Correspondence about delivery was excellent, and quality of gates was too. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the trough. Loved it comes complete no putting together
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the Ruby website while researching materials for a shed. The clear information and pictures made it much easier to sell the project. When it came to ordering some of the wood was out of stock but the subscription service was very good at notifying me when things became available. On a couple the stock seemed to disappear before I could order so I phoned and was impressed by very helpful staff who checked on my requirements and emailed me with projected availability. Delivery was prompt and the drivers were helpful. The tracking system is so much better than the norm and shows the position of the vehicle and how many drops it has before yours, not just "out for delivery" like so many. Overall I would not hesitate to order more from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality,prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent website makes selection and ordering a breeze. Product, when it arrived, was good quality. Let down by the delivery company who desperately overloaded their driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great wood fresh and clean cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cant say enough great service. Our summerhouse looks lovely with the loglap. Thanks ruby group. Perry and Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to work with. Deliveries on time in these Covid time is rare but Ruby were on schedule and delivery was easy and great tracking. The gates are solidly constructed and exceed expectations. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.79 based on 1,190 reviews