Ruby blu Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ruby blu

How would you rate Ruby blu ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I live in Australia and always support local businesses at home, so it was with such pleasure that I found your store not far from extended family in Enfield. It was so lovely to order from your gifts and the delivery was hassle free and I will most certainly be doing more shopping from your business, thank you again for such prompt hassle free online shopping. Regards Kerry Fisher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Kerry, it was a pleasure being able to help you bring some Christmas cheer to your Family. Take care
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"I love this website and use it whenever I need a gift or am stuck for ideas. Great products and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A lovely website selling gifts for all occasions and reasonably priced! A must have link in your favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Love this online gift shop! It has become my one stop shop for all gifts, funky, unique and always a find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great products & fantastic customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the best place to buy original gifts and home ware. The childrens stuff is fab and always goes down well. Checkout process is easy and straight forward. The big plus side is they do a local collection point to where I work. Perfection !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have visited ruby blu several times to buy presents and cards. The staff are always happy and service is second to none which is very rare these days. The cards are really different from the normal card shops which I love and on the plus side they are all reasonably priced. I have also bought several baby outfits (fantastic quality) which are totally different from the high street stores so I am happy in the knowledge that the new parents will not have already got the same outfit!!!! Maxine Payne xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"the clothes and toys are very good quality. they also have good designs for both boys and girls making the clothes more individual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service and speed - easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The design of the Ruby blu website is cute and original. It simply presents its products in distinct categories and doesn't overwhelm the shopper. The easy functionality and simple navigation makes shopping on Ruby blu's website enjoyable. I also like the transparency of sale items with the percentage discount also displayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing personal service, the attention to detail on every order makes you feel like their number one customer!!! Thank you ruby blu x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was looking for unique anniversary present for my wife. Found the site very easy to navigate, goods were despatched promptly, and even better they came gift wrapped for free! Would use again, and have also recommended them to other male friends looking to score brownie points!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ruby Blu is a lovely online store I go to for the majority of my gifts. They have great stock, a large variety and great service. Thanks Ruby Blu"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant products, quick delivery, fab customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality products reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A truly unique and beautiful company. Fantastic products and a fantastic ethos. Ruby Blue truly is a shop with soul. Never fails to get me the perfect gift for every age, gender and sense of humour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ruby Blu is a wonderful place to shop, all the products have a quirkie twist which makes the buying experience so unique . I have bought some lovely gifts for friends which make me smile buying them also things for my home & good value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"On various occasions, I have several items from Ruby Blu, the service is first class, the staff are attuned to the products they sell. Very impressed and will use them again. Marek The Southgate Club"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fabulous gifts, fabulous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great choice of gifts. You can find present for young or old, man or woman. Amazing delivery service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ruby blu is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This